India's stand on Kashmir shows 'lack of sincerity': PM Sharif

You asked this Q 3 decades ago, you are asking now, even if you ask after 100 yrs, the answer would be the same.

KASHMIR IS AN INTEGRAL PART OF INDIA.

No negotiations whatsoever on our integrity.

The current LOC should be the international borders!

Is this CLEAR enough?

Is this your response to your country's imperialism? Stop occupying others when they don't want you. Kashmir solution begins when India withdraw.

Have you been to Kashmir? I have, multiple times. None of them today talk about 'azaadi', except the HC. They talk about kicking the HC out. They want development. They are sick and tired of the Pakistanis and the HC. Why don't you visit before commenting?

As for your comment on occupation and imperialism, the less China talks about it the better it is :P

You asked this Q 3 decades ago, you are asking now, even if you ask after 100 yrs, the answer would be the same.

KASHMIR IS AN INTEGRAL PART OF INDIA.

No negotiations whatsoever on our integrity.

The current LOC should be the international borders!

Is this CLEAR enough?

India's existence shows the extent of British imperialism. India should revert back to the time before British entered India. To the kingdoms that existed there. That would be what is best for the people of India today.

First hand Taiwan back to China and then talk about "reverting prior to imperialism"

No one takes Sharif seriously in Pakistan, leave about India.He is just saying this for domwnstic consumption.

Not a fair statement to make. He was elected PM of Pakistan. Disregarding his statements wouldn't be wise

There was a news that India is going to reserve a seat for Azad Kashmir. What happened? After all it is our parliament's resolution to reoccupy Azad Kashmir.

I welcome your statement.

In that case, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Srilanka, Myanmar, Bhutan, Nepal, Tibet should all be one country, which is called as AKHAND BHARAT. Do you agree?

Sharif....jaao Sharaab lekar aao. :alcoholic:

Pakistan's stand on the trying the people complicit in 26/11 Mumbai attacks shows lack of sincerity too......

Nawaz you clown don't ask for something which is ours. We will kick ur country's butt and tera tym toh vese hi bura chal raha hai ganje :lol:

India need to end the occupation of Kashmir. So many have been killed in the hands of 2nd hand Indian imperialism. The world need to demand that India leave Kashmir to the will of Kashmiris. And stop this 2nd hand imperialism.
Why doesn't Pakistan carry a plebiscite in its own Kashmir?

and you dumbwit has no right to comment on Kashmir issues cuz you hold it too.

This rhetoric on Kashmir serves no purpose, the people in the Pakistani establishment know that they wont get Kashmir , instead of focusing in solving the problems they face on a daily bases they give false dreams about a piece of land which they will never have.

And for the sake of argument lets say they do by some miracle do get it . how will that solve the economic crises , militancy , and poor infrastructure. how will they (GOP) even support the people of Kashmir? Or will god come down and solve all of Pakistan problems?

I welcome your statement.

In that case, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Srilanka, Myanmar, Bhutan, Nepal, Tibet should all be one country, which is called as AKHAND BHARAT. Do you agree?

I donno why these chinese talk about pre-independence India without having any knowledge. It's a known fact that there were 500+ princely states after the British left. So, Technically, The India of today exits because of ppl like sardar vallabbhai patel.

Answer lies pretty much in your own signatures :

“Truth can not be suppressed and always is the ultimate victor."
-the Yajur Veda

and the truth is "Kashmir belongs to Kashmiris" , Indian Army is oppressor and 95 % of Kashmiris dont want to be with India !!
So as per Yajur Veda , You will not be able to suppress the "truth" indefinitely , and Kashmiris would be the ultimate victors :-)

Kashmir belongs to Indians and kashmiris are indians and if they don't want to live in kashmir they can go wherever they want..

And as per Yajur Veda, one shud have comlete knowledge of truth. half baked realities dont account for truth. only 20% of total J&K have people in the valley which are pro independence

'First' Kashmir survey produces 'startling' results
By Alastair LawsonBBC News
Dr Bradnock said that in the Kashmir valley - the mainly Muslim area at the centre of the insurgency - support for independence is between 74% and 95%
BBC News - 'First' Kashmir survey produces 'startling' results

Now all you mentioned becomes true for yourself . :sarcastic:

I dont expect Indians to scrutinize truth before talking bout it. Jo kaum 60 yrs tak apne Army se hypnotize hui rakhi thi usse kya ummeed karen. India for past 60 yrs has always been blined against truth. So go back to school kid and come back when your learn actual ground realities.