Its time to properly punish Modi.

Where is the evidence for that?
Thanks to CPEC and associated programs, the massive world class infrastructure projects going on all over Pakistan says otherwise.
Yes The IMF and ADB are lying when they say Pakistan's growth will fall to 3.4 percent and later 2.5%, despite CPEC being in full swing.
@Nilgiri

Yes The IMF and ADB are lying when they say Pakistan's growth will fall to 3.4 percent and later 2.5%, despite CPEC being in full swing.

These are short term problems. The fruits of CPEC will be realised 15-30 years from now, it is not a short term fix. The IMF & ADB situation is due to internal mismanagement of our economy by sharif and zardari. That will take some years to correct. Not a major issue for us.

Ignore it. It is a verse of Ghalib in Urdu and I don't have unfortunately the necessary linguistic command to translate it.

That I understood. But being a native of south India and having very little knowledge of both Hindi as well as Urdu. I couldn't really understand the meaning of those lines. Nevermind. :enjoy:

I understood. But still, let me try:

"I had hardly anything, which your grief could have destructed
Except for a craving for construction, which I still retain"

Don't know when did you do that ? Lost half of the country but still has guts to say it.

bangladesh is 6× smaller than Pakistan. Since when did 1/2=1/6? Not even 17% of the size of Pakistan.

However, you conveniently forget August 1947 when a Muslim minority ripped, dismembered and opened wide the legs of mother india to create Pakistan from 35% of conquered indian territory......:devil:.......and there is NOTHING indian kind can do to get that conquered territory back again.......:chilli:

2 months ago, Pakistan trashed, humiliated and battered india in front of the ENTIRE world.......:azn:......and there is NOTHING indian kind can do about that aswell.....:lol:......that too when india is more than 7× bigger than Pakistan and has the full backing of the West and Russia.......:rofl::rofl:

I thank you for your comment. It is quite at length, but I have failed to fully grasp and capture its import, except for your analysis that, irrespective of any government in India, its policy towards Pakistan has and will remain, by and large, the same, to which analysis, I fully agree. I am also of the same view.

In any case, my comment, to which you have responded, is limited only to my humble assessment, about the most probable outcome of the Indian elections. I have not given any opinion, whether coming of Modi would be good or bad for India or Pakistan.

Modi will win but with fewer legroom to operate than 2014

bhai bura nai banana lakin chako se bache ki umeed krna se behtr he truk ke neeche ajao aur hamare gernal us waqt tak kuch nai kre ge jab tak inke kud ke bache mahfoos he operation zerb be us waqt start hua tha jab aps ke school me attack hua warna usse pehle 50000 pakistani to koi lacheez the
100% true !

Attack in Makran is the work of R&AW, i don't give two hoots about which mercenary terrorist group pulled the trigger.

Pakistan needs to pay Modi back and do it fast in the same manner. A punishment is warranted. It can be delivered at the point and time of own choosing.

If you fail to act, you'll embolden the enemy who's out to kill you.

Speak to the Brahmin elite over a frequency they understand and that frequency is not peace. Its Offense, Offense & Offense.
Fine, fine. That'll happen, inshaAllah. Don't forget we were trapped and targeted post 9/11 by rogue world powers with help from their filthy servant Afghanis and dark-skinned cursed-faced Indians. Was a real tough time for Pakistan. We have turned the tables on our open and not-so-open enemies in due course. Most (almost all) of the foreign dogs ran away from Afghanistan when their butts started getting some heat of the counter attack by Pakistan. Rest are struggling to escape by disgracefully begging their former enemies vehemently then labeled as terrorists. The traitor Afghan elements are paying dearly for their past stupidity and will continue doing that in future. Afghan Taliban are taking a good care of those b@stards. The filthy Hindu is going to pay dearly in near future. Admittedly Indians succeeded in creating many terrorist cells in Afghanistan, Iran, and Pakistan when the global terrorist powers were creating/using huge terrorist infrastructure in the region during most of the last decade to bleed Pakistan. We have dismantled most of that terrorist infrastructure and busted most of those cells but of course Indians still have a few (might be sleeping cells kept for strategic use). One thing is clear though. Any of the Indian created/operated terrorists cell is almost certainly busted after it becomes active and stages its first terrorist attack in Pakistan. We have been poking Indians here and there and those bloody fools responding with terrorist attacks in Pakistan only allowing ISI to bust these cells subsequently. We are at a point when Indian are left with only a few sleeper cells they kept for strategic use. But now is the time for Pak to start paying Indians in the same coin in a big way. Coward Modi, after getting this recent punishment from Pakistan, wouldn't be able to do much other than biting the dust and begging the world.

at this point, I don't think the question is whether Pakistan SHOULD punish Modi. It is whether Pakistan CAN punish Modi(spoiler alert: it can't).

Attack in Makran is the work of R&AW, i don't give two hoots about which mercenary terrorist group pulled the trigger.

Pakistan needs to pay Modi back and do it fast in the same manner. A punishment is warranted. It can be delivered at the point and time of own choosing.

If you fail to act, you'll embolden the enemy who's out to kill you.

Speak to the Brahmin elite over a frequency they understand and that frequency is not peace. Its Offense, Offense & Offense.
bring back peace talks in Afghanistan is our best response. once the occupation forces withdraw and the power is shared between Afghan Taliban and northern Alliance, the Indian inflated presence along Pakistani borders will deflate to single Councillor building in Kabul;

taking out Indian run camps through direct action or support is best way to tackle Modi, he and his followers are used to beating up unarmed minorities though mob lynching and state terror a 27 February style slaps followed by tea will be best way to punish Modi

we have to take action.we should not limit ourselves to actions only inside pakistan.paf is capable to hit targets inside afghanistan.what are we waiting for? indian influence in afghanistan and iran is continuously disturbing peace in pakistan.india has started another level of proxy after pulwama.i think there are more than 3 incidents in balochistan after pulwama.every indian citizen is talking about balochistan and bla and here we deny sikhs to use khalistan as a tool against india.we must teach india a lesson.it's a possibility that indian raw has established bases near afghan and iran border.we should hit the target.in this way,indian raw and so called indian citizens will also die in their bases.we are a capable air force.i believe it's right time to start missile strikes inside afghanistan and iran and let both iran and afghanistan cry.enough is enough.