Islamabad Dharna 2nd November-News, Updates And Discussions

I think internal situation of Pakistan doesn't concern you... I know you are here, just to troll..as you guys always do... but please we are not interested..so please have some self respect...and leave us alone.....and let usnhave our serious discussions....I know its difficult for you, but atleast try

I dont think, I care about what you think. :)

Next time, try ignoring the post if you dont have a response. Ciao.

5816a14838cfd.jpg

Next time, try ignoring the post if you dont have a response. Ciao.

Why dont u try to ignore certain topics? Its not as if we dont know your real motives of coming into such threads

But then u are right... We should just reconcile with your Pakistan obsession..knowing tht there is no cure to it...

Why dont u try to ignore certain topics? Its not as if we dont know your real motives of coming into such threads

But then u are right... We should just reconcile with your Pakistan obsession..knowing tht there is no cure to it...

Dont bother yourself with finding out my motives. Its an international forum and I am not banned from commenting on this topic. So again..

Interesting situation. Blocking people from one particular province to reach federal capital is very "daring" approach.

One question... Where does Pakistani Police get so many shipping containers from ? Does not look like police inventory. Do they seize from Transport companies ?
Truck owner association protrsted on many occasions they dont request or borrow they snatch containers which havr goods in then in many occasions persihable items

Dont bother yourself with finding out my motives. Its an international forum and I am not banned from commenting on this topic. So again..

I know... You ppl only care abt how to derail threads, how to troll.... So, carry on

A movement against one man and his family's corruption is potentially turning in to a revolution.

KPK versus Punjab ... Day 1 of 1 Test Match Series

And the Indians are dreading the results as they bet heavily on the wrong team

Dimagh kharab tha in badshaho ka.

They should have let them in. They survived 126 days of dharna, they can survive this but they have shot themselves in the foot. Madness. They have lost their minds.

Having the 'right' to protest is one thing. But threatening a 'lockdown' of the Pakistani capital is another. No govt in the world would allow that. That was allowed in summer of 2014 but at a great cost--the 126 days of Dharnas did a lot of damage to Islamabad, Pakistani economy, and Pakistani image.

If these kinds of lockdowns are allowed then, believe me, even smaller political parties will be able to mobilize hundreds of thousands to cripple Pakistan in the future. And if these kinds of mobilization is allowed to topple govts then future govts will also be toppled.

NS's Panamagate Scandal should be rigorously pursued in the courts and his alleged/real crimes be exposed in the media. And if there is political mobilization then it should NEVER be allowed the repeat of 2014.

Finally, as I have been saying here for years, I'd rather have a little corrupt govt in place so long as the country keeps moving forward then have political instability: Political instability is the MOTHER OF ALL CORRUPTIONS! And also I believe Pakistan is definitely moving forward under NS; not ideally, but significantly moving forward.

PS. You are an otherwise sensible poster and should not ignore 'Pakistan' for the sake of political expediency.

Having the 'right' to protest is one thing. But threatening a 'lockdown' of the Pakistani capital is another. No govt in the world would allow that. That was allowed in summer of 2014 but at a great cost--the 126 days of Dharnas did a lot of damage to Islamabad, Pakistani economy, and Pakistani image.

If these kinds of lockdowns are allowed then, believe me, even smaller political parties will be able to mobilize hundreds of thousands to cripple Pakistan in the future. And if these kinds of mobilization is allowed to topple govts then future govts will also be toppled.

NS's Panamagate Scandal should be rigorously pursued in the courts and his alleged/real crimes be exposed in the media. And if there is political mobilization then it should NEVER be allowed the repeat of 2014.

Finally, as I have been saying here for years, I'd rather have a little corrupt govt in place so long as the country keeps moving forward then have political instability: Political instability is the MOTHER OF ALL CORRUPTIONS! And also I believe Pakistan is definitely moving forward under NS; not ideally, but significantly moving forward.

PS. You are an otherwise sensible poster and should not ignore 'Pakistan' for the sake of political expediency.
If there will be lakhs in Islamabad it will automatically be locked

How i see a certain party
Its leaders,its supporters and its funders
baboons-004.jpg

A little corruption you say: 12bn rupees a day??!

This system is rotten where a PM is willing to kill and start a civil war to stop his accountability. It needs to go.

Waah waah.. Kh Asif saying... Security leaks ki committe ki investigation " 2, 4 din main shuru honay ka imkaan hai"

@Verve @The Eagle

This is what, i was talking abt...time buying tactic...
First delay in starting the investigation... Acc to Ch nisar yesterday, he was to do a pressconference today, in which he was supposed to tell..who will be the committee members, and who will head the committee? But no press conf today, no notication of committee... Now as Kha Asif said..ke 2, 4 din main shuru honay ka imkan hai...their tactic is...first delay in starting the investigation...then prolong the investigation...and by tht time...it will be time for Gen Raheel sharif's retirement.. New chief will take some time to settle... In the meanwhile..many other issues can come... Maybe tension with india, or terrorism..whatever..and this issue will be matti pao..

I think...this issue should be settled, and reach some conclusion before Gen Raheel Sharf's retirement... This is good for Gen Raheel's image as well..as for the instituition and Pakistan too... But seems, govt has decided to delay as much as possible.. They also probably have Gen Raheel Sharif's retirement date in their mind..and hence, delaying it...so tht it can be matti pao..

Waah waah.. Kh Asif saying... Security leaks ki committe ki investigation " 2, 4 din main shuru honay ka imkaan hai"

@Verve @The Eagle

This is what, i was talking abt...time buying tactic...
First delay in starting the investigation... Acc to Ch nisar yesterday, he was to do a pressconference today, in which he was supposed to tell..who will be the committee members, and who will head the committee? But no press conf today, no notication of committee... Now as Kha Asif said..ke 2, 4 din main shuru honay ka imkan hai...their tactic is...first delay in starting the investigation...then prolong the investigation...and by tht time...it will be time for Gen Raheel sharif's retirement.. New chief will take some time to settle... In the meanwhile..many other issues can come... Maybe tension with india, or terrorism..whatever..and this issue will be matti pao..

I think...this issue should be settled, and reach some conclusion before Gen Raheel Sharf's retirement... This is good for Gen Raheel's image as well..as for the instituition and Pakistan too... But seems, govt has decided to delay as much as possible.. They also probably have Gen Raheel Sharif's retirement date in their mind..and hence, delaying it...so tht it can be matti pao..

System changes need blood ..

SC may spring a surprise tomorrow.

Let's see.

29 days still to go before GRS retires.

@Farah Sohail

The delaying tactics and etc things will be in vain so no worries at all cause they can say whatever can bring a relief for them before public to buy some time but don't you see the panic that every time within 24 hours one of them is on TV to defend themselves which speaks volume that how the fire has been put under their feet.

Military will not take any action until & unless SC speaks about so let's see what Court has to say. The issue needs to be settled in accordance with law and what PMLn wants is, actually to become a political martyr by direct intervention by Military so NS and Royal Family cannot be blamed for all the chaos of today and what's coming tomorrow due to their incompetence.

The clan wants and pushing all hard that Military may take a wrong step and this is not going to happen this time.