ISI gave Rs 5 lakh to man who beheaded Indian soldier

500,000 is too high for an Indian. Should have given that guy a "chuwani" Bloody Indian liars.

Lalooo ki ma margai laloo ki ma margai ....... ukaat dekhi hai apni

you are just representing the ****** upbringing of your self, and are downgrading your countrymen, nothing else.
any way , post reported.

Mushrraf says it was Mujaheedins, Aziz says it was Pak soldiers. Man, you guys confuse a lot. Psychological Warfare ? :azn:

Who were they ? Just clear it once in for all.

It is too painful for them to admit that it was their soldiers all along. They only know how to create mischief and when sh$t hits the fan then they run for the cover.:laugh:

you are just representing the ****** upbringing of your self, and are downgrading your countrymen, nothing else.
any way , post reported.
LOL It is just me here , if u go to ur "forum" nearly all Indian act like that

Let me get this straight :

CNN-IBN has accessed intelligence reports...the Intelligence reports say that the ISI plotted the murder of Indian soldiers in Mendhar sector of Poonch district. The reports say that an ISI subedar led the operation with the help of 15 LeT and Jaish militants

An ISI subehdar?? Now ISI can do his kind of thing and yet it's behind kicked all over FATA and B'stan?? Sure OK

CNN-IBN has accessed intelligence reports...the Intelligence reports say that the ISI plotted the murder of Indian soldiers in Mendhar sector of Poonch district. The reports say that an ISI subedar led the operation with the help of 15 LeT and Jaish militants

An ISI subehdar?? Now ISI can do his kind of thing and yet it's behind kicked all over FATA and B'stan?? Sure OK

ISI doesn't face a guerrilla force in India.

india busy in cooking stories ...............................

Indian Media is full of Propaganda Sir

ISI doesn't face a guerrilla force in India.

It faces a far more formidable adversary -- I wonder why the Indian govt chose to implicate ISI - I mean if it had suggested that militants had ambushed Indian soldiers, that story would have legs - instead they implicated ISI and gave Pakistani authorities the opportunity to high light incidents that certainly do not paint IA in a favorable light (and that too with international effect) -- lets see how CNN-IBN play that aspect

The muslim league did not had a great influence on the entire muslims of india except bihar , up and some areas of deccan (hydrabad) which led to the division .and that was the reason majority of the muslims did not migrate to pakistan and decided to stay back in india which was a wise decison ,

Its just your perception that indian muslims have any kinda affections towards pakistan but to be honest non of us care about pakistan . there will be exceptional cases who share families in both the countries .

you are wrong
majority of the Muslims sought separation from India ( as Pakistan & Bangladesh were suppose to be "TWO" independent countries) & only a minority of the Muslim population stayed back (plus there were also the Hyderabad & Kashmir issue where there were a number of Muslims too)
population of Muslims of British India @ the time of partition was 10 crore ( 100 million) of which the majority 7 crore (70 million) were in Pakistan ( 30 million in west Pakistan & 40 million in east Bengal present day Bangladesh) & 3 crore (30 million) in India plus how come you forgot to mention Bengal , Bengal had the most votes for Pakistan in fact the the direct action day followed by the Calcutta riots played the ultimate role in the creation of Pakistan

It faces a far more formidable adversary -- I wonder why the Indian govt chose to implicate ISI - I mean if it had suggested that militants had ambushed Indian soldiers, that story would have legs - instead they implicated ISI and gave Pakistani authorities the opportunity to high light incidents that certainly do not paint IA in a favorable light (and that too with international effect) -- lets see how CNN-IBN play that aspect
May be because that's what they have found? It is not without reason that ISI is implicated in terrorism numerous times by varied sources from the US and UK to reputed organizations like BBC. And you really belive all this J1h@di bullsh1t is going on in Kashmir without ISI help?
I think you know why it is difficult to fight everyday ****** attacks than once a year confrontation with India.

Well this is a disgusting and coward act even if they are terrorist, they cant do this without your army help cause this is fully planned.

Disgusting acts started by India in 1971 and still state sponsoring terrorism in neighbouring countries. Stop occupying others territories if you want peace in region.

Military Forum Latest Posts