Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Rahul Sir mesmerised the crowd with his speech. Rahulji for PM, vote for CONgress, vote for haath

enrega.jpg

so i did a Google image search on one of those profiles tweeting RGEXPOSESBJP and look ..:lol:

thanks google .:smitten:

Very Interesting news is that Latest Opinion poll predicts less than 10% votes for congress in Delhi.

Prominent Players – BJP, INC, AAP

Key Findings from Delhi

• AAP is losing its support base of the pragmatic middle class voters, and the section is drifting to BJP
  • However, the red party is drawing a lot of backward caste votes and also knocking off Congress as far as Muslim votes are concerned
  • This new churning and counter churning would lead to, the fight being a bipolar, rather than a 3-way
  • AAP is predicted to get 44% votes while BJP 40%. Whereas the Congress which won 7 seats might struggle to cross 2 figures
Seats Prediction

opinion-poll-201419.png

Winds of Change - IBTL Opinion Poll 2014
AAP MLA's supporter were caught beating people in delhi, and in another incident garbage was thrown into AAP's office by the locals over lack of water.

haha Oh yeah. I am so scared of this '10,000' strong rally. Hahaha

Feku and its cheer aunties are all expert in open lies.

They keeps a poker face and lie.

For them 10,000 crowd is 5 lakh if its Modi but 400,000 is 10,000 if its of Rahul.

If modi is so popular or gujarat have become equals to the standards of developed nation why even 10,000 people gathered there?? Is should be barely 4-5 people if Modi is not hype but reality.

enrega.jpg

so i did a Google image search on one of those profiles tweeting RGEXPOSESBJP and look ..:lol:

thanks google .:smitten:

Its all fake as Modi's development claims i have searched Google and u can also try.

1607057_743467505665815_2090899066_n.jpg

Namo-Bhakt is not an imaginary character but is someone who is sitting right next to you in the bus or metro, or maybe is your senior in office, or could even be your parents at home!

Beware, they can bloody screw your mind and leave you bheja-fried because they are people who should be chained and kept away from the society as they are a much more serious threat compared to china or pakistan combined!

Read at your own risk because you might pull your hair or break the screen of your laptop or phone.

But better than this, just punch the next Namo Bhakt you see and you WILL be surely rewarded as the next hero during the Republic Day parade.

Feku and its cheer aunties are all expert in open lies.

They keeps a poker face and lie.

For them 10,000 crowd is 5 lakh if its Modi but 400,000 is 10,000 if its of Rahul.

If modi is so popular or gujarat have become equals to the standards of developed nation why even 10,000 people gathered there?? Is should be barely 4-5 people if Modi is not hype but reality.
Hahahahahaha Indirectly you are accepting that It was a tiny crowd of just 10,000 people. It could be said flop rally of the year. Rahul Gandi is breaking all the records of flop rallies in Indian history. See even Headlines Today was showing just few minutes ago that crowd was not much. Hahahaha
PS: shame on rahul baba and his chaddis!!

Rahul Sir mesmerised the crowd with his speech. Rahulji for PM, vote for CONgress, vote for haath

Badi badi Baatain banana nahi kaam karna.

Raajneeti nahi Kaajneeti

Sirf Hungama Khada Karna Mera Maksad Nahin

Meri Koshish Hai Ki Ye Surat Badalni Chaahiye

Mere Seene Mein Nahin To Tere Seene Mein Sahi

Ho Kahin Bhi Aag, Lekin Aag Jalni Chaahiye

Rahul Gandhi's Mission for India to make India forward, inclusive growth and development.

1800196_743424322336800_75218583_n.jpg

1779952_742969692382263_1508742402_n.jpg

1619295_732869460070326_383390390_n.jpg

I show the photograph of Papu's rally. One chair for very one arranged with fair distance apart so give an impression of Huge crowd.

Rahul Gandhi's Mission for India to make India forward, inclusive growth and development.

Inclusive growth of all congresses by way of Mass corruption drive. All congresses have a huge amount in their foreign bank accounts including his father and Mother.

3222_10.jpg

look at Photograph. hardly 10,000 people. sitting a fair distance apart to give an impression of big crowd. Nobody's attention at Pappu. They are sitting like they are assembled for a marriage function. Small ground is not enough to accommodate 25000 standing people.

Khisi aye billi khumba noche.......... ur being scared of this huge rally in Gujarat.

:rofl: Mate you are going a BIT to excited, who will be scared of a person who is himself scared of a direct fight???

Last time he gone to Delhi for a rally, every person knows what happened......................

1655841_733327613357844_908387528_n.jpg

:rofl: Mate you are going a BIT to excited, who will be scared of a person who is himself scared of a direct fight???

Last time he gone to Delhi for a rally, every person knows what happened......................

Yes, we know that Modi attended 5 rallies in Delhi and BJP lost 4 out of those 5 seats. :woot::woot:

Modi was big flop. That's why he came delhi on 8th December for :blah::blah: but left without saying a word and for next 3-4 he kept shut just not to take the blame and moved away from limelight. :P