ISI gave Rs 5 lakh to man who beheaded Indian soldier

500,000 is too high for an Indian. Should have given that guy a "chuwani" Bloody Indian liars.

funny_set_of_gifs_to_share_your_appreciation_22.gif

500,000 is too high for an Indian. Should have given that guy a "chuwani" Bloody Indian liars.

Lalooo ki ma margai laloo ki ma margai ....... ukaat dekhi hai apni

In 2007 there were articles about ISI playing a role to create floods in India, spread bird flu and other things. Later they all disappeared. Can't even find them when I search today. Even google is supporting them today I guess. Its our failure on the media front that is responsible.

What about me? :rofl:

I'll simplify this as it seems too much of an effort for people endowed with just half a brain cell.

Planning done by the ISI.
Baloch Regiment already deployed in the area, was tasked to give covering fire/fire support in case required.
Approx platoon (-) consisting LeT/JeM terrorists led by two SSG commandos.
Two Indian soldiers returning from an OP (observation post) along the LoC ambushed between the LoC and the wire fencing about 400m from the LoC.
Soldiers decapitated on the orders of the SSG Subedar who was the patrol leader, as per the plan.

QED!

Looks a good story. :rolleyes:

Why such hypocrisy @Zarvan,Why no takers for your brothers in Balochistan,Tribal areas and Karachi.They are getting killed there every day in sectarian and ethnic clashes.We Indians can take care of our Muslim brothers.You just take care of yours.
We also care about them and also Muslims in India and we will solver our own problem and as well as fight for those who are facing trouble in India

How will you solve other peoples problem when you can't even solve yours??:lol:

This is Bullshit by Indian media
First thay said Pakistan army beheaded Indian soldiers
now thay are saying LET beheaded indian soldiers and given 5 Lakha who beheaded Indian soldiers

This is cooked up story i think India has Beheaded there own soldiers to Blame pakistan

as Pakistani i have Big concern abt Muslims in India
like Indians have Concern abt Hindus in Pakistan

How will you solve other peoples problem when you can't even solve yours??:lol:
Sir we will solve our own and also help Muslims of India in any way possible and we will make sure we help them

How about minding your own business??I am sure they will really appreciate it.

Ok let me simplify the equation here. Indian Intelligence have deliberately leaked the identities of Pak Intel officers who are posted in Azad Kashmir by implicating them in a fake encounter. knowing the identites through communication interceptions and other espionage activities are common thing and Pakistan knew the exact same thing about Indian

Now it's up to Pakistan Army give Indians a befitting response of leaking ISI operative identities.

How about minding your own business??I am sure they will really appreciate it.
@KRAIT,,,,, One of the attackers were a Pakistani businesman in Azad kashmir :D

@mafiya Buddy Intelligence failures happen. ISI missed damn OBL. Lets expect some discrepancies and entertain certain exceptions.

If Afridi, a doctor ,can become CIA agent, why can't a Pakistani Businessman become ISI agent or a terrorist. He has perfect cover after all. :enjoy:

India should give 5-10 crores and weapons to BLA because they executed Quetta blast successful on behalf of our orders. They killed 119 is not bad I think. Long live India-BLA friendship :cheers:.

Indian media just caught a mine kingpin who was main accused of $ 745 million dollar scam in just 3 days.

Indian media especially good media channels are very effective. You should watch few channels and you will know how active and good is Indian media regarding national issues. Way much better than Pakistani Media.

It was Barkha Dutt who found out about beheading of Pakistani soldier and published it. Can your media do same thing regarding PA and ISI ? They turn up dead.

India media may be over nationalistic but but a great medium of protest against wrong policies and highlights wrong done to people and by people.

For 3 days, Indian Rape issue is on discussion where all Pakistani posters said that LOC incident was diversionary tactics. No diversion has occurred. That's how much better is Indian Media.

Indian media don't use words like Hindu Baniya, Munh main ram ram, bagal main churi. It doesn't target particular caste, religion etc. I can go on and on about how better is Indian media corresponding to other nations' media.

When Quetta blasts happened, Pakistani channels were busy in imported Cleric. They just made few news at 5 or 6 slot.

Of course few channels are bad. There are bad apples in every community. India TV is one of them.

Pakistani media should learn from Indian media and Pakistani posters should watch how Indian media covers national issues.

Krait let me make few point!

The biggest difference between Pakistani and Indian media is that the former doesn't create any hype, it simply does not sensationalize the issues. But of course there are always few exceptions to the rules, but trust me derailment happens once in years. Yeah, for few days media went overboard while covering Qadri but luckily it realized the wrong and that too days before the announcement of Islo declaration. It, as a whole, literally apologized to the nation for the magnification of the long march, journalist even asked for the accountability. Not only this, media afterwards bashed Qadri like anything. Criticizing government is quite a norm but criticizing army isn't - in Pakistan, media openly criticize army for its policies, it openly discuss foreign policies, even issues that can hamper national interest are discussed openly. Al most everyday anchors come up with their investigation journalism, they openly accuse authorities including top leadership. How many times have you seen lal topi on channels? One program in a months/year, is that creating hype or breeding hatred? Apex court of Pakistan, technically a body governing Pakistan, considers Pakistani media as its eye!!!

You need to understand journalism extensively is a profession, it has got nothing to do with Jingoism. Indian media at times, to be more precise whenever it's about Pakistan, is always more into jingoism and less into professionalism. It creates hype with no boundaries, its like the world is now no more for them. I still remember that video about Das Qadam and Pakistan is gone.

You are right, media reflects the emotions of the nations but in your case things are quite inverse - It's the media that first tempt people for extreme emotions and then reflects them. Media is meant to report, but report without mirch masala.

For LOC incident, recall, it all started on 6th of Jan and was almost on extremes by 9 or 10. Whereas LM started on the evening of 12 - Now for some, the argument of the domination of LM over LOC in Pakistan media is flawed! Media was reporting the incident and the accusations and of course bullying too, but was not creating any hype, up till now I haven't seen any dedicated talk show on LOC. But Indian media on LOC? Bhai koi kasar nahi choori.

No, you are wrong! Quetta blast and resultant sit-in, not only in Quetta but all across the country, got fair coverage. Imposing a Governor rule and that too against own government is not easy, pressure exerted through the media played very vital role. I think you need to rectify your info on this.

Indian media don't use words like Hindu Baniya, Munh main ram ram, bagal main churi. It doesn't target particular caste, religion etc. I can go on and on about how better is Indian media corresponding to other nations' media.

I have read this stuff from you on other threads also, I think it must be responded, it's a serious accusation. Mun mein raam raam aur pagal mein churi is a proverb both in Urdu and Hindi. It does not curse anyone, It simply means backstabbing. Hindu banya yar kon aur kahan use kerta hay, kon sa media?

Targeting particular caste and religion? Do you have any idea what are you stating? Honestly, I never have seen Pakistani media targeting a particular caste or a religion in Pakistan. Please substantiate your claim, make it sure the media is mainstream not some third class source.

Military Forum Latest Posts