Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Bf9L9kXCQAAsUVa.jpg:large

Narandra Modi is characterless, he changes color faster then chameleon

Modi beg for votes in Gujarat and promised that he will serve Gujarat till 2017

medium1.jpg

images

Want to serve Gujarat till 2017: Narendra Modi

Want to serve Gujarat till 2017: Narendra Modi - Times Of India

Have people's mandate, will serve Gujarat till 2017: Modi

Have people's mandate, will serve Gujarat till 2017: Modi | Business Standard

Modi: I have a mandate of serving people of Gujarat till 2017

Modi: I have a mandate of serving people of Gujarat till 2017 - The Hindu

Never see dreams of being PM; have to serve Guj till 2017:Modi

Never see dreams of being PM; have to serve Guj till 2017:Modi | Tehelka.com

Modi: I have a mandate of serving people of Gujarat till 2017 - Rediff Realtime News

But, after winning elections in Gujarat Modi is running away, because he have made some promise that he can't fulfill.

Modi is Kejriwal of Gujarat

Arvind+Kejriwal.jpg

chief-minister-narendra-modi.jpg

But, after winning elections in Gujarat Modi is running away, because he have made some promise that he can't fulfill.

Modi is Kejriwal of Gujarat

1655841_733327613357844_908387528_n.jpg

Yes, we know that Modi attended 5 rallies in Delhi and BJP lost 4 out of those 5 seats. :woot::woot:

Modi was big flop. That's why he came delhi on 8th December for :blah::blah: but left without saying a word and for next 3-4 he kept shut just not to take the blame and moved away from limelight. :P

I cant say about Gujrat but About MP you are totally wrong.
I grew up there and have had first hand experience of both Congress and BJP.
During congress years there was no power even in downtown areas of Major Cities. I had to study under candle light as they could not balance load during the evenings in summers. We slept on our roofs because we couldnt run a single fan.These ******* flew the Union Carbide CEO on the night of Bhopal. Arjun singh flew him personally out of MP.

When BJP took over MP, it was shortly after/before the division of CG.All major powerplants left the state. We were compared to Bihar , which was much worse in those days. Now we have low floor buses in major cities , wide roads, good power supply (atlest in major cities and enough to keep industries lubed ). Now the focus is rural areas as we have some economic base to build on and the government has some income stream. If you see our biggest Industrial city , Indore, its the only city in india with both an IIT and an IIM. We have a very competitive auto manufaturing hub near Indore and major players both national and international.(Volvo, Man and Eicher come to mind). Our ITI education get people real manufacturing jobs.
People are not dumb here. They voted for BJP overwhelmingly in both rural and urban areas simply because of their policies.Even the charm of Scyndhia is ineffective here.
Right now I ask you a fundamental question :
Why are you against this country? The very country that fed, clothed and braught you up? How can you remain willfully blind to what is happening to this nation at the hands of UPA?
Perhaps it is these difficult economic times that have forced you to accept money for posting this shit. In that case I can only say that you are mearly perpetuating the very cycle that created you,all the while bemoaning its existance and drowning in misery.

I cant say about Gujrat but About MP you are totally wrong.
I grew up there and have had first hand experience of both Congress and BJP.
During congress years there was no power even in downtown areas of Major Cities. I had to study under candle light as they could not balance load during the evenings in summers. We slept on our roofs because we couldnt run a single fan.These ******* flew the Union Carbide CEO on the night of Bhopal. Arjun singh flew him personally out of MP.

When BJP took over MP, it was shortly after/before the division of CG.All major powerplants left the state. We were compared to Bihar , which was much worse in those days. Now we have low floor buses in major cities , wide roads, good power supply (atlest in major cities and enough to keep industries lubed ). Now the focus is rural areas as we have some economic base to build on and the government has some income stream. If you see our biggest Industrial city , Indore, its the only city in india with both an IIT and an IIM. We have a very competitive auto manufaturing hub near Indore and major players both national and international.(Volvo, Man and Eicher come to mind). Our ITI education get people real manufacturing jobs.
People are not dumb here. They voted for BJP overwhelmingly in both rural and urban areas simply because of their policies.Even the charm of Scyndhia is ineffective here.
Right now I ask you a fundamental question :
Why are you against this country? The very country that fed, clothed and braught you up? How can you remain willfully blind to what is happening to this nation at the hands of UPA?
Perhaps it is these difficult economic times that have forced you to accept money for posting this shit. In that case I can only say that you are mearly perpetuating the very cycle that created you,all the while bemoaning its existance and drowning in misery.

The crime rate in MP is 2nd highest in whole of India, highest number of rapers and murders are in MP. There are no jobs all the people who are breaking bricks in delhi to build road or house are from MP. There is no infrastructure and jobs in MP. :blah:

And as for IIT and IIM only fools like Modi fans believe that its by state govt but in reality central govt builds them.

People are more then dumb that why they elected communists for 35 years and Lalu Yadav for 18 years and now go and take a walk. :wave:

The crime rate in MP is 2nd highest in whole of India, highest number of rapers and murders are in MP. There are no jobs all the people who are breaking bricks in delhi to build road or house are from MP. There is no infrastructure and jobs in MP. :blah:

And as for IIT and IIM only fools like Modi fans believe that its by state govt but in reality central govt builds them.

People are more then dumb that why they elected communists for 35 years and Lalu Yadav for 18 years and now go and take a walk. :wave:
1.Your first para has no sources. Just your shitty opinion.
2. IIT and IIM although need central funds, their location is determined/selected on various parameters like regional infra, economy, population demographics etc. Having an IIT/IIM means the city is gud enough for people to migrate for study/career and offers good oppertunities for these institutes in terms of industry connections etc.
3. I agree people are dumb, they also voted for congress for 60 years.

I show the photograph of Papu's rally. One chair for very one arranged with fair distance apart so give an impression of Huge crowd.

Inclusive growth of all congresses by way of Mass corruption drive. All congresses have a huge amount in their foreign bank accounts including his father and Mother.

3222_10.jpg

look at Photograph. hardly 10,000 people. sitting a fair distance apart to give an impression of big crowd. Nobody's attention at Pappu. They are sitting like they are assembled for a marriage function. Small ground is not enough to accommodate 25000 standing people.

Only a Paid crowd would sit like this in discipline

People are not even looking at stage. Lagta hai Rs 500 + Luch ka Plan tha :hang2:

Kutta bhi nahi puchta is bukhari ko, do u know his biggest opponent, rival and critic is Shoaib Iqbal a local MLA who openly abuses Imam Bukhari of Jama Masjid.

And Shoaib Iqbal always wins from Matia Mahal constituency in front of Jama Masjid in which bukhari is also a voter. :P

And for the appeasement its the BJP that licks bukhari's feet and in the time of NDA Bukhari used to issue fatwa in support of the bjp :woot: :woot: :woot:

BJP have even given party ticket to his brother yahya bukhari
:woot: :tdown: :sick:

Feku Modi rally flops in Chennai

The maximum capacity of the VGP Grounds was one lakh
but there are only around 60,000-70,000 people were there they were brought by BJP from all over the tamilnadu for the rally.

My friend is from Chennai he is saying that over 4 lakhs attended and 1 lakh stood outside who coudnt get place inside...

This is his personal clicks ...

1907560_10152031699598141_926525721_n.jpg

1782033_10152031699933141_368150351_n.jpg

1559565_10152031700208141_1750289559_n.jpg

This is from other sources...

1601439_10151852821906548_625293314_n.jpg

Feku fans are also feku, the maximum capacity of ground is 1 lakh and feku army is saying it have expanded 4 times and 4 lakh people were there in the rally. :woot::woot: :blah::blah::blah:

Feku Modi rally flops in Chennai
The maximum capacity of the VGP Grounds was one lakh
but there are only around 60,000-70,000 people were there they were brought by BJP from all over the tamilnadu for the rally.

Feku fans are also feku, the maximum capacity of ground is 1 lakh and feku army is saying it have expanded 4 times and 4 lakh people were there in the rally. :woot::woot: :blah::blah::blah:

YAY.........Modi rally Flopped..........Congress 100 seat Parr Karegi inshallah :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo: