Is it Bangladesh Primer League promo or Indian premier league in disguise?

Good morning/afternoon/night none of these words associate it self with sirk so we muslims have no problems with
these words. It is not the same with nomoshkar. I find you indians are really thick headed when it comes to
understanding ISLAM and yet you want to debate about something which just can't get into your head.

Dude kindly tell me the difference b/n Good morning which started as a English/Christian tradition and Namaskar (I acknowledge your existence). How is the former good and the latter bad?

---------- Post added at 11:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:14 PM ----------

aap ki go mata kya bolti hai Caliphate nai ayegi??

With the attitude like this the infidels will bomb you first than allow an Islamic caliphate whose only aim will be the destruction of infidels.

caliphate will come not just for muslims for the whole human kind
it will save all of us

Good morning/afternoon/night none of these words associate it self with sirk so we muslims have no problems with
these words. It is not the same with nomoshkar. I find you indians are really thick headed when it comes to
understanding ISLAM and yet you want to debate about something which just can't get into your head.

you are the one being thick headed...namaskar does not have to do with any religion it is just a word which basically means hello..

jesus / Isha (A) will rise again n he'll save us all

I shudder to think how it is to live as Hindu in Bangladesh, mere saying Nomoshkar can cause so much ire! If the same condensing tone was used in India for saying Adab, all hell would have broke loose.

Going by this forum, I'd say Pakistanis are lot more respectful to their minorities than these Jamati bigots.

Dude kindly tell me the difference b/n Good morning which started as a English/Christian tradition and Namaskar (I acknowledge your existence). How is the former good and the latter bad?

Good morning is not a Christian tradition.

The thing you must realize is that Namaste is not exactly in the culture of Bangladesh and is seen very much as a religious greeting around the world.

Religious or not. You cannot force a culture to change in one day. And the key audience are Bangladeshis, not Indians.

With the attitude like this the infidels will bomb you first than allow an Islamic caliphate whose only aim will be the destruction of infidels.

What's wrong with a global Caliphate? What? You gonna nuke every Muslim nation out there because of that? :lol:

---------- Post added at 12:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:54 AM ----------

I shudder to think how it is to live as Hindu in Bangladesh, mere saying Nomoshkar can cause so much ire! If the same condensing tone was used in India for saying Adab, all hell would have broke loose.

Going by this forum, I'd say Pakistanis are lot more respectful to their minorities than these Jamati bigots.

Good for you.

hindus dont die in bangladesh like muslim die in india everyyear 1000 to 5000 in riots
in fact religious riot never happened in bangladesh

I have never heard bangladeshi hindu using 'namashkar' ....... its like an indian word...... We have no problem with 'hindu'....

Some bangladesh calls west bengali as their brother. And they want to merge with west bengal in their day dream called greater bangladesh and don't accept a single Word what west bengali daily say. Reality of greater Bangladesh.

God save west bengali if it heppan.

Some bangladesh calls west bengali as their brother. And they want to merge with west bengal in their day dream called greater bangladesh and don't accept a single Word what west bengali daily say. Reality of greater Bangladesh.

yah right remember 1947 u guys killed 5000 to 10000 muslims bengalis in kolkata riot
its u guys who always start the riots

---------- Post added at 12:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:05 AM ----------

we have rich hindu bengalis here
but all the muslim bengalis in india r poor

caliphate will come not just for muslims for the whole human kind
it will save all of us

No thank you. You can keep your caliphate for yourself.Keep infidels out of it.

yah right remember 1947 u guys killed 5000 to 10000 muslims bengalis in kolkata riot
its u guys who always start the riots

---------- Post added at 12:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:05 AM ----------

we have rich hindu bengalis here
but all the muslim bengalis in india r poor

First question. If condition of bangadeshi muslim are so good than why the hell muslim bangladeshi cross our border knowing that BSF can shoot him? 6000 according to us. And they don't go back when we forcfully send them? And BD accuse us that we are sending indian muslim. Can you tell me that why we send indian muslim to BD having million of BD in India?

Can I post youtube videos of hindu force to convert by muslim of bangladesh or news of bangladeshi attacks temple of " RICH " hindu of bangladesh or news of bangladeshi muslim raped hindu girl and force to convert her to muslim? And their are thousands of article which expose condition of hindu in BD

We killed muslim in 1947 roit? You are so innocent that you didn't kill any hindu in 1947? When you last time heard about roit between Hindu and muslim in india?