Islamabad Metro Bus, Lahore Metro Bus Criticism

ones in Canada come with proof when they make an allegation. mere tutsi totsi gupshup on TV shows wont do jack. Well, Kalabagh is done, metro is finished, lets start CPEC bashing now. Either you have a platform to raise these issues or just keep fighting the TV show fights. x is busted, y is exposed, A insults B, C leaves D speechless....maja lo maja.
if Pakistans health services and public school education came at par with international standards i guarantee you that nobody will look to move out the country the worth of the money spent on these projects could be doubled if put on the basic needs of people. i will continue to criticize every singe government whether it be pti pmln or ppp in charge of it until these needs are fulfilled

This is good stuff...BUT iska metro bus say kiya taluk? :unsure:

Make a separate thread for this good news!

taluq yeh hai k Kashif abbasi said that the ventilators of Benazir are nor working and gov making Metros

Such good news are already posted in Infrastructure Development of Pakistan Thread

First of all stop getting personal with me stop calling me with names, you have right to show your frustration on IK, who gave you guys nothing except humiliation and jealousy. :D

Why would i request information from KPK Govt when every thing is available and i am asking why they not fully utilizing development budget? Well answer is they are incompetent, your beloved government did not even constructed a single new hospital, school, university, medical college, parks, good transport with own development budget but they are after Punjab projects. It's you who brought KPK matters into discussion and blamed everything on Punjab, most probably influenced by naswari nationalism. I appreciate your concern regarding trees and contracts you should go to courts here you are only making mockery of yourself.

Patwari lives in alternate reality. This is what happens when there is discussion of Punjab or short-comings of PMLN, the patwaris come out shouting PTI, KPK, haye haye instead of responding to criticisms of patwari league and its corruption ridden public projects. If patwaris like you want to see what is being built in KPK by PTI provincial government, there is a KPK development thread on this forum where if your patwari fingers are not too lazy to click the mouse a few times, you can scroll through and educate yourself on what has been built and what is under construction.

But ofcourse, how can a patwari have a sensible discussion regarding anything related to Punjab without distracting people and going off-topic and dragging KPK into a Punjab related thread about Islamabad/Rawalpindi & Lahore Metro Bus Criticism. Its like when silly Pakistani and Indian kids get into d*ck measuring contests and arguments when they cannot defend criticism of their own country by starting to point fingers at the other party and foaming at the mouth.

Sorry i am not some youthia or graduate of PTI school of lies, here is the proof of IK corruption case with the money of overseas Pakistani's, PTI lawyer is making stupid excuses. Lastly this case filed by non other then IK own ex colleague Akbar Babar.
11350449_863418643751259_4525754673381382938_n.jpg

Watch this
Awaam (Samandar Paar Pakistanio Ke 2 Lakh Dollars Kis Ne “Paar” Kiye ??) – 19th May 2015

Don't bother replying me unless you have something solid.

Patwari posting video clips of political talk show over a case that is on-going, patwari does not even have the integrity to say, let's wait for the courts to decide who is right, Akbar Babar or PTI lawyer. Allegations does NOT equal conviction.

We see things on ground realities, there is huge difference between two cities and demographies Lahore and Islamabad/Pindi, its totally senseless to assume that cost would be same for both cities but such things expected from certain group of people. Unless some one prove it as a scam in courts, its most transparent mega project in history of Pakistan.

As for as your cost rant is concern, why don't you build it in Peshawar in less cost? Here is the truth (Isb metro completed in Rs 60 Billion) Cost escalation due to economic terrorism in Islamabad by PTI.

KP plans Peshawar Metro at much higher cost than Pindi
ISLAMABAD: Contrary to the claims of Chairman PTI Imran Khan who says Rawalpindi / Islamabad Metro can be built with just Rs4 billion, the PTI-led KP government has prepared a pre-feasibility study for constructing a metro bus in Peshawar at an astounding cost of Rs51.67 billion.
KP plans Peshawar Metro at much higher cost than Pindi - thenews.com.pk

Patwari ranting again posting a link to a PRE-feasibility study carried out. Its NOT EVEN a feasibility report.. its PRE-feasibility. And Rs. 51.67 billion is quoted as price-tag IF the entire MetroBus is ELEVATED. Is Islamabad/Rawalpindi MetroBus FULLY ELEVATED? NOPE. It is PARTIALLY ELEVATED in some areas; the same website link says PARTIAL ELEVATED project cost for Peshawar MetroBus project would be around Rs. 17.977 billion. A heck of a lot cheaper than Rs. 44bil + for the PARTIAL ELEVATED MetroBus project of Islamabad/Rawalpindi.

Try harder patwari :)

In Every Project their are few Merits and De-Merits.
So if we keep focusing on De-Merits then we cant able to built single Project for Public welfare.

About the claims of PTI, that Health and schools are bigger subject then Metro.
Then for me, Health and Schools are also bigger subject then Local Bodies Elections, then why u have wasted 6 Billion rupees in one single day, and the results of that Elections are debatable.

Patwari lives in alternate reality. This is what happens when there is discussion of Punjab or short-comings of PMLN, the patwaris come out shouting PTI, KPK, haye haye instead of responding to criticisms of patwari league and its corruption ridden public projects. If patwaris like you want to see what is being built in KPK by PTI provincial government, there is a KPK development thread on this forum where if your patwari fingers are not too lazy to click the mouse a few times, you can scroll through and educate yourself on what has been built and what is under construction.

But ofcourse, how can a patwari have a sensible discussion regarding anything related to Punjab without distracting people and going off-topic and dragging KPK into a Punjab related thread about Islamabad/Rawalpindi & Lahore Metro Bus Criticism. Its like when silly Pakistani and Indian kids get into d*ck measuring contests and arguments when they cannot defend criticism of their own country by starting to point fingers at the other party and foaming at the mouth.

Patwari posting video clips of political talk show over a case that is on-going, patwari does not even have the integrity to say, let's wait for the courts to decide who is right, Akbar Babar or PTI lawyer. Allegations does NOT equal conviction.

Patwari ranting again posting a link to a PRE-feasibility study carried out. Its NOT EVEN a feasibility report.. its PRE-feasibility. And Rs. 51.67 billion is quoted as price-tag IF the entire MetroBus is ELEVATED. Is Islamabad/Rawalpindi MetroBus FULLY ELEVATED? NOPE. It is PARTIALLY ELEVATED in some areas; the same website link says PARTIAL ELEVATED project cost for Peshawar MetroBus project would be around Rs. 17.977 billion. A heck of a lot cheaper than Rs. 44bil + for the PARTIAL ELEVATED MetroBus project of Islamabad/Rawalpindi.

Try harder patwari :)

Brother,

wanted to see real change of PTI, after 2 years as a voter of PTI, but sorry to say, nothing change, every thing is changed in Paper, but on grounds nothing changed, the biggest example in KPK local Bodies Elections, where more than 26 People killed and nobody accountable, not even a single constable dismissed .

But only accountable is Mian Iftikhar!

So if we keep focusing on De-Merits then we cant able to built single Project for Public welfare.

Then for me, Health and Schools are also bigger subject then Local Bodies Elections, then why u have wasted 6 Billion rupees in one single day, and the results of that Elections are debatable.

Local Bodies elections are a NECESSITY of any democracy. Thanks to PTI, LB elections have gone to grassroots in the form of Neighborhood and Village councils; Punjab will NOT go to those levels. PTI government of KPK will transfer use of 30% funds to Neighborhood and Village councils so that villagers and average person living in an urban mohallah can get things done at the local level through their respective councils. THIS IS TABDEELI. If you think results are debatable, go complain to ECP.

Now get back to the topic at hand which is ULTRA-EXPENSIVE MetroBus Projects without transparency and accountability.

Brother,

wanted to see real change of PTI, after 2 years as a voter of PTI, but sorry to say, nothing change, every thing is changed in Paper, but on grounds nothing changed, the biggest example in KPK local Bodies Elections, where more than 26 People killed and nobody accountable, not even a single constable dismissed .

Another patwari joins the fray.. Get in line patwari. Don't talk nonsense. Making stupid claims like the ones you have made, all of them are false. Now be a good patwari and get back to topic which is Islamabad/Rawalpindi and Lahore MetroBus Criticism.

Local Bodies elections are a NECESSITY of any democracy. Thanks to PTI, LB elections have gone to grassroots in the form of Neighborhood and Village councils; Punjab will NOT go to those levels. PTI government of KPK will transfer use of 30% funds to Neighborhood and Village councils so that villagers and average person living in an urban mohallah can get things done at the local level through their respective councils. THIS IS TABDEELI. If you think results are debatable, go complain to ECP.

Now get back to the topic at hand which is ULTRA-EXPENSIVE MetroBus Projects without transparency and accountability.

Another patwari joins the fray.. Get in line patwari. Don't talk nonsense. Making stupid claims like the ones you have made, all of them are false. Now be a good patwari and get back to topic which is Islamabad/Rawalpindi and Lahore MetroBus Criticism.

POTIan, I am voter of PTI, from last 8 years.IF you intellectual level not able to absorb criticism, then stop criticizing others.

Check your brain damage patwari.. Only patwaris make false claims and then troll. If you have nothing to say about the TOPIC which is Islamabad/Rawalpindi & Lahore MetroBus Criticism, get lost and come back when your intellectual level has come up to the point that you can actually read what this thread is about. Here's a HINT: its NOT about KPK or PTI.

if Pakistans health services and public school education came at par with international standards i guarantee you that nobody will look to move out the country the worth of the money spent on these projects could be doubled if put on the basic needs of people. i will continue to criticize every singe government whether it be pti pmln or ppp in charge of it until these needs are fulfilled

more taxes, better tax collection system

and if i am not wrong when lahore metro was made dollar was on 110 and petrol prices were also 100+ so how much damage dharna did to metro bus lol if metro bus project cost increases that much then uptil now due to dharna pakistan would have been bankrupted :lol:

I know in Pakistan value of time = jero

I missed the party, but gone through 6 pages and only saw patwaries flip flopping here and there instead of talking about metro bus project. Someone raised the issue of development funds of KP govt not being utilized, someone claimed that punjab has better health and education than other provinces, someone raised the issue of mismanagement of party funds in PTI.

All the bullcrap but no talk about this new toy of N-Leauge.

Here's a basic question for you patwaries, something at the level of your peanut sized brain.

You most law abiding and rule of law loving creatures at planet earth, who are always worried about others doing something beyond their authority in KPK and other provinces. Please pray tel me why in the heavens Hanif Abbasi is talking care of Metro Bus and Hospital projects in Pindi / Islo?

Is Hanif Abbasi any MPA / MNA / Minister / Civil Servant / Federal Officer or what? In which capacity he's managing these projects?

@xyxmt @Danish saleem @SBD-3 @Death Adder @Ranasikander @Muhammad Omer etc..???

What kind of f*cked up logic is this? By this logic, if we consider health and schools as most important things, then why we had general elections in 2013? That money could have been easily saved and used for health and education, no?

Lets declare Nawaz Sharif the King of al-Bakistan and cancel all sorts of elections in future. So we could save the precious money from future elections and spend it on health and education. By doing that, the health and education budgets will be taken care off and no one will argue about money spent on future metro bus projects. A win-win for Patwaristan. :yahoo:

Brother,

Elections are always held by ECP, go knock their doors. Exactly like you used to tell us for over 2 years, to knock doors of ECP about 2013 elections related issues. What has changed now? If care taker govt was not responsible for mess in 2013 elections, then why PTI is responsible for LB elections? Please answer Mr. Hypocrite. :azn:

Check your brain damage patwari.. Only patwaris make false claims and then troll. If you have nothing to say about the TOPIC which is Islamabad/Rawalpindi & Lahore MetroBus Criticism, get lost and come back when your intellectual level has come up to the point that you can actually read what this thread is about. Here's a HINT: its NOT about KPK or PTI.

This is his oldest habit, he'll start his post by the word "Brother", then start bragging about how he voted for PTI in 2013 elections and how PTI robbed his vote and became most evil force of entire universe. And then finally, he will defend PML-N like their pet patwaries.

Typical recipe of all of his posts. :lol:

I missed the party, but gone through 6 pages and only saw patwaries flip flopping here and there instead of talking about metro bus project. Someone raised the issue of development funds of KP govt not being utilized, someone claimed that punjab has better health and education than other provinces, someone raised the issue of mismanagement of party funds in PTI.

All the bullcrap but no talk about this new toy of N-Leauge.

Here's a basic question for you patwaries, something at the level of your peanut sized brain.

You most law abiding and rule of law loving creatures at planet earth, who are always worried about others doing something beyond their authority in KPK and other provinces. Please pray tel me why in the heavens Hanif Abbasi is talking care of Metro Bus and Hospital projects in Pindi / Islo?

Is Hanif Abbasi any MPA / MNA / Minister / Civil Servant / Federal Officer or what? In which capacity he's managing these projects?

@xyxmt @Danish saleem @SBD-3 @Death Adder @Ranasikander @Muhammad Omer etc..???

What kind of f*cked up logic is this? By this logic, if we consider health and schools as most important things, then why we had general elections in 2013? That money could have been easily saved and used for health and education, no?

Lets declare Nawaz Sharif the King of al-Bakistan and cancel all sorts of elections in future. So we could save the precious money from future elections and spend it on health and education. By doing that, the health and education budgets will be taken care off and no one will argue about money spent on future metro bus projects. A win-win for Patwaristan. :yahoo:

Elections are always held by ECP, go knock their doors. Exactly like you used to tell us for over 2 years, to knock doors of ECP about 2013 elections related issues. What has changed now? If care taker govt was not responsible for mess in 2013 elections, then why PTI is responsible for LB elections? Please answer Mr. Hypocrite. :azn:

This is his oldest habit, he'll start his post by the word "Brother", then start bragging about how he voted for PTI in 2013 elections and how PTI robbed his vote and became most evil force of entire universe. And then finally, he will defend PML-N like their pet patwaries.

Typical recipe of all of his posts. :lol:

here he comes back where he left off with his rona dhona

Good signs of development despite being criticism on its cost