Jamaat Islami opposes SW Operation

TalibanSwatter

LAHORE: Jamaat-e-Islami leader, Munawar Hasan Tuesday criticized the operation Rah-e Nijat as he alleged that South Waziristan operation is the fulfillment of objectives of the USA and India in Pakistan.

Talking to the media, Hasan said that thousands of people have been displaced due to South Waziristan operation and this fight bears no fruit for people.

-----------------------------------------------

Question for all the people who think India is behind TTP:

How do you explain JI's soft spot for the TTP? Is Jamaat Islami secretly helping the Indian agenda? :)

Question for all the people who think India is behind TTP:

How do you explain JI's soft spot for the TTP? Is Jamaat Islami secretly helping the Indian agenda? :)

Listen
Imran Khan also opposes the SWA Operation. Does it mean that he secretly helping the Indian agenda?

It's their opinion that WAR is not it's solution.

Get a life brother!!!

Yes, those malvis are either supporting anti pak agenda -innocently or willfully.

Regards

Listen
Imran Khan also opposes the SWA Operation. Does it mean that he secretly helping the Indian agenda?

It's their opinion that WAR is not it's solution.

Get a life brother!!!

If it's their opinion that war against supposed indian agents is not the right answer than they are TRAITORS and must be hanged immediately. I hope you can comprehend simple logic here or tomorrow you will say that war is not the answer if Indian army invades Azad Kashmir and Imran Khan and Jamaat will still say "yeh amriki, yahdoo, hindu sazish hai aur indian army say nahi larna chayay".

Seriously, don't they teach you guys some logic in madrassahs.

why is imran khan opposing the war? imran khan is a true patriot. how can u say that he is a traitor?

Obviously because he is supporting anti Pakistani forces. Is there something you can't understand?

If they are opposing it then must be a reason behind it. JI is not like PPP and Muslim League's. They are not control by one person or a few people. It is a party with people on the street. If it is saying then surely it is because of the people who support them.
The question is why?
I believe that propaganda is going on against Army in the streets by the "Sympathizers of TTP" and that is making people anti Army.

why is he supporting? there must be a reason
LOL, so naive you are. Immi Khan is stubborn and his dislike for Musharraf means he must oppose anything Musharraf stood for, even if Musharraf was 100% right.

---------- Post added at 05:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:35 AM ----------

If they are opposing it then must be a reason behind it. JI is not like PPP and Muslim League's. They are not control by one person or a few people. It is a party with people on the street. If it is saying then surely it is because of the people who support them.
The question is why?
I believe that propaganda is going on against Army in the streets by the "Sympathizers of TTP" and that is making people anti Army.

The reason is that taliban and jihadis are their paltu snakes. Mullah gang is of one mind and thought.

This is nothing new from JI, they did this same nuisance during swat operation

for those who opposes military operation against the taliban, can they tell us what is the alternative solution for this problem(cancer)? how can JI people justify a parallel gov to the gov of pakistan no matter how corrupt and bad this gov is?

JI opposing the operation, may be they any better solution ? why dont they convince government politically or through long march ?

Infact JI lost their credibility due to support of Musharaf for 17 Amendment .They being part of MMA act as B team of Musharaf .

Only Imran Khan is our last hope .