Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Hmm... i wonder what the outcome is going to be? It better be in sync with TDP & YSRC. As it is BJP doesn't have much to lose in AP either way. But they can play a classic spoilsport here & play the situation to their advantage.

Better position in my opinion is to reject the bifurcation of Andhra as proposed in current bill instead of going against the bifurcation itself. BJP has always been pro-Telangana and it will be foolish to do a 180* turn. As much as I know Chandrababu Naidu has persuaded BJP for this and BJP has agreed to it,

Post election, both TRS and TDP+YSRC can be made a part of NDA.

BgCckiDCIAAWw3R.jpg

Bahut badhiya achar hai, main roz khata hoon aur sab bjpwale use karte hain : Modi

But we are so corrupt we use sonia pic to sell it to others.

NarendraModi_Reuters_17March-1.jpg

Better position in my opinion is to reject the bifurcation of Andhra as proposed in current bill instead of going against the bifurcation itself. BJP has always been pro-Telangana and it will be foolish to do a 180* turn. As much as I know Chandrababu Naidu has persuaded BJP for this and BJP has agreed to it,

Precisely! BJP has more to gain by stalling the process now rather than letting the bifurcation take place. On the other hand Congress will have everything to lose, should they fail to bifurcate the state.

Pretty sure Guynextdoor is a newly minted AAPite.

It just dawned on me why these guys don't go to their own thread. Nobody visits it :P

I expected more entertainment in this thread....but when I see fanboys predicting BJP waves in TN and Kerala, it only bores the hell out of me.

what an assessment jha sahib. TRS of all people. Hell most congress workers are nowhere close to him in terms of Sonia sycophancy as he is. And with the congress actually bringing the T Bill on to the table, far from joining NDA, I'm thinking he'll be in the frontline for soniambeshwari temple building efforts.

Only 2 guys here lol Bhai Zakir and another one is a supporting AAP( Earlier he was congress like you along with his partner Bregs, Once they saw the whitewash 4-0 in recent elections, Bregs left and the Family guys dog took to AAP!
Like i said RATS ABANDON SHIP FIRST WHEN IT SINKS!Congress is sinking time to decide to stick to the sinking one and die or choose another boat?

I expected more entertainment in this thread....but when I see fanboys predicting BJP waves in TN and Kerala, it only bores the hell out of me.

what an assessment jha sahib. TRS of all people. Hell most congress workers are nowhere close to him in terms of Sonia sycophancy as he is. And with the congress actually bringing the T Bill on to the table, far from joining NDA, I'm thinking he'll be in the frontline for soniambeshwari temple building efforts.
Sonia sycophancy in ap was done by Shankar rao(he's nobody nor ever one notices him)
He only reeks of iam BC,SC,ST.Whatever it is can Mr. etc.
Modi's rally today seems to have created some badly needed push..

@Nair saab ...
Modi's rally in Kerala

BgC-Yt2CAAE8ASP.jpg:large

BgC-ipmCAAAKdue.jpg:large

BgC-tH7CUAEbEyg.jpg:large

BgDBTqfCYAAoaLH.jpg:large

BgC3lt2CMAEbXz3.jpg:large

BgDJ9ltCEAAdEGk.jpg:large
Aur Bolo Bhai Zakir aur unki chamcoon,"Kutte ka Aulaad" ki? Gaand Phat rahi hai? ki Nahin!

You forcibly pass the bifurcation rules we will give you a civil war that you saw when we were made into AP from Madras now..
Don't **** with us , congress you did already in north and south try again you , will be wiped you out totally from memories of anyone as the one who broke us and who we should remember for the rest of our lives!

I disagree. Congress should be remembered. As an example of a party that cynically stays in power using every dirty trick in the book possible.

It should be remembered, studied as an example of a party that ensures the people of India remain poor and that is how they get votes.

Sonia sycophancy in ap was done by Shankar rao(he's nobody nor ever one notices him)
He only reeks of iam BC,SC,ST.Whatever it is can Mr. etc.

Bhai Zakir, if you were affected then WE say sorry! The Ancestor whom you drove out of their nation called (IRAN)prospered here in this Nation and their Religion is still secure still called Parsis @ ZORASTRIANS!
We still give them exclusive privileges!While when we ask them,
Bhai Zakir bol de Hum Hinduon ne kya kardiya tere liye?

abbe chup kutte ki aulaad tu bolega? Statue of Unity ki baarein mein?

Who asked you to quote me-Do take ke suar ke aulad.

I disagree. Congress should be remembered. As an example of a party that cynically stays in power using every dirty trick in the book possible.

It should be remembered, studied as an example of a party that ensures the people of India remain poor and that is how they get votes.

It will help your mental stability if you don't get carried away with what this is going to lead. I don't know what change you want, but BJP ain't it.

Amusingly every single thing that happens is somehow 'masterstroke of BJP' (I'm sure if I were on high quality weed I'd look at it as masterstroke of congress too), I'm wondering

a) they don't stand a chance is AP. Non BJP parties other than the congress might rise, and in that list Chandrababu Naidu doesn't seem to the rising star, so effectively BJP is stunted there.
b) Jaya has just signed an alliance with CPI- most commentators will say that two parties destined to win big are coming together laving out BJP- but nope there is some mysterious equation there according to BJP supporters- 'pre poll alliances can be broken later'. But if modi's winnability is so scure why would there be 'pre-poll alliance', that too with CPI that rabidly opposes BJP?
c) Delhi is officially out of BJP hands now. Those seats will go to AAP
d) @jha Mulayam singh is definitely losing ground and by your own assessment mayawati will gain the share. And I think that by preventing any real prosecution by CBI against her, congress has a good handle with her- she may prefer 3rd front but I don't see NDA for her at all.
e) All evidence suggests that modi campaign is actually fizzling. Observers have confirmed that the unity statue run brought only about 1000 people per location, the actual size of modi rallies are supposed to be in the range of 30,000 - 40,000 not the 450000 that fenku claims

Now you need to smoke lots of pot to ignore the above. Congrrats boys- you will see the 3rd front in 2014.

^ It's like talking to a Pakistani (heehe, no troll). Screw the facts, let's just talk about what we would like the situation to be, not what it actually is.

Military Forum Latest Posts