Indonesia Bans Sex Outside Marriage

She should put on 15 kgs to enhance that figure. But she won't because she's an idiot who despite being a UNICEF Goodwill Ambassador got nationalist and preached war instead of preaching end of nationalism, nations, tribalism and militaries all which keep humanity in pointless hatred instead of collective development.

Shehnaz was lovely then but now has gone "fit", hard-bellied and looks disappointing, even with her lovely face.

Rest of the ladies, 15 kgs more.

Let Mullah @Indos flame with anger with these pictures on his "pious" thread.

Bong girls are right up there with the best. I have serious cross ideological hots for Arundhati Roy. Women who dye their hair are wasting their time.

Bong girls are right up there with the best. I have serious cross ideological hots for Arundhati Roy.

A Gujju but she played a Bong in the serial Swaragini which I watched only for her :
6e12ef0736bfd81b938aaf3ee3db9848.jpg

Bidya Sinha Saha from padosi mulk on the east :
CuN95uDWAAEieS-.jpg

Women who dye their hair are wasting their time.

Depends :

A Gujju but she played a Bong in the serial Swaragini which I watched only for her :
6e12ef0736bfd81b938aaf3ee3db9848.jpg

Bidya Sinha Saha from padosi mulk on the east :
CuN95uDWAAEieS-.jpg

Depends :

Bong babes are intellectual hotties. They look at you as if they are smiling at a little boy. Jhola types with those cropped pure cotton short pyjama. And ethnic chappals. I just had one on the flight back to India. Helped her with her bags and got chatting. Big rimmed glasses. The whole package.

Bong girls are right up there with the best. I have serious cross ideological hots for Arundhati Roy. Women who dye their hair are wasting their time.
mujhe bhi uski leni he ! :D

I'd go full jai sri ram on her, aakh me sticky waali pichkaari mar ke, bkl ghatia dumbo aurat, ef that cxnt proper, I swear.

:D

I'd go full jai sri ram on her, aakh me sticky waali pichkaari mar ke, bkl ghatia dumbo aurat, ef that cxnt proper, I swear.

She will tell you let papa go first. Bhagwa dhoti with loud Jai Sri Ram's.

She should put on 15 kgs to enhance that figure. But she won't because she's an idiot who despite being a UNICEF Goodwill Ambassador got nationalist and preached war instead of preaching end of nationalism, nations, tribalism and militaries all which keep humanity in pointless hatred instead of collective development.
As usual, you're spewing venom... read up about her late father.

1670594339562.png

and what "collective" development ? I am an individualist first and foremost, neither desire or seek anyone's help, nor am I here to be a savior to any.

I think even the Qu'ran says something to the extent of: "to you, your blah, and to mine, my blah"

Why then, do you still so firmly insist upon, and deeply desire to impose upon us all a...

proven battle tested failure of a supremely retarded horribly oppressive and anti free human-spirit system such as communism ?

fuks rong with you, bro ? :tsk:

Attachments

• 1670594680335.png
    1670594680335.png
    328.7 KB · Views: 26
As usual, you're spewing venom... read up about her late father.

View attachment 904421

Now watch this :

Compare Gurmehar to Priyanka. Who is mature despite losing her father to war and who is a hate-monger and war-monger despite being a UNICEF Goodwill Ambassador ?

Gurmehar did wonderfully and she received much hate for it including rape threats and death threats from Indian nationalists / Hindutvadis. But one doesn't need to be Gurmehar to understand that wars are pointless. The American system, the Indian system and the Pakistani system are stupid, irrational, oppressive, unscientific, crime-ridden, disharmonious etc yet they wage war on each other or on others instead of waging an internal revolutionary change.

and what "collective" development ? I am an individualist first and foremost, neither desire or seek anyone's help, nor am I here to be a savior to any.

I think even the Qu'ran says something to the extent of: "to you, your blah, and to mine, my blah"

Why do you assign to the Quran ideas of selfishness, callousness, apathy and deliberate disharmony ?

Why then, do you still so firmly insist upon, and deeply desire to impose upon us all a...

proven battle tested failure of a supremely retarded horribly oppressive and anti free human-spirit system such as communism ?

fuks rong with you, bro ? :tsk:

What did I tell you yesterday about DPRK ( "dictatorship" North Korea ) and its free basic food system, and "democratic" India where even basic food is provided only on giving of money ?

Compare Gurmehar to Priyanka. Who is mature despite losing her father to war and who is a hate-monger and war-monger despite being a UNICEF Goodwill Ambassador ?

Gurmehar did wonderfully and she received much hate for it including rape threats and death threats from Indian nationalists / Hindutvadis. But one doesn't need to be Gurmehar to understand that wars are pointless. The American system, the Indian system and the Pakistani system are stupid, irrational, oppressive, unscientific, crime-ridden, disharmonious etc yet they wage war on each other or on others instead of waging an internal revolutionary change.
lol, weak azz.. kudos to her crew for trying to make it all arty and etc but it'd all been done a million times before.

weak sauce.

but then so you love our soldiers when you can use them as a prop to further your failed system/agenda ?

and kya ye "stupid, irrational, oppressive, unscientific, crime-ridden, disharmonious etc yet they wage war on each other or on others instead of waging an internal revolutionary change." BS laga rakhi hai ?

no such thing as a perfect crime free hate free utopian society exists apart from in your dreams.. gotta work with what we got here, whatever hand got dealt to us.

Not a conformist robot here, but have no desire to burn it all down either.. its worth keeping and fighting for, should it come to that.

With how aggressive you holy warriors of Islam get, the Islamic Emirate of Afghanistan is 100% as Islamic as it gets.
Aggressive? What makes you think that Afginsiatn is actually an Islamic state? What makes it an Islamic state?

But just for fun, what is an "Islamic State"?
Fun? No there's no fun in that, It seems you seem to know a lot about what makes an Islamic which is you have the audacity to call the shitiest place on earth which is Afghanistan as a pure brand of an Islamic state, no?

Honestly, I can't seems to think there is a possible way to enforce this without intruding one's privacy. I.E having surveillance on someone else residence without any permits or warrant or court order. Otherwise I just can't see this can practically implemented...Even if you saw a woman get into a man house, you can't proof that she is having sex with him. You either have to be able to see or hear or both to witness the deed.

I don't know which hurts more, the morality policing or potential violation of personal liberty.......

and kya ye "stupid, irrational, oppressive, unscientific, crime-ridden, disharmonious etc yet they wage war on each other or on others instead of waging an internal revolutionary change." BS laga rakhi hai ?

no such thing as a perfect crime free hate free utopian society exists apart from in your dreams.. gotta work with what we got here, whatever hand got dealt to us.

Yes, no utopian society exists currently but some societies reconfigured themselves as experimental societies seeking to achieve utopia someday soon. USSR, Libyan Jamahiriya, Cuba, Venezuela, DPRK, South Yemen, Somalia for a period, Afghanistan etc. Compare the living standards there to that in India and Pakistan now.

In other places progressive movements i.e. composed of humans too tried to do their best, for example Faiz Ahmed Faiz and his Communist and Socialist comrades enacted in 1951 what their opponents later called the "Rawalpindi Conspiracy".

So as long as you keep saying "Utopia exists only in your dreams so we gotta work with what we got here" and then leave for the Goldman Sachs office in some Greater Noida technology park or the 1000-room Infosys campus in Mysore, nothing will change.

Rest of your post I didn't understand.

Bong girls are right up there with the best. I have serious cross ideological hots for Arundhati Roy.

Addition to those I posted in post# 137. They are contestants in the current Indian Idol :

Bidipta Chakraborty :
Bidipta-Chakraborty-Indian-Idol-4.jpg

indian_idol_bidipta-sixteen_nine.jpg

The voluptuous Deboshmita Roy :
2022_10$largeimg_1521624305.JPG

Deboshmita_Roy_Indian_Idol_13.jpg

Tell me when you want to do it, I will inform her of this post and then let's see if she comes near you.

Aggressive? What makes you think that Afginsiatn is actually an Islamic state? What makes it an Islamic state?

Fun? No there's no fun in that, It seems you seem to know a lot about what makes an Islamic which is you have the audacity to call the shitiest place on earth which is Afghanistan as a pure brand of an Islamic state, no?
So childish name calling is not aggressive?
Bro, read the comments that reply to me, just childish taunts and name calling. You can't deny that.
As for "Islamic" state, you people are the ones make the claim to want one, please define what an "Islamic" state is so we can have a civilized discussion.

Just look at the golden age of Islam and the discoveries we made. The world revolved around us back then.
Golden age of Islam was only golden due to the extreme open mindedness of Muslims back then. All knowledge, from any place, Europe, Africa, Asia, were valued and evaluated. You even had the freedom to debate the existence of God.
Scholars translated all knowledge, religious, secular, even sexual into Arabic.
Today... oh boy... you would get lynched so fast by the mullah mob for even saying "Lets discuss God" or "Maybe killing people over religion is not a good thing.

This forum itself is proof that we have no chance in the modern world.

People are out here living in the west, fully enjoying all the freedoms it has to offer, but will curse, insult, and even physically hurt people who disagree with them even slightly.

Just some food for thought. Today, we have more Muslims than ALL of Islamic history COMBIED.
We have more mosques today than all of Islamic history combined.
We have more Muslims praying 5 times a day, fulfilling Ramadan, giving Zakat than ALL of Islamic History combined!
So people saying "We need to get "back to Islam" are saying what exactly? We are already as close to Islam as physically possible.

Yes, no utopian society exists currently but some societies reconfigured themselves as experimental societies seeking to achieve utopia someday soon. USSR, Libyan Jamahiriya, Cuba, Venezuela, DPRK, South Yemen, Somalia for a period, Afghanistan etc. Compare the living standards there to that in India and Pakistan now.

In other places progressive movements i.e. composed of humans too tried to do their best, for example Faiz Ahmed Faiz and his Communist and Socialist comrades enacted in 1951 what their opponents later called the "Rawalpindi Conspiracy".

So as long as you keep saying "Utopia exists only in your dreams so we gotta work with what we got here" and then leave for the Goldman Sachs office in some Greater Noida technology park or the 1000-room Infosys campus in Mysore, nothing will change.
Abe maan ja, ni ho sakta ab. Even USSR was far from utopia. Wo hi ghisi piti baten baar baar dauratey rehte ho.. tired of this, aur ni time waste karna is discussion pe.

DPRK :tsk:

Tell me when you want to do it, I will inform her of this post and then let's see if she comes near you.
mainey lee hui hai waisey at least ek avowed commie ki, it was all very good and natural, got along great.

Roy is way past her 'best by' date, not into grannys and hags, I like em young.. not as young as you like em though lol

OK, bot.

:rofl: So you are saying Musharraf sending forces into Lal Masjid in 2007 to clear out the filths there presents you the reason to say that Mushy shouldn't have done that but also this "Khawarij" shouldn't exist. Me confusee.

OBL was a billionaire, so are Ambani and Adani supporting the Hindutvadis and the general fact of the millionaires and billionaires supporting the crimes and disparities through Capitalism and feudalism.

Yeah, it is known what kind of females you played with. Flats. Never saw you posting a voluptuous girl.

I do my best. :agree:
Shut up pervert

Golden age of Islam was only golden due to the extreme open mindedness of Muslims back then. All knowledge, from any place, Europe, Africa, Asia, were valued and evaluated. You even had the freedom to debate the existence of God.
Scholars translated all knowledge, religious, secular, even sexual into Arabic.
Today... oh boy... you would get lynched so fast by the mullah mob for even saying "Lets discuss God" or "Maybe killing people over religion is not a good thing.

This forum itself is proof that we have no chance in the modern world.

People are out here living in the west, fully enjoying all the freedoms it has to offer, but will curse, insult, and even physically hurt people who disagree with them even slightly.

Just some food for thought. Today, we have more Muslims than ALL of Islamic history COMBIED.
We have more mosques today than all of Islamic history combined.
We have more Muslims praying 5 times a day, fulfilling Ramadan, giving Zakat than ALL of Islamic History combined!
So people saying "We need to get "back to Islam" are saying what exactly? We are already as close to Islam as physically possible.
Golden age of Islam was because people followed The Quran, Sunnah and path of the Salaf.
Your living proof as to why the condition of Muslims is how it is today.