ISPR Responds to IAF Drama today

Pakistani Evidence Vs Indian Evidence.

D3t2eWzXoAAFKXW.jpg

2 press conferences from IAF Vice Chief and 1 from IAF Chief. 0 press conferences from any significant PAF officials. This ends the conflict right there, mate.

The victor always creates the narrative, regardless of how many nameless, faceless articles are written against it. So if you want to counter that narrative, it's going to have to come from your highest offices, named and known officers have to speak up.

Also, DG ISPR is a nobody. The position lost its credibility from day 1. DG ISPR doesn't have actual ground information, he's been reduced to a Twitter troll considering the kind of wrong information he has peddled.

Indian narrative is not the victorious voice rather a comedy as treated by other sources. DG ISPR is the one to brief on behalf of tri services. IAF Chief or not, Pakistan has own SOPs for briefings. The way whole Indian Military has lost its position before the world, speaks volume. It is only India that is peddling lies one after another despite being humiliated for every propaganda. 300+ casualties to SPICE BOMB, No damage to Roof but AI Spice Bomb went in & neutralizes all without any damage to the walls etc, shot down an F-16 because IAF holds a piece of exploded AMRAAM, lost an MI-17V5 which is not proven fratricide or what but claimed 6 IAF personnel and just recently reported a road accident in which SU-30 Pilot & 1 another lost their lives.

Indian Establishment actually succeeds to divert Indian public from asking questions about losses of MIG-21, MI-17V5 & an undisclosed fleet count of another jet instead, used Media propaganda to peddle & believe in lies in lieu of a relief from humiliation.

2 press conferences from IAF Vice Chief and 1 from IAF Chief. 0 press conferences from any significant PAF officials. This ends the conflict right there, mate.

The victor always creates the narrative, regardless of how many nameless, faceless articles are written against it. So if you want to counter that narrative, it's going to have to come from your highest offices, named and known officers have to speak up.

Also, DG ISPR is a nobody. The position lost its credibility from day 1. DG ISPR doesn't have actual ground information, he's been reduced to a Twitter troll considering the kind of wrong information he has peddled.
I advised you earlier and will do it again, for your own sake please take some rest and give PDF a break. Go watch IPL matches such theories are only applicable there.

It's not about we believing it or not, it's about having a press conference.

The IAF's press conferences are aimed at the Indian public and international audience, not at Pakistan.

At least the Pakistani public should hear the "truth", whatever version that is, from the PAF's own mouth.

Like I told you earlier, Pak chiefs of each dept don’t perform this job as it’s the task of DG ISPR (Inter Services Public Relations). If you listen to his press briefings he does directly address International media esp when it’s in all English. His press conference is aimed at everyone involved, Pakistani people, international media, Indian forces and people and even neighbors. He comes prepared unlike the bunch of people who just want to have some Air time with nothing really to show.

Also anyone can speak the “truth” and others can either believe it or deny it, however, when someone is presented with hard/ tangible evidence then the deniers are more like dumb people.

Some things will forever be shrouded in doubt, among those are the wreckage of su, friendly fire, 300+ dead, the latest drawing from a child floated as proof, all of which top brass of each side is aware of but is covering loss due to ego issues.

Victor create the narrative? No, that’s for own public consumption, my guy. Which you guys seem to consume without a shred of evidence. For international consumption of your victory’s tales you need to present something tangible. Which you haven’t done since 2/26th.

The story is already being made through facts & evidences being shared by neutral sources. Its only India media that makes more sounds & peddling propaganda without any break. None of the foreign parties supported a single bit of IAF/Indian Military at all. There is no point that PAF chief has to come out and that too for what? DG ISPR has already done. PAF chief is the winner here hence, no value for IAF blabbering but had it been worthy or IAF shares anything as such, there will be further surprises. Wait for it.
I think the PAF Chief has said it all while flying an "F-16": Salam Pak, this is your Air Chief....

Mirage 2k was also shot down?
During a fist fight the number of blows can't be counted. But, the problem is IAF showed up with amputed hands...

Also, DG ISPR is a nobody. The position lost its credibility from day 1. DG ISPR doesn't have actual ground information, he's been reduced to a Twitter troll considering the kind of wrong information he has peddled.[/QUOTE]

One should have an adequate knowledge regarding modus operandi on organizational level in professional armed forces like of Pakistan. ISPR is the media wing of Armed Forces of Pakistan in which all wings work with full coordination on different media platforms. The ISPR manage the public relations requirement of the armed forces, and is staff with the combined personnel of the military along with civilian officers. Which means services chiefs will perform their professional jobs with utmost focus without any distraction, unlike yours who was looked utterly clueless, confused and pretty much shocked to find himself in a position to speak constructed lie in front of cameras while waving a metal piece labelled as AMRAM along with entire serial number....!
Coming back to ISPR which according to you is nobody and has no credibility...Just listen how your own general praised its role, effectiveness through winning the battle ground of information warfare...!

Least credible (in your brain) DG ISPR's interview on CNN...

This is because no one in international press is buying your narrative no matter how many press conferences you do.. And we have INTER SERVICES PUBLIC RELATIONS office that serves for all three branches of defense, something that your forces don't have.. That's why sometimes all three of you branches have to send their reps to brief press simultaneously..
FACT is that no one is buying your story in the international press.. you do press conference to tell the world 100 times that you have shot down a Pakistani F16, or your Hindustan Times publishes a story of US DoD distancing itself from DENYING or CONFIRMING Lara's story in FR, no one in international press is giving any importance to your narrative.. while many reputed international media outlets are referring to FP's story... that's simply called credibility.. and your press has ZERO.. I repeat ZERO credibility..
Yeah right.. that's why his account of events is being corroborated by neutral sources while yours in going to waste bins.. :lol:

inki full time phati huee hai.. cheekh cheekh ke sab ko bata rahay hain ke hum ne bhi aik jahaz giraya hai par koi yaqeen hi nahi kar raha.. lolll

Ab dam main f16 girwa dia :rofl: :rofl:
Acha hua yeh nahi kaha ke reservior crash ki wajah se bana hai.. BC'don se koi tawaqu nahi.. yeh keh saktay hain ke Jet ke impact ki wajah se zameen main hole hogaya aur wahan pani bhar gaya..

Bachpan main cricket kheltai hoye ball gutter main chali gayi hogi IAF officers ki

Isi liye yeh nayi story la di k f16 dam main gir gaya

O bhai sahab... ISPR is INTER SERVICES.... do you not get INTER? Meaning all 3 branches. Therefore, DG ISPR is for all 3 branches.

How did manage to see the wreckage of second aircraft, if it fell in India ?
Everybody did dude.everybody has a phone as soon as someone sees something,it gets recorded in no time.I saw the video of the downed jet,s wreckage alongside the severely inured pilot.Your media never allowed that content to get on air.

How about this proof? It is new. It is just like IAF proof

View attachment 552112
thanks man
I forgot where you or picture was posted

I gave you credit in my own creation

you inspired me and now I can give you proper credit

tea for mig 21.png

someone posted a better picture I copied and made my version but I forgot what thread it was so posting here
tribute to unknownView attachment 552149 poster with original idea of the entire combat over LOC on 27 Feb 19

the narrative was hilarious
as a Pakistani I felt bad for Indians who ran stories from F-16 naswar to wrekage of Mig 21 to an AMRAAM missile casing as an evidence

the looks on these 2 sad faces shows anything but of "victors"
and it was clear that both were more embarrassed than the other
showing an exploded missile of an F-16 as an evidence that they had shot down an F-16

death of logic reached new heights of meaninglessness
no offence intended

Pilota1.jpg