airpower183
You can start a poll on PDF, rest assure, you'll win it by fair margin & earn a title of 'PIG'
Sure upload a picture and we'll start a poll.
You can start a poll on PDF, rest assure, you'll win it by fair margin & earn a title of 'PIG'
New Recruit
Before calling me a pig, upload a picture of yourself, then lets talk.
You have to hide your face, and you're overweight, I can easily tell from your chubby figures.
Upload a full photo of yourself and lets see who is the pig.
@Aeronaut @WebMaster ...Before calling me a pig, upload a picture of yourself, then lets talk.
You have to hide your face, and you're overweight, I can easily tell from your chubby figures.
Upload a full photo of yourself and lets see who is the pig.
@Parul You changed your nick to Flemingo right?
Btw No point in responding to suicidal trolls..... They wear a jacket of infractions.....
hey don't fall for the cheap tricks...keep your self clean.....You can start a poll on PDF, rest assure, you'll win it by fair margin & earn a title of 'PIG'
Oye.. wo akhriwala dish dekhe muh mai pani aa raha yaar!
they arent taking any action.....but the moment i start abusing you,they will ban both of us within fraction of seconds...........they do selective moderation..........and they are doing it right now..........
and they also choose whom to ban and whom not to........bcoz of their selective moderations its members like you and favebeans troll every thread..........
try and troll with pakistani girls ,you will see,whether you are banned or not
ye kahan se aa gaya hai yaar?
That's Mutton Roganjosh.
New Recruit
Can you tell me what exactly I did?
All I did was provide @Parul advice and suggestions and make a comment.
I didn't use obscene language, you friend @chak de INDIA did.
a humorous replyiske gharwale bhi, yehi poochte hai, aur apna seer deewar par marte hai.
IDLI
Rajasthani thali
Can you tell me what exactly I did?
All I did was provide @Parul advice and suggestions and make a comment.
I didn't use obscene language, you friend @chak de INDIA did.