Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
poor indians they spend like afghanistan on health and afghans come to pakistan for even high temperature
The reason why China can so quickly wiped out the coronavirus is because China sent doctors and nurses from all over China to Wuhan, so strictly speaking there was no China outbreak, only Wuhan outbreak, and China mobilised her medical personnels and resources to wipe it out in 2 months.
you owned again and again do you ever have your personal card like this ????????/Lol. Only dumb people will believe that Pakistan spends $578 on health per capita.
With population of 220 million and Pakistan spending $578 per capita requires a $127 billion as health budget. Your total budget is $35 billion. Lol.
When you guys talk about IQ and Aukaat, atleast verify the facts. Otherwise you become butt of jokes. Lol.
Imran Bhai, learn some english.
Here health expenditure is expenditure incurred per capita on health. And not Govt spending on health.
It is indeed lopsided @N.Siddiqui. Look how bad health care is in your country that people had to spend $578 on health. Like everything else there is a loot going on in healthcare in your country. No wonder they come to my country to get a new lease of life.
Sit down mate. Major hospitals in Pakistan do this with state of the art equipment and more, that even European hospitals would envy. JMC in Karachi opens its doors for anyone and everyone from across Pakistan with full access to diagnostics and advanced treatments, including MRI s, radionucleotide scans, digital pathology and cyberknife treatments. Take it from someone who actually knows.Read Imran's comment to which you replied and read the OP article. In India healthcare is pretty cheap. We have the cheapest medicines in the entire world and private hospitals compete for business, so we get the best possible market rates.
So you can see the reason why India' per capita expenditure on health is so low.
Talking about health cards. My state extends free healthcare to all earning less than 500000 (1.25 million Pkr) in all hospitals of the state including private. It covers some 2059 treatments (any treatment upto 400000), all free of cost that includes medicines. And if you are operated, they'll pay you 350 rs a day for loosing work in recovery up to a maximum of 45 days. Recently one of my staff had her thyroid operation done free of cost. She stayed in hospital for 10 days. Only expense they charged her was the food in cafeteria.
you owned again and again do you ever have your personal card like this ????????/
View attachment 678445
View attachment 678441
View attachment 678442
View attachment 678443
View attachment 678444
1 crore pakistani families got new cards with increased amount of 720000PKR limit .
View attachment 678448
Free upto 5 lacs INR.you owned again and again do you ever have your personal card like this ????????/
Read Imran's comment to which you replied and read the OP article. In India healthcare is pretty cheap. We have the cheapest medicines in the entire world and private hospitals compete for business, so we get the best possible market rates.
So you can see the reason why India' per capita expenditure on health is so low.
Talking about health cards. My state extends free healthcare to all earning less than 500000 (1.25 million Pkr) in all hospitals of the state including private. It covers some 2059 treatments (or any treatment upto 400000), all free of cost that includes medicines. And if you are operated, they'll pay you 350 rs a day for loosing work when in recovery for up to a maximum of 45 days. Recently one of my staff had her thyroid operation done free of cost. She stayed in hospital for 10 days. Only expense they charged her was the food in cafeteria.
Sit down mate. Major hospitals in Pakistan do this with state of the art equipment and more, that even European hospitals would envy. JMC in Karachi opens its doors for anyone and everyone from across Pakistan with full access to diagnostics and advanced treatments, including MRI s, radionucleotide scans, digital pathology and cyberknife treatments. Take it from someone who actually knows.
How does this happen? A complex and highly beneficial interplay between state funding and philanthropic organisations. The money in the Pakistani health system is derived from both sources, hence your figures are incomplete and @manga is simply uninformed.
For the complete picture on Pakistani healthcare funding, one cannot neglect the input from philanthropic organisations. Much of the most expensive equipment in major hospitals is actually named after its donor, such is the level of generosity of the Pakistani people towards their own.
Cataract is pretty low level operation. It is done for free here too. They do it here all day with free Indian made generic lens. They keep you in the hospital for a day and let you go.Same here in Pakistan, some of the govt. hospitals have the best doctors, many times more dedicated and professional than private sector hospitals in Pakistan, and all they lacks are some fancy buildings and luxuries available in private hospitals.
Like one of my cousin was operated in Abbasi Shaheed Hospital, a govt. run hospital for cataract operation and that cost her just the token money(200 hundred something) and the operation was free and very successful, with the only incurred cost was the eye contact lens cost about 7000 Rs...
Govt. hospitals are mismanaged, but the doctors are good and dedicated...
Many other hospitals like NICVD(cardiac related) are all govt. run...
you try and failed my friend as we dont know india ? human is cheapest thing in india . here you come lacture us but news is not about pakistan as soon as coverage will increasing no one in pakistan will left behind . do you think our gov hospitals are for showcase ? there is tons of great gov hospitals whom area treating pakistanis day night for free .Talking about health cards. My state extends free healthcare to all earning less than 500000 (1.25 million Pkr) in all hospitals of the state including private. It covers some 2059 treatments (or any treatment upto 400000), all free of cost that includes medicines. And if you are operated, they'll pay you 350 rs a day for loosing work when in recovery for up to a maximum of 45 days. Recently one of my staff had her thyroid operation done free of cost. She stayed in hospital for 10 days. Only expense they charged her was the food in cafeteria
We don't need any cards just our ration cards are enough.
and those misinformed people are Indians whom think they are ahead of pakistan in everything no matter how . pakistan is far less populated country can you see images ? if this was india people were like ants everywhere . you will be soon world number 1 population why you forget ?Only misinformed people will think Pakistan has better healthcare than India.
Cataract is pretty low level operation. It is done for free here too. They do it here all day with free Indian made generic lens. They keep you in the hospital for a day and let you go.
Imran bhai, India has 29 states with some of the best hospitals in the region. If I start posting them, they'll just fill pages here. And you failed miserably in this thread. Aur bejati nahin karni mujhe. Chal relax kar.you try and failed my friend as we dont know india ? human is cheapest thing in india . here you come lacture us but news is not about pakistan as soon as coverage will increasing no one in pakistan will left behind . do you think our gov hospitals are for showcase ? there is tons of great gov hospitals whom area treating pakistanis day night for free .
such as sir ganga ram hospital
View attachment 678452
View attachment 678453
View attachment 678454
jinnah hospital
View attachment 678455
pims
View attachment 678456
nishter
View attachment 678459
leady reading
View attachment 678460
View attachment 678461
nih
View attachment 678462
nesscom
View attachment 678463
CHQ
View attachment 678464
and those misinformed people are Indians whom think they are ahead of pakistan in everything no matter how . pakistan is far less populated country can you see images ? if this was india people were like ants everywhere . you will be soon world number 1 population why you forget ?
Come to Karachi and prepare to have your mind blown. Too much blind propaganda isn't healthy for anyone.Only misinformed people will think Pakistan has better healthcare than India.
you try and failed my friend as we dont know india ? human is cheapest thing in india . here you come lacture us but news is not about pakistan as soon as coverage will increasing no one in pakistan will left behind . do you think our gov hospitals are for showcase ? there is tons of great gov hospitals whom area treating pakistanis day night for free .
such as sir ganga ram hospital
View attachment 678452
View attachment 678453
View attachment 678454
jinnah hospita
and those misinformed people are Indians whom think they are ahead of pakistan in everything no matter how . pakistan is far less populated country can you see images ? if this was india people were like ants everywhere . you will be soon world number 1 population why you forget ?