Islamic miracle in australia

non miracles are accepted by everyone and no one deny it,miracle is very rare and is only signs to bring human attention for existence of GOD ALMIGHTY

damage is done due to human behavior resulting in pollution and global warming and human bad deeds are responsible for that but prayers resulted in blessing of GOD ALMIGHTY in form of rain

And there goes all the logic out the window with that one.

I don't know about this Australia fire nor am i bothered enough to know. But I'll chime in with something.

This phenomenon of rains after prayers is something so common and nothing out of the ordinary for me. The town where i was raised up, on a few occasions with bad drought or when rain was needed, there were community prayers for rain on several occasions and rain would happen the next day or even a few hours later.

We didn't think much of it, nobody did. It's like normal. We all know rain is a blessing from Allah and we Muslims are taught what to do.

So how is this thread unbelievable? To Non-Muslims of course it is unbelievable and maybe to Muslims living in non-Muslims countries where belief in science is strong than belief in Islam but this is really nothing strange nor out of ordinary.

What i hate however are the click-baity title in the video. X number of Non-Muslims became Muslims after this, oh noes.

Not really, this thread is a testament to how non-Muslims usually behave when something like this happens. Rain was happening anyway. It was a fluke. You've no proof. Etc etc, myriad of excuses.

Doesn't the Holy Quran mentions the Kuffar would not believe even if the dead were raised and they told them?. They have a seal on their hearts.

Now disregarding the click-baity and horrible thumbnail of the video, i have no doubt about the rain happening after Muslims prayed.

Tjese fires are really worrisome. Imagine the amount of CO2 deposited in atmosphere and the amount of trees lost. Would take decades to restore all that.

The problem I have with these "miracles" is that they are impossible to falsify.

"Oh look, a Mosque was saved from the fire, it's God's miracle"

- Another mosque actually burns down

"Oh, it was God's will, move along, nothing to see here"

Be consistent.
If something is a miracle then when the opposite happens then it should be a .... anti-miracle?

Yeah. Other examples are mosques demolished by earthquakes in places like Nepal, Indonesia and Iran.

It is best to just stop declaring miracles/non-miracles yourself.

Allah knows best what he did for what purpose and for whom !!!

If some here call this a miracle due to salat-ul-istisqa and Allah did that for the same reason then those criticizing are doing bad.

Similarly, if Allah answered to other people (any religion) or most importantly those millions and millions of poor animals who burnt to ashes, died of thirst, then this is also a reason.

So kindly, muslims and especially Pakistani muslims, stop with this “ye miracle wo miracle” “meri gaen par muhammad likha hai isliye 8 lakh ki li baqra eid ke liye” coz all this makes you look stupid.

Miracles are something that you fail to observe, let me give you the best one miracle i notice

The miracle is Pakistan is still safe from Allah’s wrath while we are true scums on the face of earth having the worst deeds and habits inside of us including riba, zina, alcohol, eating others rights, tyranny, worship of money and the evil, bad mouth, JIHALAT, no patience and respect for others, immoral dressing and Bidat.

And yet, this miracle, y’all fail to see that Pakistan is still Pakistan and not some AAD SAMOOD or Loot.

The “badal par Allah likha” “gaen par Muhammad likha hai” while it is clearly carved by hands, phool par ye likha hai falan cheez sijday ke posture mein hai, all these are mix, only some are real miracles while most are “ZABARDASTI ke dots joined”

Do not give credit to your prayers. They are anyway a request and this is the arrogance that some of us are crediting the act of praying for this blessing.

Your prayers are only as worthy as Allah makes them worthy. Its a blessing of Allah - Alhamdolillah and nothing more. Do not call this a miracle... its a blessing. Its not because of Muslim Prayer, it is because of Rehmat of Allah which is there always. May Allah show us the right path and save us from arrogance because of our ignorance.

Do not give credit to your prayers. They are anyway a request and this is the arrogance that some of us are crediting the act of praying for this blessing.

Yoru prayers are only as worthy as Allah makes them worthy. Its a blessing of Allah - Alhamdolillah and nothing more. Do not call this a miracle... its a blessing. Its not because of Muslim Prayer, it is because of Rehmat of Allah which is there always. May Allah show us the right path and save us from arrogance because of our ignorance.
Exactly, lesser muslims had prayed or even humans as compared to those millions of animals who had asked Allah for mercy since they have direct contact with their creator !!

Everything happen from Allah's will if something happened out of context then its a miracle.
Allah listen to everyones prayers he doesnt have to prove to people that is working on your request. so relax thing happens which we dont expect of out of logic let some people enjoy and praise to Allah.

You are free to believe that and call it a day.
The people who don't believe that and strive to understand the laws of physics behind it, are the ones who have now created advanced societies... the same societies that really conservative people from Pakistan want to move to... despite them being kafir as heck.

Ma Sha Allah - Indeed Allah is great -

This miracle is what i chose to believe, anyone having problem with my choice can go fcuk themselves -

Ma Sha Allah - Indeed Allah is great -

This miracle is what i chose to believe, anyone having problem with my choice can go fcuk themselves -
Swearing at other people who don't share your same views, exactly what Allah would want you to do. :toast_sign:

Let it be between me and my Allah - as it is supposed to be - i don't need your unnecessary interruption or provocation -

well its being common in Muslims to pray for rains,it's called Namaz e Astaska what's wrong if the prayers are accepted , ?Do the Jews Christians Sikhs believe the other God?

You are free to believe that and call it a day.
The people who don't believe that and strive to understand the laws of physics behind it, are the ones who have now created advanced societies... the same societies that really conservative people from Pakistan want to move to... despite them being kafir as heck.
There are many things that your advance society cant explain and will never be.. lets wait for another 1000 years and in end in every logic or iys opposite there will only Allah.

And in those 1000 years how many more Musilms are you going to allow to be killed and humiliated?
In the past 500 years it's been one humiliating defeat after another.
Even an animal learns from his mistakes. Why can't we?

And your first line is exactly the reason millions of Muslims have been killed by "kafirs" in the last 20 years alone.

Let it be between me and my Allah - as it is supposed to be - i don't need your unnecessary interruption or provocation -

Sure bro, you totally have convinced everyone that Islam is the right religion by swearing at them.

I am not on a Tableghi mission to convince anybody bro, not everyone is. Apologies if my swearing looked so convincing to you i did mean it though .. :woot: