Indus script early form of Dravidian

Veda was copied from the original Tamil sources, and unlike Avesta , Sanskrit is Araynised Tamil, through 8th C Sanakaracharya Aryan brahmins completed their make over of Tamil religion into a vedic religion

Tamil culture has Vedic roots and Tamil Sangam considered to be started with Hindu saint Agasthiyar Rishi.. ;) Brahmin Saint Adi Shankaracharya who was from Kerala introduced himself as 'Dravida Shishu' when went to debate Mandana Mishra in Varanasi. ;)

Sanskrit is aryanized Tamil??..Says a moron who couldn't differentiate Kannada and Tamil script..No wonder,You peoples are seens as laughing stocks....

That was the most epic blunder this minion had made. :lol::lol::lol:

Man atyant prsaan Hua aapki kataksh sun ke... Aisa prateet hota hai Ki aapko shunya gyaan hai Hindi k vishay me.... Kripiya apna mukhaar Bindu k kapaat band hi rakhe toh uchiit hoga..... Aapki moorkhta k samkaksh koi nhi hai is manch pe....
Highlights now where is Urdu words in Hindi .....
There is a reason why he thinks Hindi is 70% arabic/persian. He can read it but can't understand.

Shameless try to steal Pakistani culture.

If what you say about Sanskrit being Aryanized Tamil is true, it would actually make me very happy. Unfortunately that is simply not true. Thamizh has borrowed numerous Sanskrit words.

Thats not true i.e Tamil borrowing extensively from Sanskrit , as the world's oldest language Tamil has influenced and contributed to the development of many languages e.g English , Korean etc. And contrary to your claim there are more Tamil loanwords in Sanskrit and the reverse is almost nil

Tamil Words in Rig Veda - VedicTamil

Tamil culture has Vedic roots and Tamil Sangam considered to be started with Hindu saint Agasthiyar Rishi.. ;) Brahmin Saint Adi Shankaracharya who was from Kerala introduced himself as 'Dravida Shishu' when went to debate Mandana Mishra in Varanasi. ;)

1) vedic roots ? that really cracked me up , FYI Aryans were not idolators that may give you some clue
2) Agasthiar was not the initiator of 1st Tamil Sangam in 10,000 BC -its Siva aka Murugan who initiated the Tamil Sangam under the Pandya ruler
A more likely proposition is Shiva being the head of the First Cankam as believed by others.[10] சிவன் (civan) in Tamil means 'the red one'
3) Sankaracharya was merely expressing his gratitude to Tamils for his sinister make over of Tamil gods / scriptures into Aryan Brahmanism

"Dhayavathya dhattham dravida sisu raaswadhya thava yat
Kaveenam proudana majani kamaniya kavayitha “

Translation

The milk given by you, which is full of mercy,*Made the child of Dravida,

4) There was no Kerala or India at the time of Sankaracharya 10th AD - its was part of greater Tamilnadu

There is a reason why he thinks Hindi is 70% arabic/persian. He can read it but can't understand.
Apart from what you said he considers dharmic culture langs n followers inferior to his own..... His stupidity folded with hatreds makes him thinks so.... Mentally he owns the ancestry(if not actual ancestry) of murders rapist n looters of ME n Central Asia .... For such poor fellow RIH ....

1) vedic roots ? that really cracked me up , FYI Aryans were not idolators that may give you some clue
2) Agasthiar was not the initiator of 1st Tamil Sangam in 10,000 BC -its Siva aka Murugan who initiated the Tamil Sangam under the Pandya ruler

You don't know the difference Tamil and Kannada, not difficult to understand to why you don't know anything about Tamil cultural root in Vedic culture. Agasthiam, language doesn't matter. Aryan is called Ayya in Tamil.

3) Sankaracharya was merely expressing his gratitude to Tamils for his sinister make over of Tamil gods / scriptures into Aryan Brahmanism
"Dhayavathya dhattham dravida sisu raaswadhya thava yat
Kaveenam proudana majani kamaniya kavayitha “
Translation
The milk given by you, which is full of mercy,*Made the child of Dravida,
4) There was no Kerala or India at the time of Sankaracharya 10th AD - its was part of greater Tamilnadu

Hey Pakistani, Dravida is the landmass and Kerala was the part of Dravida, that's why our most revered Saint Adi Shankaracharya called himself as Dravida shishu, child of Dravida, the land around the three seas. Now, go study Urdu ,stop putting your brain in Hinduism and Indian history.

You don't know the difference Tamil and Kannada, not difficult to understand to why you don't know anything about Tamil cultural root in Vedic culture. Agasthiam, language doesn't matter. Aryan is called Ayya in Tamil.

Ayya in Tamil was Sanskritised into Aryan , the rest of your buffoonery doesn't warrant any refutation

Hey Pakistani, Dravida is the landmass and Kerala was the part of Dravida, that's why our most revered Saint Adi Shankaracharya called himself as Dravida shishu, child of Dravida, the land around the three seas. Now, go study Urdu ,stop putting your brain in Hinduism and Indian history.

thats Hindutva's concoction, it represents ethnicity and exclusively to Tamils derived from old Tamil - Dramila. Sankaracharya reference - Dravida sisu was to Tamils , don't insult Aryan Brahmin Sankaracharya with your false bogus interpretation of Dravida sisu ..

Ayya in Tamil was Sanskritised into Aryan , the rest of your buffoonery doesn't warrant any refutation

thats Hindutva's concoction, it represents ethnicity and exclusively to Tamils derived from old Tamil - Dramila. Sankaracharya reference - Dravida sisu was to Tamils , don't insult Aryan Brahmin Sankaracharya with your false bogus interpretation of Dravida sisu ..
Ooh. Please...Its too much...Are you working as a part time comedian??
Dramila??..'Dra' sound is absent in Tamil language..Correct sound or pronunciation is 'Thira'..

Hey Pakistani, Aryan is derived from Sanskrit Arya, which was Ariya in Prakrit and Ayya in Tamil. Moreover, Adi Shankaracharya hometown lied in Dravida(region), Dramila is Prakrit of Sanskrit word Dravida.

BTW did you learn to differentiate between Tamil and Kannada language. Next time don't post Telugu or Malayalam news cuttings and call it as Tamil. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Kerala was the part of Dravida, that's why our most revered Saint Adi Shankaracharya called himself as Dravida shishu, child of Dravida, the land around the three sea
Dravaka means liquid in Sanskrit ??..Dravakam means liquid in Malayalam...
Aiyya means father,master,god(some times) or addressing an elder(with respect) etc etc...

Ooh. Please...Its too much...Are you working as a part time comedian??
Dramila??..'Dra' sound is absent in Tamil language..Correct sound or pronunciation is 'Thira'..

Zvelebil
There is no definite philological and linguistic basis for asserting unilaterally that the name Dravida also forms the origin of the word Tamil (Dramila -> Dravida -> Tamizha or Tamil). Zvelebil cites the forms such as dramila (in Daṇḍin's Sanskrit work Avanisundarīkathā) damiḷa (found in Ceylonese chronicle Mahavamsa) and then goes on to say (ibid. page xxi): "The forms damiḷa/damila almost certainly provide a connection of dr(a/ā)viḍa " and "... tamiḷ < tamiẓ ...whereby the further development might have been *tamiẓ > *damiḷ > damiḷa- / damila- and further,

Aiyya means father,master,god(some times) or addressing an elder(with respect) etc etc...

In Hindi, we use the word Babu for that purpose. We used the word Babu ji until many people switched to pappa or Daddy.