^^ without dream and aim there is no meaning of life......
abandon bangala language as well. Use something pure islamic.
If wishes were horses, beggars would ride.
But also daydreaming is not good.
Indians feel jealous of even of our dreams. Why do you Indians feel so insecure?Inshallah Chaliphate
will definitely be established at least once before this world ends. Maybe then you guys will get
back your lost heritage and come to accept the truth.
ISLAM doesn't go against any language but respect all languages. But words of any language associated with committing sirk is prohibited. It is as simple as that. If you do Idol worship in Arabic language it is equally prohibited. Learn something before you
here to rant or better listen and shut up.
lol. some of my friends smoke 24/7 and then when they attend patients their first advice is to quit smoking!! super power dreamers .........
Indians feel jealous of even of our dreams. Why do you Indians feel so insecure?Inshallah Chaliphate
will definitely be established at least once before this world ends. Maybe then you guys will get
back your lost heritage and come to accept the truth.
Again what is your opinion on 'Good morning/afternoon/night' which is a English/Christian custom.
Guess not every bangladeshi on this forum is an insecure little girl, whining about the use of a little Hindi word in their advertisement ....Kudos!!
Bro, I didn't watch the video and probably won't but who was that badtameez, bay-adab. ohi kabiser chmra tule dewa hola na keno?
aap ki go mata kya bolti hai Caliphate nai ayegi??