ISI gave Rs 5 lakh to man who beheaded Indian soldier

Neither we need your suport nor nor your involvement .muslims of india do not need support from pakistan neither seeking asylum in your country. you should better help your own people mate

You are right. It is time to merge in the local fabric. We weakened our own position by supporting you. Indians won't look at you positively if you support us and this is where all of this began. I remember till 80's you supported us, your grand-father probably voted for the Muslim League. We failed here, not you.

But with our family branch in Hyderabad things did happen. Do remember these words. They frame you guys for anything. Case to note:

Social activists demand release of innocent Muslims in UP
The Milli Gazette
Published Online: Apr 28, 2012
Print Issue: 1-15 May 2012
By Rajiv Yadav, PUCL

Lucknow: Social activists organised a meet here on 11 April at the U.P. Press Club to press for the demand for the release of innocent Muslims held on terror charges in the state. Social activist and former vice chancellor of Lucknow University Prof. Roop Rekha Verma, Magsaysay award winner Sandeep Pandey, Arundhati Dhuru and lawyers of some of the detainees, Randhir Singh Suman and Mohammad Shoeb, raised their voice demanding the release of innocent Muslims held on terror charges.

Samajwadi Party in its manifesto had promised to release innocent Muslims held in various jails on terror charges. Recently the party decided to release some of them which can be believed to be a step forward towards fulfilling its election promise. From the year 2000 onwards, Muslims and their institutions have been targeted on the pretext of the fight against terror in one way or the other. Of those arrested since that period some have been released because of lack of evidence but many are still languishing in jails not only in Uttar Pradesh but across India. The decision of Samajwadi Party to release some Muslim youths exposed the fact that terrorism has become a political issue rather than a law and order matter and therefore it can be solved politically. There is evidence that UP ATS kidnapped Tariq Qasmi from Azamgarh on 12 December and Khalid Mujahid on 16 December, 2007, for their alleged role in a series of bomb blasts in Lucknow, Varanasi and Faizabad courts on 23 November 2007. Missing report of Tariq was filed by his grandfather Azhar Ali in Raniki Sarai thana on 14 December 2007. As per RTI reply, Police in Madiyahu revealed that UP ATS had arrested Khalid Mujahid on 16 December from Madiyahu (Jaunpur) district which can be said to be a criminal act. On the contrary, UP STF claimed to have arrested both of them in the morning of 22 December from Barabanki (that is our ancestral village they are trying to incriminate!!!) with some explosives and arms.

After having seen its political implications, the then government ordered an inquiry which was to submit its report within six months but till date it has not done so. Aftab Alam Ansari of Kolkata who was incarcerated for the court blast was found innocent and released while Sajjadur Rahman of Kashmir has also been exonerated of any role in the Lucknow blast case.

After the blast in the court in various cities in Uttar Pradesh, Hindutva forces had issued a whip to all advocates not to take up the cases of those accused in terror charges. The reason for this as cited by them was that the court blast was planned to take revenge for Waliullah, an accused in the Sankatmochan blast.

Former ADG of Uttar Pradesh Brij Lal had said on 25 December 2007 that explosives and methods used in the court blasts were similar to that of Makka Masjid blast. Now, as we all know, the truth is that Hindutva terrorists were involved in the Makka Masjid blast, we demand a high level inquiry into these cases. Human rights and political organisations took a decision to fight it out legally. Lawyers of these Muslims youths were attacked and forced to shout slogans like “Hindustan Zindabad” and “Pakistan Murdabad”.

Two youths from Azamgarh were accused of belonging to “Indian Mujahideen” and killed in the Batla House encounter but till date the Central Government has not shown the guts for any kind of judicial inquiry. On 14 August 2008, Abul Bashar, another youth from Azamgarh, was arrested for being an “Indian Mujahideen” member from Beenapara in Azamgarh. In totality, so far 16 youths from Azamgarh have been arrested, while seven are still missing and two were killed in the Batla House encounter. Today, youths from Azamgarh are in jails in Ahmedabad, Jaipur, Maharashtra, Delhi and some other places.

Human rights organisations also demanded inquiry into the attack on a CRPF camp at Rampur which was claimed to be a terror attack just to conceal a fight among CRPF personnel themselves. For this incident, youths named as Kausar Farooqui, Jang Bahadur, Sharif, Gulab Khan of Uttar Pradesh and Sabauddin from Bihar, Faheem Ansari from Mumbai (Ansaris everywhere???) , are languishing in jails in UP. Social activists have demanded a CBI inquiry into the incident of the shootout in the CRPF camp at Rampur.

On 19 June 2007, Nasir Hussain from Munniki Reti of Tehri Garhwal and on 21 June 2007 Mohammad Yakub from Nagina were shown to have been arrested from Lucknow. Likewise, On 19 June Naushad from Nirvana, Alwar (Rajasthan) and Jalaluddin from West Bengal were lifted from Charbagh and their arrests shown in Residency area in Lucknow. On interrogation of Jalaluddin, Ali Akbar Hussain and Sheikh Mukhtar of Bengal were shown to have been arrested from Bengal on 24 June, 2007.

Many youths of the state and from Kashmir have been arrested, claiming they were ISI agents in the state. People of Kashmir are afraid of visiting these places. On 23 December 2007, two Kashmiri youths who were selling woollen clothes, were killed allegedly in a fake encounter in the name of protecting the then chief minister. All these incidents compel us to believe that UP STF and UP police arrest innocent Muslim youths, torture them and collect false evidence which is a crime.

During the political noise over terror, Bajrang Dal workers lost their lives while fabricating a bomb in Kanpur’s Rajiv Nagar area in 2008. At the time, Sri Prakash Jaiswal, MOS Home, had said the a CBI enquiry should be ordered into this incident. The then chief minister Mayawati commented on this that the blasts in UP courts and the CRPF camp too should be probed by CBI. This shows clearly that no probes were ordered for all these blasts due to political complications.

Members of civil society and social activists demanded of the new Samjwadi party government to reciprocate the gesture of the Muslims support to the party by fulfilling the promise made to them in the party manifesto before the elections. They also demanded the immediate release of innocent Muslims and thereafter provide them with opportunities that can ensure them a dignified life after their release. Social activists also demanded proper investigation and action against all those policemen involved in the illegal arrests of innocent Muslims. (Translated from Hindi)

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...ndian-mujahideen-operative.html#ixzz2JWj4pa8d

This is my ansari clan. also forgetting may be hard since I lived in Lucknow for a bit when things were tough and have visited dozen + times. My mother had an Indian passport when she married. She is from Lucknow. This is my concern. I will defend my clan if not you. I feel you have treated our support very badly though.

Oh get a life.You don't need to support Muslims in India.Support Muslims in Pakistan that is your home now.

Old links do not disappear in one day. I am supporting people in Pakistan. Muslims and Hindus-so no one feels the same our families felt there. We escaped for a reason. We are proud of who we are. Imran is just confused and doesn't know of the abuses. His father voted Muslim League anyway if he asks him. Its the younger generation that is like this and its because of lack of contact with Pakistanis.

You escaped because you were a coward.I know its a bit too much.But that's the same word Pakistanis here called the Hindu and Sikh migrants from the other side.There are many Muslims who decided to stay back and serve their community here.And know that you could've been one of them.What happened has happened now you should move on.For a country like there are always its fair share of problems,but it has always found its solutions on it own.We don't need your help for that.

You are right. It is time to merge in the local fabric. We weakened our own position by supporting you. Indians won't look at you positively if you support us and this is where all of this began. I remember till 80's you supported us, your grand-father probably voted for the Muslim League. We failed here, not you.

But with our family branch in Hyderabad things did happen. Do remember these words. They frame you guys for anything. Case to note:

This is my ansari clan. also forgetting may be hard since I lived in Lucknow for a bit when things were tough and have visited dozen + times. My mother had an Indian passport when she married. She is from Lucknow. This is my concern. I will defend my clan if not you. I feel you have treated our support very badly though.

By support what do you expect from Indian Muslim's . I am from UP not every Muslim in UP are having relatives in Pakistan. Why they will have sympathy towards a Muslim in Pakistan. Please dont drag concept of Ummah here, you better know how practically it is failed.

Its just what they want to believe.After all,they are "Muhajirs".They are only getting along and they need such emotional stories to help them do it.Inda never had any Muhajirs, so we will never know how hard it is.

Indian soldier was beheaded .... than ISI gave 5 lakh to the person who did this...... I dont understand whats bad in it???????

The muslim league did not had a great influence on the entire muslims of india except bihar , up and some areas of deccan (hydrabad) which led to the division .and that was the reason majority of the muslims did not migrate to pakistan and decided to stay back in india which was a wise decison ,

Its just your perception that indian muslims have any kinda affections towards pakistan but to be honest non of us care about pakistan . there will be exceptional cases who share families in both the countries .

Baloch regiment > SSG > ISI > some random terrorist

Too many twists and turns.
I'll simplify this as it seems too much of an effort for people endowed with just half a brain cell.

Planning done by the ISI.
Baloch Regiment already deployed in the area, was tasked to give covering fire/fire support in case required.
Approx platoon (-) consisting LeT/JeM terrorists led by two SSG commandos.
Two Indian soldiers returning from an OP (observation post) along the LoC ambushed between the LoC and the wire fencing about 400m from the LoC.
Soldiers decapitated on the orders of the SSG Subedar who was the patrol leader, as per the plan.

QED!

I'll simplify this as it seems too much of an effort for people endowed with just half a brain cell.

Planning done by the ISI.
Baloch Regiment already deployed in the area, was tasked to give covering fire/fire support in case required.
Approx platoon (-) consisting LeT/JeM terrorists led by two SSG commandos.
Two Indian soldiers returning from an OP (observation post) along the LoC ambushed between the LoC and the wire fencing about 400m from the LoC.
Soldiers decapitated on the orders of the SSG Subedar who was the patrol leader, as per the plan.

QED!

Ain't that something ! :lol:

So who is directing this movie ? I hope they add Sunny Leone to the cast & make it even more spicy ! :tup:

All BS by Indian media and Indian Army. Indians should listen to Alex Jones.

Ain't that something ! :lol:

So who is directing this movie ? I hope they add Sunny Leone to the cast & make it even more spicy ! :tup:
Arre bhai, that's a good idea!! :woot: Now why didn't we think of this before? It's a given that the fellas will surely make a lunge for Sunny Leone and and Veena Malik leaving the others alone. That way we will both be spared of the beheadings! :lol:

Does anyone in India think on this:
"Why is that, whenever, whatever happens in India, it is always done by ISI and its agent? Is there any internal element too to these problems?"
The sooner you guys come out of Pak/ ISI-phobia, the better it is... :)

Neither we need your suport nor nor your involvement .muslims of india do not need support from pakistan neither seeking asylum in your country. you should better help your own people mate
Sir we are concerned about Islam and Muslims where ever they are they are our brothers and when they will be killed or hurt we will respond back Sir because that is order of ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW so we don't permission from any one else we already have the permission and this news of ISI giving 5 lakhs ISI have better things to do than giving money on incident which is even false and propaganda from Indian Army and media

Military Forum Latest Posts