Indians spread begging culture in the Middle East

You do know that many indian mullahs encourage muslim women temporary marriages with arabs?? To be frank the mullahs know what will happen and yet they do so.

They should be shot for this. No sufi would do this.

Do you deny Hindu women prostitutes being sent to Gulf??

And this is funny you Indians suddenly brings religion and disown your own Indian Muslims

when u get lafaaaaaaa then u reliaze

Slap-Sketch-Pun.jpg

y0ujc.png

Ladies and gentlemen... Mr Icewolf learn about Hinduisim from a Christian Missionary website... so I guess he should learn about Islam from a Jewish site...

Speaks a ton about his intellectual maturity. Some professional troll he is ... :sleep:

Why don't you open the doors of Pakistan for the poor Muslims of India for whom you shed so many tears and whom you call your brothers and sisters and whom you train as covert agents to target non-Muslims in India????

and what about the plight of dark skinned african descent Siddi Muslims in Pakstan??? what about those Pakistanis and Bangladeshis who are forced to sell their children as camel jockeys to arabs??

Why should we?

They are your citizens you are responsible for looking after those NOT us.

and what about camel jockeys other than that our govt has busted many of the gangs and rescued many kids.

And you copied this from a Christian Missionary website: Life of the Dalits

That's your source of Information... :laughcry:

Read this you cartoon:

The Caste System or varna-ashrama has been one of the most misrepresented, misinformed, misunderstood, misused and the most maligned aspects of Hinduism. If one wants to understand the truth, the original purpose behind the caste system, one must go to antiquity to study the evolution of the caste system. Caste System, which is said to be the mainstay of the Hindu social order, has no sanction in the Vedas. The ancient culture of India was based upon a system of social diversification according to SPIRITUAL development, not by birth, but by his karma. This system became hereditary and over the course of many centuries degenerated as a result of exploitation by some priests, and other socio-economic elements of society.

However, as Alain Danielou, son of French aristocracy, author of numerous books on philosophy, religion, history and arts of India, says: "Caste system has enabled Hindu civilization to survive all invasions and to develop without revolutions or important changes, throughout more than four millennia, with a continuity that is unique in history. Caste system may appear rigid to our eyes because for more than a thousand years Hindu society withdrew itself from successive domination by Muslims and Europeans. Yet, the greatest poets and the most venerated saints such as Sura Dasa, Kabir, Tukaram, Thiruvalluvar and Ram Dasa; came from the humblest class of society." In the words of Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan, " In spite of the divisions, there is an inner cohesion among the Hindu society from the Himalayas to the Cape Comorin."

Caste system has been exploited against the Hindus, for the last two centuries by the British, Christian Missionaries, Secular historians, Communists, Muslims, Pre and Post-Independence Indian politicians and Journalists for their own ends. One way to discredit any system is to highlight its excesses, and this only adds to the sense of inferiority that many Indians feel about their own culture. Caste system is often portrayed as the ultimate horror, in the media, yet social inequities continue to persist in theoretically Egalitarian Western Societies. The Caste system is judged offensive by the Western norms, yet racial groups have been isolated, crowded into reserves like the American Indians or Australian Aborigines, where they can only atrophy and disappear.

"Accord- ing to the Vedas, a social order emerged at creation from the body of Purusha, or primitive man: Brahmins from his head; Ksyatriyas from his arms; Vaisyas from his thighs; and Shudras from his feet. "

http://www.wcl.american.edu/hrbrief/08/2hanchinamani.pdf

And this is funny you Indians suddenly brings religion and disown your own Indian Muslims

And there is not Human trafficking in PAkistan?

Read this : Human trafficking in Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Some post back a Pakistani posted disowned Indian Muslims... Indians are the ones who are helping Indian Muslims..

http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...egging-culture-middle-east-4.html#post4840625

Why hindus? Aren't the hindus poor themselves.Does it make sense for hindus to help muslims unless muslims are converting back to hinduism?

Hindus have nowhere the wealth the arabs muslims have. So stop being an apologist for them arabs for they don't care for even fellow muslim brothers.

Sell your useless wealth accumulated at temples in form of gold and help your poor Hindus.

As far as Muslims are concerned they are your citizens do whatever you can do why to look up for Arabs for them in the first place?

As far as Arabs are concerned why should they bother in the first place?

And there is not Human trafficking in PAkistan?

Read this : Human trafficking in Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Some post back a Pakistani posted disowned Indian Muslims... Indians are the ones who are helping Indian Muslims..

http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...egging-culture-middle-east-4.html#post4840625

Who denies human trafficking ? its all around the world.

if anyone denies that its YOU bharatis

I have not heard much of hindu prostitution in the Gulf maybe with exception of models or women from fashion industry who work as high class escorts for entertaining rich arabs,but this is there in the lebanese,turkish,iranian women,russian women,pashtun women also. But yes,I do know of such things like temporary marriages happening in hyderabad ,Lucknow ,Barielly .

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/centra...ging-culture-middle-east-5.html#ixzz2gpPw2cCB

Disown ? Who ? Me? I do donate 10% of my money to charities every month. So like what? Are you talking about hindus? Why should hindus help? And I am not hindu either but a sufi.

Tell me why the arabs do not help fellow brothers in india and help make their lives better ,but fund mullahs for all kind of antics?Many muslims in india have more loyalty to the Arabs than to india ,itself. Yes.

Still arabs don't share their wealth.orthodox Christians in Russia help each other.Ahmaddiyya muslims help each other .Hindus are selfish and short sighted and foolish ,Arab muslims are selfish to extremes.

Question is about the solidarity of the ummah ? Does ummah even exist?

Sell your useless wealth accumulated at temples in form of gold and help your poor Hindus.
As far as Muslims are concerned they are your citizens do whatever you can do why to look up for Arabs for them in the first place?
India Muslims are India's problem.. so why are Pakistani getting so worked up about this. Pakistan is not godfather of Indian Muslims.

As far as Arabs are concerned why should they bother in the first place?
Who wants them to care...

Who denies human trafficking ? its all around the world. if anyone denies that its YOU bharatis
Who is denying... even Govt of India works to control this menace: ::Ministry of Home Affairs::

@AnnoyingOrange

"The psychology of caste, they say, is rooted in the Hindu scriptures, the Rig Veda and the writings of Manu. These are derogatory about Dalits, teaching that the Brahmin came from God's head, the Kshatriya from his arms, the Vaisya his thighs and the Sudra his feet. Dalits do not figure and are therefore sub-human and polluted. The temples, gods and traditions of Hinduism, say these critics, are simply trappings that enable the upper castes to retain status."

Ladies and gentlemen... Mr Icewolf learn about Hinduisim from a Christian Missionary website... so I guess he should learn about Islam from a Jewish site...

Speaks a ton about his intellectual maturity. Some professional troll he is ... :sleep:

That website was a unbiased source.

@Aeronaut, @WebMaster @Zakii @Jungibaaz, @Awesome. sir ji this thread is running till now ? Plz change the title or delete thread. according to pdf rules title change not allowed. if title change is allowed plz tell me. thanks for your equal rules to all members. ;-)

Im sorry but this thread sounds highly racist in my opinion. The inference it makes is extremely racist and biased. There are also a few racist comments in here that are inappropriate

:what: your post makes no sense.

Instead of looking to oil rich Arabs whom you bharatis hate in the first place why don't you ask your rich hindu monopoly ridden temples to help your poor Muslims

Waqf boards in India is sitting on about one lakh twenty thousand crores ($20 billion) assets and generating revenues every year. Let them spend it on muslims.

Im sorry but this thread sounds highly racist in my opinion. The inference it makes is extremely racist and biased. There are also a few racist comments in here that are inappropriate

Pakistanis are very racist bunch.