ISI gave Rs 5 lakh to man who beheaded Indian soldier

Ain't that something ! :lol:

So who is directing this movie ? I hope they add Sunny Leone to the cast & make it even more spicy ! :tup:
Even while directing a movie folks face more flips - no wonder they carry a big microphone with them and shout at each other with expletives!!!!

Your army known to use terrorist organisation against India since long whole world know that, this is the reason no one is ready to listen your views about Kashmir :wave: ... what`s so surprising here ??
but not known to use a well trained spy for such operations. we are not fool.
but anyway it proves that Pakistan army was not involved. just to link Pakistan ISI name has been used. the real culprits are some one else not so called SSG BAT units.
Pakistan army victorious. I dian army proved liar again. humiliation.

The Intelligence reports say that the ISI plotted the murder of Indian soldiers :eek: in Mendhar sector of Poonch district.

Well, that's downright hilarious :rofl:. Who in the world plots for the murder of two random soldiers (not officers)? Especially the world's consistently ranked no. 1 agency...I really don't think so...but I'm honestly curious about knowing what weed they smoke in Indian intelligence?

O brainless Indians come up with something less ridiculous than this or is it some new strategy to kill Pakistan by making them laugh?

After Tej Bahadur and many other episodes, we all know how much value a soldier has in Indian army...so it won't be a surprise if we find out that Indian army did this itself.

However, Indians a free advice, to make the story a bit believable kill a few officers at Maj. gen and above..... ISI has no time for planning to kill your two random soldiers... if PA wants to kill them, it can do it by sniping your soldiers at LOC...as it has been doing for quite some time.

Well that's downright hilarious :rofl:. Who in the world plots for the murder of two random soldiers ? Especially the world's consistently ranked no. 1 agency...I really don't think so...but I'm honestly curious about knowing what weed they smoke in indian intelligence?
cow piss

Many officers including brigadier of ISI watching the operation . last time I knew brigadier was looking at all Indian operations. must be whole lot ISI officers overlooking indian operations have been involved in this operation.

Chalo ji.
First it was Paksitani Army Soldiers BATmen
Then Came it was Mujahideen who did it under cover fire from Paksitani Border Forces.
And now what the hell is an ISI Subedaar?

Kya Chutyapa hai yaar. Pagal hai indian Public kya?
Inko yehi sikhaya jata hai bachpan se ke apni government jo hi bataey bin asoche samjhey maan lo bas.

LDL (Lakh di Lanat)

Intelligence reports link ISI to the killing of two Indian soldiers at LoC

New Delhi: CNN-IBN has accessed intelligence reports linking Pakistan's ISI to the recent killings of the two Indian soldiers on the Line of Control, resulting in tensions between the two countries.
The Intelligence reports say that the ISI plotted the murder of Indian soldiers :eek: in Mendhar sector of Poonch district. The reports say that an ISI subedar led the operation with the help of 15 LeT and Jaish militants. :rofl:
It adds that the Pakistan Army is recruiting locals near the LoC at Poonch, to act as guides.:what: The reports also warn of more attacks along the LoC.

Lt General RK Sawhney, the former head of military intelligence spoke to CNN-IBN. He said there is no doubt that militants were involved in the attack on Indian soldiers at the LoC. :pop:

Intelligence reports link ISI to the killing of two Indian soldiers at LoC - India - IBNLive

Another day, another story, another twist to the tale and another Indian somersault.
This should ideally be in stupid and funny section.
Fake news.

the hanuman reporter was there counting the money! pathetic!

well don't just sit there with all the imported jewish toys, do something!

Military Forum Latest Posts