Indian truckers stop essential supplies to Bhutan

That is a funny statement. To save them from becoming a fodder of another country, make it your own fodder and let its people to starve because Indian drivers had gone on a strike.

Please go sell you junk thinking to some one else.
Those who couldnot stop themselves from becoming fodder for chinese they are helping/protecting bhutan from becoming fodder for china....:lol:

See what i said in other thread about Indians proclaiming prathvi raj chauhan defeated ghauri 13 times...........:rofl:

Really indians do have very high opinion about themselves....bigmouth like big mac.........:P

That is a funny statement. To save them from becoming a fodder of another country, make it your own fodder and let its people to starve because Indian drivers had gone on a strike.

Please go sell you junk thinking to some one else.

Nothing funny.

Those who couldnot stop themselves from becoming fodder for chinese they are helping/protecting bhutan from becoming fodder for china....:lol:

See what i said in other thread about Indians proclaiming prathvi raj chauhan defeated ghauri 13 times...........:rofl:

Really indians do have very high opinion about themselves....bigmouth like big mac.........:P

13 times where you got this Zaid Hamid. I have only heard of 2 battles between Prithviraj and Ghori. You are talking about Indians, tu kya aakash se tapki hai. :cheesy:

mera sense kehta he ye gana saee naee and wese bhi mujhe unt patang wale gane pasand naee ...tum jake suno........

:rofl: :rofl:

oh nahi yaar,theek hai..you can see video :) ..

its normal ....smaj to mujhe bi ni aaya but kaafi famous hua to 1-2 baar dekh lia

Reality is China has vast experience and resources of building road and rail network through Himalayan regions in Tibet and elsewhere. China is trying to extend road and rail network to Nepal. So it would not be any more difficult for China to extend that to a strategically important region of Bhutan. But for india with limited know how and resources it is and will be difficult to imagine.

Utter Bullshit

India controlled and undermined Bhutan independence, undermined Nepal independence, occupied Sikkim and Kashmir - what kind of india has, war mongering expansionist eye with colonial agenda at heart.

We liberated Bangladesh
Annexed Sikkim
Nepal - has been an Indian Protectorate.

On the Contrary China has been expanding - Illegal Occupation of Tibet, Expansion on Vietnam 1979 War.

Bhutan can have good relationship with both china and india...but china will have interest in the country only if it serves their interest....bhutan is a conservative country where TV was introduced just 10 yrs ago ,they will never want their country their to be flooded with cheap chinese goods but china can invest in infrastructure but that too has less scope for chinese investors because bhutan has a forest cover above 50% and wants to maintain above that and it's the only country in the world on the way to become 100% organic country

If there are no Chinese “cheap” goods in Bhutan, Bhutanese will continue suffering from Indian monopoly and bully as this oil crisis shows. Bhutanese will continue seeing their children being crushed by Indian truck drivers without being punished.

China must stand on right side, with innocent and weak Bhutan, to prevent Bhutanese from suffering from Indian criminals. By providing cheap goods, China can help Bhutan to regain its independence, to heighten their living standards, so Bhutan doesn't have to rely on expensive but low quality Indian goods transported by Indian criminals.