fitpOsitive
I don't think its Israels reaction. Its India that wants Israel to react like that.
Are u so dumb or just acting?Ahh really sentimental and you took quite a time to reply with such a lengthy answer. I have told you have i written the news? it is written by who ever I even don't know. The point of opening this thread is to know who is working against us. Israel always supported India on Kashmir issue. Israel is training Indian soldiers just across the eastern border. If you have so much love for Israel it is your choice I don't have.
I am a Muslim who loves and cares for Palestine. Who are you to ask me who am I for Palestine. WTF it is my life and it is my decision to stand with who ever I like. I am a Muslim and I like Palestine and I stand with Palestine you like Israel you stand with Israel it is your choice good for you. level hai stupidity ka waah. hahaha.
If I am against Zionists I am proud of it. It is an honor to be against them. In today's world you cannot close your eyes from your enemies.
Here this is from a Gov of Pakistan website happy reading.
India-Israel Strengthened Nexus
http://hilal.gov.pk/index.php/layouts/item/2805-india-israel-strengthened-nexus
Now lets see who doubts this post.
The country consistently faces problems like ethnic divisions, sectarianism, suicide bombing etc., because of Indo-Israel unleashing of foURth generation warfare agenda.View attachment 441353
You have no mental capacity to Argue with me. This is ISPR Hilal Magzine. Try challenging what our own Army says. And stop propagating foreign agenda to me.
Neither India nor Israel react to someone else's behest.I don't think its Israels reaction. Its India that wants Israel to react like that.
your people have killed innocent Pakistanis and they have confessed it yet they are roaming free and their gang leader has been released on bail and IHC has declared it a non-terrorist attack
before accusing HS of anything he hasn't done sort out your own mess first
http://nation.com.pk/11-Oct-2017/samjhota-express-was-not-an-act-of-terrorism-indian-hc-judgment
https://tribune.com.pk/story/100465...ses-involvement-in-samjhauta-express-bombing/
LOL, you are now reiterating what I have suspected earlier. Just like you, I guess the publisher of "The Nation" is also a damn Idiot. LOL
Did you even care to read the complete news article before you quoted the link form The Nation for the sole purpose of Trolling ???? If not, please read through, the Idiot publisher had given the Title about Samjhota Express, but the news is related to Godra Incident back in 2002. LOL on that Fool.
NOW READ THE FULL NEWS ABOUT SAMJHOTA: LOL
Samjhota Express was not an act of terrorism: Indian HC judgment
According to Hindustan Times, India's Gujarat High Court, in its judgement on the 2002 Godhra carnage, has upheld the conspiracy theory but said the crime of the 11 convicts whose death sentence was commuted to rigorous life imprisonment was neither terrorism nor an act of waging war against the state.
The division bench of Justice Anant S Dave and G R Udhwani, in the order made available on Tuesday, pulled up the state government for failing to maintain law and order, saying the state failed to apprehend the trouble considering the circumstances prevailing then.
It also said that the ministry of railways did not take “measures to ensure safety of the passengers or to provide alternatives” considering that the Sabarmati Express, a coach of which was burnt killing 59 kar sevaks, was “overcrowded.”
The court on Monday commuted the death sentence of 11 convicts to rigorous life imprisonment, while upholding the life sentence of another 20 in the case.
The court commuted the death sentence of 11 convicts to life imprisonment relying on observations made by the Law Commission of India which recommends that the death penalty be abolished for all crimes other than terrorism related offences and waging war.
“The cases on hand have no genesis in the act of terrorism or waging war against the state,” the court said.
“Death penalties eliminates a person to a point of no return. While considering the question of sentence to death, a duty is cast upon the court to deliberate on various facets of sentence and to immunise itself to avoid branding imposition of death sentence as `judge centric’ or `blood thirsty’,” said the judgment .
The court said the fact that the coach of Sabarmati Express Train that was set on fire killing 59 kar sevaks was overcrowded, and that more than 100 persons could disembark safely on the other side.
“Overcrowdedness in the coach contributed to the enhancement of number of casualties which, in our judgement, might have been far far low in absence of the coach being overcrowded with double the official capacity of the passengers and the luggage,” it said.
The fact that 100 passengers could escape suggested that while “the accused had the intention to cause death and maximum damage, they did not intend to enhance the number of casualties,” the court said, adding that it would rather settle for rigorous imprisonment for life.
While ordering compensation to the kin of the deceased victims to the tune of Rs 10 lakh, the court pulled up the state over the law and order situation.
“Constitutional obligation to maintain law and order obligated the state to ensure safety of the persons who ventured to go to Ayodhya for Aahuti, etc. Furthermore, Signal Faliya, Godhra is highly sensitive communal riots prone zone to the knowledge of the state,” the court said.
“In the above factual scenario, the government ought to have apprehended the trouble at least in sensitive areas like Signal Faliya wherefrom the train was scheduled to pass,” the court said while ordering compensation of Rs 10 lakh to the kin of the deceased.
It said the Ministry of Railways was also “negligent in performing the duties for providing safety to the passengers travelling in the trains.”
The court upheld the conspiracy theory, saying that emergence, pattern, nature, ignition, colour of flames and temperature in centigrade along with smoke and fire in coach S/6 of ill-fated train based on replies by experts “persuade us to reject theories canvassed by learned counsel for the defence about fire in the coach was due to unknown cause other than the conspiracy for which proper method of investigation in the cases of arson was not followed.”
The court was hearing a batch of petitions challenging the special SIT court which had on March 1, 2011 convicted 31 people and acquitted 63 others in the case.
The lower court had accepted the prosecution’s contention that there was a conspiracy behind the incident.
The Justice Nanavati Commission, appointed by the Gujarat government to probe the carnage, had concluded that the fire in the S-6 coach of Sabarmati Express was not an accident, but the coach had been set ablaze.
But a court ordered the release. Why dont you guys file a case in any Pakistani court against him, with proofs?Neither India nor Israel react to someone else's behest.
Hafiz Saeed is the mastermind of Mumbai terror act which killed many Israelis/jews in Mumbai. Hence the reaction.
I will call a neutral party to read news in first post and tell where has israel reacted to hafiz release as per the headline @The Eagle if u think its a misleading headline then delete the thread, why put down our own country due to some propaganda machine indian media. Rest is ur call.
New Recruit
Ok bhai let me put in clearer words. Israel is noone to dictate us anything nor does Israel have the courage to warn us or anything.Who is Israel to say so. We do not recognize such occupying people as a state. Israel can say whatever it wants to and can brag about whatever it likes, only one thing matters, Hafiz Saeed has filed a petition before United Nation in counter to his name in terrorist list. Rest about Indian media twisting and fabricating stories for its own rating and public consumption, remember, this is not the first time to say so.
@BHarwana when we do have multiple sources quoting same headlines/news, the one need to prefer more credible to quote as such. As you stated there are multiple international media houses quoting the same news, I am sure, you would like to post much credible source as compare to an Indian media house. Furthermore, do not judge patriotism of people by merely pointing towards media hype which has nothing to do by defending Israel. I am sure that you will understand it in softly manners.