Iran attacked again and FC reply with same tune

dude when we invade india islamic world would be right behind us u believe that right
Yes if we try to invade India, Iran will invade our behind. You dont know the reality .Iran is a biggest ally of India and always supported them in Kashmir Issue. :)

Yes if we try to invade India, Iran will invade our behind. You dont know the reality .Iran is a biggest ally of India and always supported them in Kashmir Issue.
no they were our best ally at one point ur wrong its not gonna be just pakistan invading india it will be the whole of muslim ummah mainly pakistan

Yes if we try to invade India, Iran will invade our behind. You dont know the reality .Iran is a biggest ally of India and always supported them in Kashmir Issue. :)
Pakistan invading India??? xoinx... if pak have capabilities.... it would have done way before. .

no they were our best ally at one point ur wrong its not gonna be just pakistan invading india it will be the whole of muslim ummah mainly pakistan
If iran was our Ally then why they supported india for kashmir issue?

Allah Pak sub py apna Karam kary... Ameen,.... Aur Pakistan Army ki khira kary... InshAllah

i said one point in time didnt i typical iranian has positive feelings toward pakistan

not in general
well, Iran ko sochna chaly.. ky who bi ak Muslim Country hai....!!!!