Interview with Arooj Aurangzeb 'Leather Jacket Girl' | PTM? | Real Agenda? |Student Solidarity March

Unfortunately, Pakistan is replete with such people, in virtually every sphere of life.

Highlighted point

Interviewer : Follow kisko kar rahe hain
Lady : Mashal Khan ko follow kar rahe hain, wo jo bat kar ra tha usko follow kar rahe hain.

Analysis : Mashal Khan konsa kia highlight kar ra tha ? Wo to marne ke baad famous hoa. Han wo alag bat hai ke kis kis self-interest element ne Mashal murder case ko apne mufad ke liye use kia like civil society sh*tbags. These kids are nothing but brainwashed idiots who just watch a propaganda fb post with “Sad romance” bg music and over exaggerated story and get out in favor of that inaccurate video. Stupid people

@Mangus Ortus Novem What say you buddy? On this video

Laal salaam to my comrades across the border.

I liked that Arooj / Urooj said they draw inspiration from Mashal Khan.

These are fake Surkhaz and are another Mera Jism Meri Marzi anti Islam crowd.

I say Crush them!

When you crush Socialists, you will have failed states. And not least, you will become slaves of NATO.

These are fake Surkhaz

So if they are fake, would you support who you consider to be real Socialists / Progressives ??

too much sugar coating , lots of people think Atlaf bhai was fighting for right cause , but we all know what he did , how he did .. She seems to be more like a failed Wanna be Westerner but still a paindu ..No wonder Karachi Students don't give a F about them ..

yaar kahan se yeh gashtiaan laatay hain

She may be raising the right issue in front of camera and by statements over social media but on other hand, hasn't differ than what Manzoor PTM has been really up-to. What these so-called student union walas are saying is merely a cover up. Their recent speeches & provocations have exposed themselves and not just that but having PTM BSO types in ranks tells a lot about their real game. What kind of right movement will start to malign & foul mouth against the State.

This video is clearly a very sweet, quiet retreat.

Try to observe the girl’s behavior.
She is forcing innocence, and trying to talk nervously as if she is having interview first time while she isn’t nervous in real

Look, my friend, I do like you... despite not agreeing with much of your perspective. However, you are honest in your conduct!!!

I only support Soical Justice as outlined by Allama Iqbal @RIWWIR

His son has elaborated Iqbal's Philosophy indepth.

Regarding, these TikTokNation they neither have intellectual depth nor a social compass to incite any interest.... they are like Billo ... hollowness personified.

Socialism is still born and is against nature.

I believe in Social Justice in accordance with the Idea of Pakistan ...which in itself is The Manifestation of this Principle

@PakSword @The Eagle @Signalian @ps3linux @StormBreaker @aliyusuf @Counter-Errorist @Verve @Pakhtoon yum
This was a planned interview, cleverly planned.

She didn't answer any of the question clearly,, just listen to the interview again..

Asked, where is the money coming from?? She says Chanda..
Asked, what is her affiliation with PTM.. she asks to restore student unions and then she would tell.
Asked, if she is from an elite class?? Responded.. "we" are not elite class..
Asked, what are her demands?? She says, this is just a beginning, a lot more is on the way..

In the middle, she tells that she is not even from Lahore..

She is an ordinary person who completed her degree in journalism (people know which students do BAs in such fields.. who couldn't get admission anywhere).. She expected that she would earn in five figures after completing her BA in journalism, and teaching the same subject.. She didn't know that 1000s of such students complete these kind of degrees and not everyone gets a good job.. You have to be born with Hamid Mir's or Kamran Khan's luck.. On top of that, she was fired.. probably because she was involved less in teaching and more in BS politics.. she was jeopardizing the career of future students as well..

Such people are very easily identified by the foreign hostile agencies... they want ambitious, a bit of an attractive personality etc etc.. The demand of student political unions is very dangerous.. Our hostile agencies can control our future generation as they like.. I have seen that era when students used to fear APMSO, PSF, IJT, PPISF.. every other day there was some kind of danga in colleges and universities... and in one such fasad, I got nabbed too.. lolll

Hate these political unions in educational institutions.. But what our state is doing is also right.. let them do whatever they want.. don't arrest them, don't threaten them.. let the public get angry on them.. Western countries will definitely start rejecting the asylum applications of these students and other people who want to migrate but don't have the qualifications and the only way is to prove they are vulnerable in Pakistan.. When security forces will not take any action, western countries will start rejecting their applications saying that they have no threat whatsoever in Pakistan.. they are completely safe..

Let this drama die its own natural death..

Look, my friend, I do like you... despite not agreeing with much of your perspective. However, you are honest in your conduct!!!

Thank you.

I only support Soical Justice as outlined by Allama Iqbal @RIWWIR

His son has elaborated Iqbal's Philosophy indepth.

I have only partially read Shikwa and Jawab-e-Shika so I don't know too much of Iqbal's thoughts/

Please read this thread I had posted in 2016. It is an article by Nadeem Paracha about Modern Socialist activism among Muslims and in Muslim-majority societies in the last many decades.

Regarding, these TikTokNation they neither have intellectual depth nor a social compass to incite any interest.... they are like Billo ... hollowness personified.

As far as I know, Bilawal, at least presently, is not a leader who will become a statesman.

Socialism is still born and is against nature.

Socialism is what Nature expects. How can Socialism be against Nature when all it desires is a harmonious ecosystem ??

Surely it is incorrect to say that cheating for money, murder, theft etc are what Nature desires in humans.

I believe in Social Justice in accordance with the Idea of Pakistan ...which in itself is The Manifestation of this Principle

I do know that Imran Khan desires a welfare state for Pakistan. So social justice will be automatically realized. The examples to learn from are former or present Socialist societies.

This video is clearly a very sweet, quiet retreat.

Try to observe the girl’s behavior.
She is forcing innocence, and trying to talk nervously as if she is having interview first time while she isn’t nervous in real

That is very typical of chalak female.

After the failure of FuzlaGangstersMarch this is new episode of the same game...

I second your views... students job is to work hard and attain knowledge and skills needed for practical life ...

I believe we have discussed somewhere here that the 'education business' is producing graduates with useless degrees which cann't become part of productive economy...

Such lot of 'journalism' have sense of entitlement and think that OnlyTheirLivesMatter while the rest of us are here to follow their paralysed ideas.

@ps3linux we need quality engineers and industrial designers ... and more focus on applied sciences from agro to minerals .... the entire industrial spectrum that is.

Our primary focus has to be economic growth so that we can spend on health and education and not these luxury items of Mera Jism Meri Marzi crowd which gets paid from abroad.

I am all for student 'unions' but it has to be NON Political and there must be a ruthless legislation which bars any political activity within the campus... only related to the Student Welfare....

We already have too much MarasiUnitedFront aka political parties ..that a new MarasiUnion will be another burden.

Anyhow there needs to be some tough actions against those who made filthy speeches against PakState in these 'student' protests...

PakistanZindabad

A great cocktail of elite criminals is brewing, in Pakistan. This Dholki group is the latest addition.