Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

All this opposition is because everybody and their dog knows Modi's ascension into the PM role will ensure a paradigm shift in Indian politics. Away from leftist socialism to a more Chinese style, capitalist system with enough democracy to keep it interesting.

It may not be such a bad thing...This is what India needs

Bhai what I saying is , kejriwal said there is no devlopment in gujrat gujrati people vote for modi only because there is no alternative people are scared of modi in that case if he contest from vadodara there is a better chance of winning then in varanasi . Itna achha alternative he wo k vadodara me modiji ki jamanat bhi japt karva sakta he ;)

You have the answer in my previous post itself....

Because
1) A now AAP member led the "Narmada Bachao" to interrupt the optimal linking of rivers.
2) Since Gujarat receives water after it passes other states like MP(like narmada), in case of less rainfall these states use more water before it reaches Gujarat.
Stop holding Modi to a standard of superhuman, he cannot create water out of thin air. Today people have two yardsticks, everything modi does is scrutinized beyond what a mortal can do while everyone else's incompetence is made out to be an outcome of circumstance. Worry about your Kejri as he made a mess of delhi and does not even have a shred of work to backup his credentials. The only thing he can do is give subsidies and suck socialist d*cks.
Seriously use some common sense and stop justifying the name AAPtard

LOL Isn't that what is portrayed by his bhakts to illiterates and ignorants... Hence I would advise you to stop being a ignorant Feku bhakt...

narendramodi.in :rofl::rofl::rofl: Any better source? Anyways this is for you....

The state government's rs 25,000-crore dream project, kalpasar, which proposes to provide water, power and road connectivity, appears to be too good to be true. the project, which plans to convert the gulf of khambhat into a fresh water lake, could have started latest by 2005, now seems to be a mirage. experts feel, the government's present stance and the operating skills of bureaucracy would allow the project to kick-start only around 2011, or even later.

Source: Govt apathy may delay Kalpasar project - The Times of India

Kalpasar project further delayed for a year - Indian Express

A headline of one of the old newspaper archives :

Narendra Modi aims to complete Kalpasar project in record time. :lol::lol::lol:

Source: Narendra Modi aims to complete Kalpasar project in record time : STATES - India Today (Date: November 8, 2004)

Now take a chill pill...:D
I recently met an environment ministry officer based in Bhavnagar who had done survey for this project. He said that Its central govt which is intentionally delaying to clear this project even after Gujarat govt has agreed to their conditions regarding environment long back.

DEWGGG.png
Hahahaha Isko bolte hai chappal bhiga ke maarna. Haha

You have the answer in my previous post itself....

LOL Isn't that what is portrayed by his bhakts to illiterates and ignorants... Hence I would advise you to stop being a ignorant Feku bhakt...
Whats the matter ... run out of facts?
Tell me where any "feku bhakt" said he created water from nothing

Forget it
Just tell me how Arvind Kejriwal will solve the issue if he is made Gujarat CM. Remember he cannot legislate water into creation like he did with electricity.
Give a solution instead of a problem. Stop being an AAPtard.

narendramodi.in :rofl::rofl::rofl: Any better source? Anyways this is for you....

The state government's rs 25,000-crore dream project, kalpasar, which proposes to provide water, power and road connectivity, appears to be too good to be true. the project, which plans to convert the gulf of khambhat into a fresh water lake, could have started latest by 2005, now seems to be a mirage. experts feel, the government's present stance and the operating skills of bureaucracy would allow the project to kick-start only around 2011, or even later.

Source: Govt apathy may delay Kalpasar project - The Times of India

Kalpasar project further delayed for a year - Indian Express

A headline of one of the old newspaper archives :

Narendra Modi aims to complete Kalpasar project in record time. :lol::lol::lol:

Source: Narendra Modi aims to complete Kalpasar project in record time : STATES - India Today (Date: November 8, 2004)

Now take a chill pill...:D

LOL.....

I knew a hater like you would object to Narendra Modi's website even if it speaks the truth so that is why I have posted multiple links you dumbass. If only you have bothered to read them ........ but then again you did read them and you know the project is a reality :lol: .....so reality your hysterical laughter is only to cover your shame and willful ignorance. :P

The reality is that the Center via the Environmental ministry has purposely delayed the project. However Modi has worked around this problem by getting the project feasibility approved by National Institute of Ocean Technology so that even the PM cannot prevent this work.

Now suck on that.

The reality is that your question of why does not Modi do more is answered. He is done much more than you can even imagine. You are just too much of a hater to either see it or Admit it when you see it.

watching news in diff channel believe it or not, today after nautanki of jaswant sing 80% media now busy in narendra modi bashing and its very conspicuous from ajj tak and ndtv .. i m now convinced dat to prevent modi from becoming PM now der is an extra group

paidmedia+all regional party+AAPtards+Congress+ and now BJP old brigade:hitwall::hitwall: Gr8ly dishearten by this kind of circumstances :(
Now only god can save this country .

Thankgod i m moving out of india after casting my vote for modiji in april and to remain a proud follower of sangha ideology till end of the life

kurup
jha
Jason bourne
Roybot
GreenFoe
Android
HariPrasad
JanjaWeed
Nair saab
kbd-raaf

what ur take on this my frnds: nautanki of the so called old brigade of bjp.
i m really start hating them now. :butcher:

Dont worry bhai trust modi he thrives on this kind of situation. I remember a time in gujrat election where I was thinking that only I am with modi and everyone is against. Congress,media,vhp,bjp veterans,swaminrayan samprday and many otheres are against modi it looks ompossible for him to win but he won convincingly ;) I have full faith in both namo and Amitshah ...

Modi's close friend and Bollywood actor Paresh Rawal has been give BJP LS ticket from Ahmedabad East constituency instead of Advani loyalist and 5 time MP Harin Pathak

Dejected by the way BJP is heading into General Elections! :tdown:

ohh com on it is not the time only for principle and ideology, winability is the most imp factor now, already 10yrs in opposition another 5 yrs will surly wash away the national poster of BJP and it cannot remain in a 170-180 group, it have to expand it horizon if the nation want a staunch and stable government.

look vajpayee era was different and now the time and situation is also different , with economic uprising is the most paramount thing a government can not take firm step on reforms if its large share is capitulated by alliance partners.

if congress can win more than 200 seats by any means like sam, dam , dand vhed why cant BJP it canot afford a miss to national government becoz of its ideology only and moreover mps from every party are the same they are not saints be it khangress, sp , bsp or even AAP and they hold a very little space in policy making. So its time to change the PM not the mps..