India's Tejas and China's Xiaolong fighters compared

LCA and FC1 both are not capable of crossing enemy line....

It is not about the inability to cross enemy line but the inability to put up a fight against frontline enemy fighters. LCA does not stand a chance against Blk 52 F-16 and Chinese sukhoi-27 aircraft, only the MKI can fight them. So why invest money on LCA?

Due Know What IAF ASR Is??? JF-17 in Even Below than LCA in required ASR For IAF Mentioned in article of which you are gloating About.IAF operating cost is more than 10 times of PAF so is its Requirements.if You conclude Beloved JF-17 to IAF ASR requirement it will Be Declared Substandard According to ASR mentioned in Article

Lets quantify it..

35% by parts?
35% by volume?
35% by Weight or?
35% by Cost??

Can you please be specific?

1993 First phase funding started, -->
  • Full funding started from April 1993 full-scale development work for phase 1 started in June.
2001 First flight (4 year lost because of USA Sanctions)
2015 -> LCA SP1 inducted in IAF.
====================
22 years--> Average for a nation to design and develop a fighetr

Timeline of HAL Tejas - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

An attempt to satisfy your ego buds yeah. Why don't you to mail to the CAG for this purpose. Surely they'll reply you. ;)

Due Know What IAF ASR Is??? JF-17 in Even Below than LCA in required ASR For IAF Mentioned in article of which you are gloating About.IAF operating cost is more than 10 times of PAF so is its Requirements.if You conclude Beloved JF-17 to IAF ASR requirement it will Be Declared Substandard According to ASR mentioned in Article

Do you honestly think an aircraft entering in the second block production phase equipped with air to air, air to ground and sea ammunition, radar and ew and data link and what not is not qualified with user ASR?

plz donot compare tejas with thunder

tejas is a dream

thunder is reality

Do you honestly think an aircraft entering in the second block production phase equipped with air to air, air to ground and sea ammunition, radar and ew and data link and what not is not qualified with user ASR?
PAF ASR not IAF ASR According which it has Reduced Engine thrust, Design,Less operational worthiness,Life cycle cost of Aircraft .
IAF operational requirements are 5-6 times huge that PaF so is its Operational budget

plz donot compare tejas with thunder

tejas is a dream

thunder is reality
Mod Already ordered 40 mk1 which are in Serial production

PAF ASR not IAF ASR According which it has Reduced Engine thrust, Design,Less operational worthiness,Life cycle cost of Aircraft .
IAF operational requirements are 5-6 times huge that PaF so is its Operational budget

By that standard, DRDO, HAL, ADA etc should have been banned in India for providing faulty products most of the time for decades. Oh I forgot legendary OFB.

You got it wrong dude. Lca isnt a dream, infact its a nightmare.
burn.jpg

Just for face saving.

we are not burning
its ur's burning
he he he no saeen ji your burning as LCA is an Indian fighter designed in india with indian money with help of french , israelies and americans we have luxury to keep it developing and getting fighter from other nations aswell but you dont have that luxury and thats why even bieng an pakistani you are showing your concerrns for future of IAF and india as if we are very good friends and are planning to go to war with a third country ... common bhai why so much bothered about tejas we are not asking for your tax payers to fund its R&D ... so why bother about it ...you are botering as you ...khair janne do ...waise bhi mera darru ka time ho gaya hai milte hain break ke baad :cheers:

All tall claims of a LCA as 4.5+ generation jet, finally licking the dust at the hands of technical auditors.
Do you Know CAG even Audit Coal mining what was technical in that.
Due Even Know What CAG is all about. Oops IS there anything Like Cag in you country.

PS: Same CAG Said that Arjun tank is superior to T-90 and Army Undermined its Technical Capability.whats about that :azn::azn:
CAG blames Army for delay in Arjun tanks’ induction

By that standard, DRDO, HAL, ADA etc should have been banned in India for providing faulty products most of the time for decades. Oh I forgot legendary OFB.
DRDO,HAL,ADA have Vast number of Projects in hand there Success are cherished and Failure criticized.on the other hand Pakistani defense firms In Such Matters are Minuscule when compared against Indian Defense Firms and there Multiple Successes Projects.

PS:you had now turned to Mud Slinging Rather debate on Factual Analysis

Reactions: NIA