Is it Just me or are there really similarities of new Interior Minister with a Legend

Bhai aisa kuch nahi huwa dont know about u but that day later in night i had clash with some MQM members in their sector office commenting their stupidity of whole day but lets not derail the thread if u like start one by youself

@Irfan Baloch i m really surprised because of that guy tarnish political reputation but quite look like Hamid Gul Sahib(my fav Allah unhain jannat naseeb kary ) not talking about appearance only esp the eyes looks quite honest and good guy(my impression others entitled their own) i hope and pray he proves to be such and deliver to country with his current posting ameen
stay away from MQM confrontation. they are cold blooded scumbags
if it helps curse army and Pakistan. your family needs you. dont invite problems for yourself.
its all good to talk truth and be courageous but its better to be safe and alive for the sake of your parents your brothers and sisters your wife and children

Thanx for your concern but we did from day one to them aab tu unki story hi khatam Allah ka shukur.I hope Brig Ejaz Shah proves to be good choice always believe on that saying "Every saint has a past, and every sinner has a future.”
stay away from MQM confrontation. they are cold blooded scumbags
if it helps curse army and Pakistan. your family needs you. dont invite problems for yourself.
its all good to talk truth and be courageous but its better to be safe and alive for the sake of your parents your brothers and sisters your wife and children

I remember that day very well..I was in Karachi and it was a nightmare...people were being torched, college/uni/employed girls being raped and shops being looted. The higher ups did include this man.
oh dear
what kind of fictional day are you painting
sounds like a conquering army entering a town in the middle ages

so I always think there is a hint of Hamid Gul in our new Interior Minsiter Ijaz Shah
both belonged to our Premier spy Agency and both made their names in their own times
both been controversial , effective and ruthless in their jobs

Noon league is making biggest noise because Ijaz Shah personally manhandled the Lion sherif
PPP has a lame blame on him that Benazir prophesied her murder culprit to be Ijaz shah
guy is good or bad time will tell

View attachment 555888
Come on, you too!
It makes no difference what or who he resembles like. I was never a fan of Hamid Gul, didnt agreed with 90% of the things he was supporting, but he was still a patriot. All I care about is that this guy can do the job he is appointed to, the way PPP and PML are making noises, I am sure he will shove his foot up their @$$es. We need a competent and very proactive interior minister with the challenges we are facing.

people were being torched, college/uni/employed girls being raped and shops being looted.
I think you are mixing up the incidents of 27 Dec 2007 after the Murder of Benazir Bhutto with incidents of 12 May 2007 the day in which armed groups of all political parties of that time of Karachi confronted with the armed group of former MQM Altaf

I believe he’s been brought in by the military establishment because they need to straighten out some crooks and he’s a past master at this.... seems like they were not happy with IK’s performance hence why they had to take the interior ministry off him

Come on, you too!
It makes no difference what or who he resembles like. I was never a fan of Hamid Gul, didnt agreed with 90% of the things he was supporting, but he was still a patriot. All I care about is that this guy can do the job he is appointed to, the way PPP and PML are making noises, I am sure he will shove his foot up their @$$es. We need a competent and very proactive interior minister with the challenges we are facing.
Did anyone asked you about your agreement or disagreement? He did a great job for Pakistan and nation salutes him.

Both are best at there work???

Is this better...

A prime minister .can call everyone a crook in assembly.with n
ames..
But the awaam cant call a thief..
A thief..
To deal with crooks, you need wolves... so I'm happy PM has appointed him. Rest if he committed some mistakes, those can also be attributed to his bosses since in army there is a chain of command and you can't violate it. Musharraf revived the dead MQM and he supported it so Ijaz Shah (may have, with big IF) done what he was tasked i.e. to let MQM do the terrorism and the rat.. Mushy is still hiding in UAE.. I want to see him chains and hanged.

:disagree:

Naa you are not only there but also sitting with him sipping a tea while planing riots...hai na?
I think you are mixing up the incidents of 27 Dec 2007 after the Murder of Benazir Bhutto with incidents of 12 May 2007 the day in which armed groups of all political parties of that time of Karachi confronted with the armed group of former MQM Altaf

I am talking about 12 May.

:disagree:

Naa you are not only there but also sitting with him sipping a tea while planing riots...hai na?
Bhai Masala kuch ziada ho gia...thora halka wala lo
I am talking about 12 May. I do not know when was the last time you were here. But I suggest you to study 12 May.

I am talking about 12 May.

I am talking about 12 May. I do not know when was the last time you were here. But I suggest you to study 12 May.
I was not there but I know that day 7 people got killed by goons of MQM but there was not a single report of rape... nobody ever reported so kindly please refrain from exaggeration because it dilute the truth.

so new interior minister orchestrated murder of Pakistanis on 12th may under leadership of great general! this bs loop never stops! pindi boys cant change their bad habits i guess!

I was not there but I know that day 7 people got killed by goons of MQM but there was not a single report of rape... nobody ever reported so kindly please refrain from exaggeration because it dilute the truth.

You seriously have no idea then :) it was a day of nightmare! I was stuck outside so don't tell me anything on this. Seriously DON'T!