my friends have gone for the german commodes ranging 3-5 lakhs --- a single tootee is worth 1kARE YOU CRAZY????? 5 LAKH KA COMODE.... WTFF...... this is PURE GUNNAH........ I don't mind style, however, this much waste of money....... I can't digest!!!
my friends have gone for the german commodes ranging 3-5 lakhs --- a single tootee is worth 1k
if i already hadent bought a couple of fridges , i would have gone with the ones that apparently look like a ward robe from the outside --- however those fridges are imported brand specific ..We saw something like this at an interior designing for modern and contemporary housing exhibition in Isb :
my khala had something similar but i doubt they imported it...if i already hadent bought a couple of fridges , i would have gone with the ones that apparently look like a ward robe from the outside --- however those fridges are imported brand specific ..
european brands -- all of 'emmy khala had something similar but i doubt they imported it...
You sure? I think some desi have something similar....not sure if they imported it...european brands -- all of 'em
no samsung etc that you can actually get repaired
maybe i shop at all the wrong places ...You sure? I think some desi have something similar....not sure if they imported it...
or they just have contacts! most of my family just asks them where to get some stuff...maybe i shop at all the wrong places ...
three of these very pics, we discussed while designing lounge .. notice the transparent tiles on floors and walls
or they just have contacts! most of my family just asks them where to get some stuff...
Not talking about dept stores....these kinds of fridges come in interior decor category and not in electrical appliances category that you can get in departmental stores
t
three of these very pics, we discussed while designing lounge .. notice the transparent tiles on floors and walls
when the architect negated my transparent tile and water flowing idea .. i said bhai, mujhaay yey hee ker do ... he said , takratay phiroo gae
Not talking about dept stores....
None of the floors are transparent 1st has laminar 2nd is just some kind of glass...
whats that?takratay