Indian secularism

Secularism is itslef an alien concept. Indian Secularism sounds something ridiculous like a Muslim Hindu.

A Muslim can always be a Muslim and can never be a Hindu. Likewise, a Secular is a Secular. They cannot be Indian. It's an oxymoron.

Dr. JPJ Abdul Kalam WAS a Muslim Hindu.

True secularism which means freedom from dogmas, and that is the essence of Hinduism.

The day when Abdul Kalam becomes the ideal muslim for the Indian muslim, is the day they break free of their self imposed shackles.

Abdul-Kalam_20110103.jpg

kalam1.jpg

ind3.jpg

IndiaTvd26d27_APJ-Abdul-Kalam-Rudra-Veena.jpg

He was truly an Extraordinary Leader and if he wanted to ever become the PM, pretty much all Hindus would have voted for him.

See the Difference between a HINDU BRAHMIN CM of Tamilnadu and a Tamil Muslim of Tamil Nadu. That Muslim is a GIANT and that Brahmin CM is a Fat pygmy.

jayalalitha_shankracharya_20041129.jpg

apj_abdul_kalam_070301.jpg

Another HINDU YADAV Leader from UP, Compare him with Dr. Abdul Kalam.

CPFdClPUYAArYiC.jpg

http://www.firstpost.com/videos/ind...ew-in-indias-most-literate-state-3961361.html

A Dalit teen was brutally assaulted by Communist govt in Kerala and committed SUICIDE.

All the commies who took our marches, went to Hyderabad, raised the issue in parliament & took on Hindus in Vemula case ARE ABSOLUTELY QUIET.

Where are the bloody seculars sleeping? I thought YOU LOT cared about Dalits! Oh wait, this is a Dalit Hindu killed by seculars, so, it's all fine, right?

Sanghis need to go to neo-nazi websites to see how familiar their sob story sounds.

Dr. JPJ Abdul Kalam WAS a Muslim Hindu.

True secularism which means freedom from dogmas, and that is the essence of Hinduism.

The day when Abdul Kalam becomes the ideal muslim for the Indian muslim, is the day they break free of their self imposed shackles.

Abdul-Kalam_20110103.jpg

kalam1.jpg

ind3.jpg

IndiaTvd26d27_APJ-Abdul-Kalam-Rudra-Veena.jpg

He was truly an Extraordinary Leader and if he wanted to ever become the PM, pretty much all Hindus would have voted for him.

See the Difference between a HINDU BRAHMIN CM of Tamilnadu and a Tamil Muslim of Tamil Nadu. That Muslim is a GIANT and that Brahmin CM is a Fat pygmy.

jayalalitha_shankracharya_20041129.jpg

apj_abdul_kalam_070301.jpg

Another HINDU YADAV Leader from UP, Compare him with Dr. Abdul Kalam.

CPFdClPUYAArYiC.jpg

BS.

There is no such thing as a Muslim Hindu.

Or a Parsi Hindu.

Or a Sikh Hindu.

Or a Buddhist Hindu.

Or a Christian Hindu.

Please leave other faiths alone. Fantastic for you that you're a Hindu.

Way more fantastic for me that I'm Zoroastrian.

You destroyed the shared civilizational Hindu narrative inside three years.

Don't whine about all of us being Hindu now. Thanks. But no thanks.

Cheers, Doc

Sanghis need to go to neo-nazi websites to see how familiar their sob story sounds.

Isn't that what "seculars" do now a days?
Seculars now a days will kill you to preserve secularism & free speech - Yeah, seen it all buddy. Preach to the choir.

chu**yon ki baarat nikli hai.
70 rupaye ke liye kya na kare

BS.

Or a Parsi Hindu.

Or a Sikh Hindu.

Or a Buddhist Hindu.

Or a Christian Hindu.

Cheers, Doc
you cant reply to each n one of those BS, even if u can, u r wasting ur time and energy while "they" get paid for every post.
they divert u from ur job while doing their job. just stop replying.

Welcome to Secularistan where Seculars use Temple funds for everything but for Hinduism.

Secularism REDIFINED BY seculars :D

http://www.opindia.com/2017/08/news...upporting-hindu-festivals-to-give-up-sikhism/

On Wednesday, West Bengal’s Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee stirred up a storm after applying restrictive conditions on the immersion of Maa Durga idols this Dashami. According to ANI, immersion would only be allowed till 6:00 PM on Dashami and be resumed only from 2nd October due to the Muharram procession.

This outraged many people online and one of them was Tajinder Bagga, who is the spokesperson of Delhi BJP. Bagga decided to protest against such clamping down on the Hindu festivals by the Mamata government:

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

Maa Durga ki Murti Visarjan rokne wala Bengal me abhi koi paida nhi hua, dekhte hai kaise rokti hai Mamta Banerjee aur iski Sarkar https://twitter.com/ANI/status/900356639252922370 …

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

Is Saal Dashmi me mai Bengal rahunga aur dekhte hai Kaun rokta hai Maa Durga ki murti ke visarjan ko #AdharamKaNaashHo https://twitter.com/TajinderBagga/status/900363568809336833 …

Bagga, who happens to be a Sikh, in his tweets reiterated that Hindus had the right to celebrate their festivals and dared the Mamata government to stop the visarjan. He also stated that he would personally stay present in Bengal this Dashami to ensure no disruption occurs.

This vocal support for Hindus by a Sikh deeply pained a Newslaundry columnist named Jaspreet Oberoi, who decided to attack him and Hinduism:

Follow
Jas Oberoi @iJasOberoi

Can you at-least give up Sikhism before promoting idol-worship & superstitions? What a disgrace for the community, this @TajinderBagga. https://twitter.com/tajinderbagga/status/900364843894439936 …

Jaspreet, who goes by the name of Jas Oberoi, was then given a befitting response by Bagga, who also tagged Newslaundry’s Editor-in-chief Madhu Trehan to make her aware about the antics of her columnist:

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

. @madhutrehan pls tell ur Journalist, our Sikh Gurus never weared Janeu, but to Save Janeu they sacrificed their whole family. https://twitter.com/iJasOberoi/status/900382120450732032 …

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

. @madhutrehan ur journalist is saying me to leave Sikhism bcz I am against Mamata Govt order. Is this news laundary Journalism ? https://twitter.com/iJasOberoi/status/900382120450732032 …

The Hinduphobic and communal comment by the Newslaundry columnist was also bashed by other twitter users:

13h
Jas Oberoi @iJasOberoi
Can you at-least give up Sikhism before promoting idol-worship & superstitions? What a disgrace for the community, this @TajinderBagga. https://twitter.com/tajinderbagga/status/900364843894439936 …

Follow
Ravijot Singh @NationalistRavi

A horrendous display of ur sick thinking @iJasOberoi
Lest U forget Sikhs & Hindus always gave their lives for saving each other's Dharma!

Jas Oberoi @iJasOberoi

Follow
Kr Gaurav Pandey @Kgtheseeker

What happened now? Isn't it secular that bagga is supporting hindus despite being a sikh? Or is secularism only about supporting muslims?
1f602.png
1f602.png

But rather than apologising for his attack, the Newslaundry columnist made further personal attacks on Bagga and users opposing his bigotry.

Rather than putting the troll columnist in the dock (who might just enjoy the attention), it might be more prudent to ask as to whether Newslaundry approves of his vicious trolling. And if not, does it plan to take any suitable action against him? People might also question as to what did Newslaundry see in the troll, that it decided to make him their columnist?

Questions might be also raised as to why has Newslaundry chosen to give space to his articles such as this, where he demonises legendary police officer KPS Gill, who was one of the key persons responsible for stopping the Khalistani insurgency.

It also remains to be seen if Madhu Trehan and Newslaundry condemn this unsolicited heckling by their troll columnist or whether they choose not to react, which some might consider to be a case of silent approval.

http://www.opindia.com/2017/08/news...upporting-hindu-festivals-to-give-up-sikhism/

On Wednesday, West Bengal’s Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee stirred up a storm after applying restrictive conditions on the immersion of Maa Durga idols this Dashami. According to ANI, immersion would only be allowed till 6:00 PM on Dashami and be resumed only from 2nd October due to the Muharram procession.

This outraged many people online and one of them was Tajinder Bagga, who is the spokesperson of Delhi BJP. Bagga decided to protest against such clamping down on the Hindu festivals by the Mamata government:

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

Maa Durga ki Murti Visarjan rokne wala Bengal me abhi koi paida nhi hua, dekhte hai kaise rokti hai Mamta Banerjee aur iski Sarkar https://twitter.com/ANI/status/900356639252922370 …

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

Is Saal Dashmi me mai Bengal rahunga aur dekhte hai Kaun rokta hai Maa Durga ki murti ke visarjan ko #AdharamKaNaashHo https://twitter.com/TajinderBagga/status/900363568809336833 …

Bagga, who happens to be a Sikh, in his tweets reiterated that Hindus had the right to celebrate their festivals and dared the Mamata government to stop the visarjan. He also stated that he would personally stay present in Bengal this Dashami to ensure no disruption occurs.

This vocal support for Hindus by a Sikh deeply pained a Newslaundry columnist named Jaspreet Oberoi, who decided to attack him and Hinduism:

Follow
Jas Oberoi @iJasOberoi

Jaspreet, who goes by the name of Jas Oberoi, was then given a befitting response by Bagga, who also tagged Newslaundry’s Editor-in-chief Madhu Trehan to make her aware about the antics of her columnist:

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

. @madhutrehan pls tell ur Journalist, our Sikh Gurus never weared Janeu, but to Save Janeu they sacrificed their whole family. https://twitter.com/iJasOberoi/status/900382120450732032 …

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

. @madhutrehan ur journalist is saying me to leave Sikhism bcz I am against Mamata Govt order. Is this news laundary Journalism ? https://twitter.com/iJasOberoi/status/900382120450732032 …

The Hinduphobic and communal comment by the Newslaundry columnist was also bashed by other twitter users:

13h
Jas Oberoi @iJasOberoi

Follow

Lest U forget Sikhs & Hindus always gave their lives for saving each other's Dharma!

Jas Oberoi @iJasOberoi

Follow

What happened now? Isn't it secular that bagga is supporting hindus despite being a sikh? Or is secularism only about supporting muslims?
1f602.png
1f602.png

But rather than apologising for his attack, the Newslaundry columnist made further personal attacks on Bagga and users opposing his bigotry.

Rather than putting the troll columnist in the dock (who might just enjoy the attention), it might be more prudent to ask as to whether Newslaundry approves of his vicious trolling. And if not, does it plan to take any suitable action against him? People might also question as to what did Newslaundry see in the troll, that it decided to make him their columnist?

Questions might be also raised as to why has Newslaundry chosen to give space to his articles such as this, where he demonises legendary police officer KPS Gill, who was one of the key persons responsible for stopping the Khalistani insurgency.

It also remains to be seen if Madhu Trehan and Newslaundry condemn this unsolicited heckling by their troll columnist or whether they choose not to react, which some might consider to be a case of silent approval.
Claims to be a liberal, interferes in other person's religious belief. Columnist of a left-wing outlet, warns people for going against the (W.B.) government in his tweets.

Since he lives in Canada, he is most likely a Khalistani/supporter. In reality don't give a sht what happens to India, or Indians for that matter and for his political agenda can even incite people. Why are such bigots given so much space in Indian media?

BS.

Or a Parsi Hindu.

Or a Sikh Hindu.

Or a Buddhist Hindu.

Or a Christian Hindu.

Cheers, Doc

LOL... let us be real. You are more of a Christian than a practicing Zoroastrian.

Meanwhile,

Meet a christian Hindu,

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...a-deputy-cm/story-iqaikDKmwNriyFPLOx9TOL.html

http://www.firstpost.com/politics/i...n-hindu-goa-dy-cm-francis-dsouza-1634437.html

I am glad the "shared" civilizational Hindu narrative was destroyed. For Hindus, "Invasion" is not sharing :lol:

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

Follow
Jas Oberoi @iJasOberoi

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

Follow
Tajinder Bagga

@TajinderBagga

13h
Jas Oberoi @iJasOberoi

Follow

Jas Oberoi @iJasOberoi

Follow

1f602.png
1f602.png

Is that person the spokesperson for NewsLaundry ? If not, its just the opinion of one Bigot who happens to work in newsLaundry. No law against that.

chu**yon ki baarat nikli hai.
70 rupaye ke liye kya na kare

you cant reply to each n one of those BS, even if u can, u r wasting ur time and energy while "they" get paid for every post.
they divert u from ur job while doing their job. just stop replying.

Have you informed the Bawa that you are a Dalit ?

I remember him telling somebody how his Maid was a Dalit and how much respect he had for Dalits. :lol:

LOL... let us be real. You are more of a Christian than a practicing Zoroastrian.

Meanwhile,

Meet a christian Hindu,

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...a-deputy-cm/story-iqaikDKmwNriyFPLOx9TOL.html

http://www.firstpost.com/politics/i...n-hindu-goa-dy-cm-francis-dsouza-1634437.html

I am glad the "shared" civilizational Hindu narrative was destroyed. For Hindus, "Invasion" is not sharing :lol:

Let us be clear.

You are an internally displaced Dravidian chandal whose ancestors were first butchered by our cousins the Vedic Hindus.

And more recently are being butchered by commies and Islamists.

While half of you are sucking in the Gelf, and the other half of you are sucking in other Indian states, while acting the tough Sanghi saffronists on the internet.

In real life you are puny, black, goateed madrassi who will run if I make a sudden move in your direction.

:lol: ... chal hatt.

Cheers, Doc

Let us be clear.

You are an internally displaced Dravidian chandal whose ancestors were first butchered by our cousins the Vedic Hindus.

And more recently are being butchered by commies and Islamists.

While half of you are sucking in the Gelf, and the other half of you are sucking in other Indian states, while acting the tough Sanghi saffronists on the internet.

In real life you are puny, black, goateed madrassi who will run if I make a sudden move in your direction.

:lol: ... chal hatt.

Cheers, Doc

Kya bawa ...... chati kol ke baita hai :lol:

india-religion-zoroastrian-parsi-death_f0035b5e-2c89-11e6-85eb-521f5a9851b5.jpg

Today the SS are making a visit to your house, ready the Vaseline. :lol:

Kya bawa ...... chati kol ke baita hai :lol:

india-religion-zoroastrian-parsi-death_f0035b5e-2c89-11e6-85eb-521f5a9851b5.jpg

Today the SS are making a visit to your house, ready the Vaseline. :lol:

Madrasi, sambhar thook ke baat kar.

Kol nahin

Khol

Khol

Khol

Beesee jahan h nahin hota wahan h ghusedega, jahan h hota hai, waha medu wada mafik gatak jayega.

Kya tamasha hai.

Cheers, Doc