Islamabad police raid dance party, arrest over 40 including 22 girls

Make sense when the big fish are doing same at parliamentary lodges and Police take action just ruining young people enjoyment double standards that why most of so called Muslims states will never be able to compete with any western society justice for all = rich rest go to hell
Let’s see Nawaz and dAr are brought to justice still wonder around

This is normal now in punjab whats new. Dont know where punjab is heading. Rape is happening there, dancing girls are there mujra is like no one cares.

Does police not have any other more important work?
sir ji 40 samiyaan hath a gaeen hain what more they need 3 maheeny ka batha aik hi din nikal aya

This is normal now in punjab whats new. Dont know where punjab is heading. Rape is happening there, dancing girls are there mujra is like no one cares.
dance and mujra are ok but rapes not .

let people select what they want
Pakistan is a Parliamentary Democratic Repulic, where legislation is handled by the representatives of the people. If people want to to dance or even run naked on streets, all they have to do is elect people who represent their interests best. Till then, you are in no position to coax people into accepting "Mera Jism Meri Marzi" sort of reasoning. Democracy is the rule of majority, learn to deal with it.

pakistan in not democracy its hypocracy . politicians love forthem selves but not for public

62349_433183823001_312764443001_5094681_6954402_n.jpg

682-20825.jpg

images

CGSvhQ0WQAAyNeP.jpg

3133576440_1_2_o8JLzpIh.jpg

how come you are ok with mujra. This is where we need to change. It should be BIG NO. Pakistan is an islamic country.
do you want me to hypocrite also ? if yes then i can say nauzbillah mujra is haram we are good muslims . but its not change reality Pakistanis love mujra from Parliament laudges to poor marriages in rural villages mujra is here reality .

Ah Barakahu good memories :angel:
@DESERT FIGHTER
Boss ye awein show bazi hey puls ki shayad paisey nahi miley warna Ectasy supplier khud puls hy

bc khud apney officers ki shadiyon par Mujray karwatey hein ye log sab awam ko mamo bananey key liye rang bazi hy