International women gaga over Pakistani men

So what the F--- are you doing in Pakistan , pimping your mother... you SOB.

Bro that's not really Altaf Hussein. :lol:

Why some of my Indian brothers overreacting on this matter...self-appraisal, specially in this case is not a surprise if we see it in neutral light...

Not a single race in the humanity will reject themselves as to be most charming to women..:smitten:
so what we are fighting for????:what:
Let`em be happy over it...:lol:

Koi bhi baat ho hamein to aadat ho gayi hai larne ki...
agar Pakistan se koi din bole to jaroori nahi India wale raat hi bolein...
matter is not so serious to argue :lol:

thank God pakistanis are atleast ahead than india in this sector of life :D

She goes on to add, “They are also closest to Indian men in temperament and looks which is why these women feel confident about their choice.”

End of discussion.
Women love Indian men, but if they can't find em, they can make do with a Pakistani male. Not every lady can have an Indian guy(feel sorry for the ladies) ;)

look what pakistani men are good at :lol:

well this is basically a thread turned into racism

here common pakistanis think that we are beautifull and handsome than common indians

which is nt the case..we are from one race.we do have same physical features

though the difference in skin colour is because(a very slightly difference) because of the climate.as the climate get colder the people of that area are slightly fairer than hotter area people

if a indian visit abottabad and stay here for an year.he will look like the local area peoples

genes matter bt we are from one race and look almost the same

only the climate has changed us slightly

:D

---------- Post added at 11:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:38 AM ----------

though such articles like
"pakistan a chick magnet" are written by indian authors

so they are responsible for spreading racism in south asia :D

legendary...:lol:

isn't it:lol: ..the only reason i posted this because unlike Pakistanis we don't open thread on "how Pakistani women/men:lol: go gaga over indian men " and then brag about it ...:no::no: yea .and i do think Google trend is more credible source than some blog OP posted ..:toast_sign:

The article is not emphasizing on the looks as much as the mystery and exotic nature of Pakistanis. If Indian girls like Pakistanis, it just because they are curious, and vise versa. People like what is different.

So let us 'self-appraise' bhai - why are Indian panties (men and women, just to clarify, given the subject of discussion :D ) in a bunch over Pakistanis overestimating their charm and good looks?

this is the way u heat up the thread to cause it to get closed?

---------- Post added at 11:22 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:20 AM ----------

You said it....

the bolded part shud be on the next word,not on this.

---------- Post added at 11:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:22 AM ----------

The article is not emphasizing on the looks as much as the mystery and exotic nature of Pakistanis. If Indian girls like Pakistanis, it just because they are curious, and vise versa. People like what is different.

Dude,

basically in the sub continent anything exotic is liked.If someone is from the mountains with green/blue eyes and fair skin,it becomes exotic,anyway that is all teenage stuff.