Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

1.) Is it anyone's fault or minority's fault if they don't vote for BJP???

Yes ofcourse

2.) Name the party who have slogan Hindi, Hindu, Hindustan????

I have never heard this slogan but if Muslims stop giving votes to congress this will certainly be the slogan of congress.

4.) Those who blame minorities are having myopic views or have forgotten history.

Which History of subcontinent? Reducing Hindus from 21% to 1% in Pakistan or reducing Hindus to 7% from 33% in Bangladesh or religious clenching of Hindus in Kashmir? Pl specify.

5.) Those who accuse Muslims forgets that those who were religious fanatics and don't believe in Hindu-Muslim brotherhood or happy coexistence, they have already migrated to pakistan/Bangladesh.

What about those who still lives in India and Threats country to create another Pakistan and their sympathizer? What about those who talks of Gujarat Riots and have no sympathy for innocent women and children burnt alive in train? These people call themselves secular because they do not want Hindus to be considered as human beings.

6.) Those bjp fans who accuses Muslims or minorities forget that Congress in not a party or minorities if Muslims wanted their own party on religious ground Muslims League was the obvious choice But Muslims are not fanatics as BJP fans claims that's why they have chosen Congress which believe in coexistence be it North-South or Dalit-Brahmin or Hindi-Tamil or Hindu-Muslim.

Because it is not possible to bring this party to power with Muslim votes.

Had Hindus been fundamentalist like Other community, India would have been a Hindu replubilc of Hindustan like Pakistan. If we vote to BJP, how can BJP be a communal party or Modi be a communal CM?

7.) Congress is the party for all Indians they have never confined to themselves as Hindu party or Muslim party or Dravidian party or Akali party or Dalit party etc. etc.

That is why special fund for minority and Communal Vigilance bill. Had BJP be a communal and opportunist like congress, Who prevents BJP to do same in BJP rulled state? Some Muslims turn a blind eye when congress slaughter them like Hashim pura, Bhagal pur and Bombay, Gujarat 1969 etc.but the good thing is that Muslims have started understanding the poly of Congress.

BJP always posed as a party or Hindu + Hindi that's why other shy away and its BJP to blame for it. (Now, i know that u will say for last 10-15 years bjp is saying its secular party but its because of the fact that they have seen at the time of NDA formation every party have reservation about their image and slogans. It takes time to change image. If LeT's Haffez Saeed becomes Gandhian and claims that he now believe in non violence it will take decades to believe him.)

BJP do not need any certification from anybody. Hindus and Nationalist muslims vote for BJP. In Gujarat, Muslims have overwhelmingly voted for BJP.

8.) And last but not the least Modi is all fake he is not even a Hardcore Hindu but poses as one, just Google pravin togadia's statement that he have demolished more temples then Gaznavi or just ask ur self who is responsible for the death of 58 Hindus in Godhara?

Ok so do not say Modi a hardcore ever or fundamentalist ever since you know that he is a fake Hardcore Hindu. It is nice to see you that you believe Pravin Togadia. Here we can certainly agree.

I asked myself who is responsible for death of 58 Hindus. I got the answer that who accepted the crime and punished by court are responsible for riots. By the way, did you asked yourself? I have heard that Muslims do not tell lie. It is banned in Koran.

1782016_513291358783541_1540452297_n.jpg
On January 30, 1948 Mahatma Gandhi was assassinated by a religious fanatic. Capturing the grief of the people of India, Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru said "the light has gone out of our lives". Blaming religious extremism for Gandhi ji's assassination, Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel said "The speeches of the Sangh leaders are poisonous. It is as a result of this venom that Mahatma Gandhi has been assassinated. The followers of the Sangh have celebrated Gandhiji’s assassination by distributing sweets”
1604618_10152162223662500_1728678717_n.jpg
When he was attacked with bullets and assassinated, he said "Hey Ram" - The true Mahatma

This happened in 1987 in Uttar Pradesh. Like Delhi in 1984, Uttar Pradesh was then governed by the Congress. And the victims this time were innocent Muslims.

The story has been told umpteen times. Yet, I will repeat it.

On a cold winter evening, a company of the Provincial Armed Constabulary (PAC) descended on the Aara Machine Wali Gali at Hashimpura in Meerut and singled out healthy young Muslim men. As dusk fell, the men were taken to the banks of the Ganga canal at Muradnagar, hardly 40 km from Delhi.

The brutal killings there could never have become public knowledge had it not been for two survivors. One of them, Babuddin, a handloom worker from Bihar, survived the .303 barrage from PAC rifles, fired from close range.

Vir Bahadur Singh was then the Congress chief minister of Uttar Pradesh. The party had a majority in the state assembly. The central government was led by none other than Rahul Gandhi’s father, Rajiv Gandhi.

- See more at: Has Congress ever apologised for its failure to protect Muslims? - Free Press Journal

1782016_513291358783541_1540452297_n.jpg
On January 30, 1948 Mahatma Gandhi was assassinated by a religious fanatic. Capturing the grief of the people of India, Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru said "the light has gone out of our lives". Blaming religious extremism for Gandhi ji's assassination, Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel said "The speeches of the Sangh leaders are poisonous. It is as a result of this venom that Mahatma Gandhi has been assassinated. The followers of the Sangh have celebrated Gandhiji’s assassination by distributing sweets”
1604618_10152162223662500_1728678717_n.jpg
When he was attacked with bullets and assassinated, he said "Hey Ram" - The true Mahatma

Subsequently Sardar Patel Himself lifted Ban on Sangh saying that there is No proof and ban is lifted unconditionally.

This happened in 1987 in Uttar Pradesh. Like Delhi in 1984, Uttar Pradesh was then governed by the Congress. And the victims this time were innocent Muslims.

On a cold winter evening, a company of the Provincial Armed Constabulary (PAC) descended on the Aara Machine Wali Gali at Hashimpura in Meerut and singled out healthy young Muslim men. As dusk fell, the men were taken to the banks of the Ganga canal at Muradnagar, hardly 40 km from Delhi.

The brutal killings there could never have become public knowledge had it not been for two survivors. One of them, Babuddin, a handloom worker from Bihar, survived the .303 barrage from PAC rifles, fired from close range.

Vir Bahadur Singh was then the Congress chief minister of Uttar Pradesh. The party had a majority in the state assembly. The central government was led by none other than Rahul Gandhi’s father, Rajiv Gandhi.

- See more at: Has Congress ever apologised for its failure to protect Muslims? - Free Press Journal

Congress will never apologize but the problem is that Muslims have no objection.

Rediff On The NeT: Sonia says sorry to Sikhs for 'June 6' army action and 1984 riots

Sonia says sorry to Sikhs for Bluestar, 1984 riots

Sonia Gandhi kicked off the party's election campaign in Chandigarh by tendering a veiled apology for the army storming the Golden Temple, and the anti-Sikh riots that followed the assassination of Indira Gandhi.

Addressing a public meeting at the Ramlila grounds, Gandhi also touched upon the 1984 anti-Sikh riots, rising corruption and crime, the slump in the economy and general lack of governability at all levels, in her ten-minute speech in Hindi.

Indirectly referring to Operation Bluestar, Sonia Gandhi said, "Ju kuchh June 6 ko hua, uska mujhe dukh hua (I am anguished by the events of June 6). The then prime minister Indira Gandhi ordered the army into the Sikh community's holiest shrine on June 6, 1984, after Punjabi militants set up their headquarters within the temple complex and conducted their war against the State from there. Subsequently, she was riddled with bullets by her own bodyguards who held her guilty of sacrilege, which in turn resulted in the worst-ever pogrom against Sikhs allegedly by Congressmen.

On the riots, Sonia Gandhi said she could ''understand'' the pain of Sikhs as she herself had experienced it, losing her husband Rajiv and mother-in-law Indira Gandhi that way.

''There is no use recalling what we have collectively lost. No words can balm that pain. Consolation from others always somehow sound hollow,'' she said.

''Three generations of my family have contributed in the fight for the country's independence. I ask you on their behalf to ensure victory to their dreams.''

Punjab and Haryana, she said, was the bread basket of the country. The hardworking people of Punjab have to learn to put back the years of terrorism and contribute to the nation's growth.

Recalling how Rajiv Gandhi dreamt of a prosperous Punjab, Sonia said, ''So much work is still to be done''.

She, however, reminded the people that no progress was possible in a climate of rising caste and communal politics. ''The politics of division is destroying what was carefully nurtured over years by our great leaders.''

''I have never entertained any political ambitions. I do not have any such dreams now. But how can one sit back quitely in such times,'' she asked.

She began her speech with a ''Namaskar,'' and in Punjabi, ''Sat sri akal.'' She ended her address with the slogan ''Jai Hind'' -- ala her mother-in-law -- three times.

Punjab Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal dubbed Sonia's apology as an ''election gimmick.'' He expressed surprise that it was not Congress president Sitaram Kesri but Sonia who was making such statements.

Neither the Congress's election manifesto released on Saturday or the half-a-dozen manifestoes released since 1984 ever mentioned Operation Bluestar or the anti-Sikh riots, he said.

Even Narasimha Rao visited Punjab twice as prime minister but never uttered a single word of sympathy to the Sikhs, he charged.

Manmohan Singh's apology for anti-Sikh riots a ‘Gandhian moment of moral clarity,' says 2005 cable
Prime Minister Manmohan Singh's public apology for the 1984 anti-Sikh riots is hailed in an American diplomatic cable as a “singular act of political courage'' and an “almost Gandhian moment of moral clarity in India's long march to religious harmony.”

The violence in northern India, primarily in Delhi, targeting members of the Sikh community broke out following Prime Minister Indira Gandhi's assassination on October 31, 1984.

Writing on August 12, 2005 (38469: unclassified), Robert O'Blake, Deputy Chief of Mission at the American Embassy in New Delhi, noted that Dr. Singh had done “what no Indian leader in 20 years has been willing to do.”

“The PM's singular act of political courage stands in exquisite contrast to the opportunism and hatred directed by senior GOI officials against Sikhs in 1984. The PM's act of statesmanship will raise his already strong reputation as a representative of the nation's highest Gandhian ideals,” he said, adding that the apology “pre-empted BJP's efforts to capitalize on the (Nanavati Commission) report, which named two high-profile Congress leaders as conspirators in the riots.”

The cable, accessed by The Hindu through WikiLeaks, said the Congress party's “swift action'' against Jagdish Tytler and Sajjan Kumar in the wake of the commission's report “raised questions about the fate of Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi if a similar commission investigating the 2002 Gujarat riots finds his government at fault.''

In his apology in Parliament on August 12, 2005, Dr. Manmohan Singh said: “I have no hesitation in apologizing to the Sikh community. I apologize not only to the Sikh community, but to the whole Indian nation because what took place in 1984 is the negation of the concept of nationhood enshrined in our Constitution.”

The cable, describing the riots as “one of the saddest and darkest moments in recent Indian history,” said: “The PM apology and forced resignation of a minister with long ties to the Gandhi family has surprised Indians who only expected the worst of their politicians. The PM's singular act of political courage will be long-remembered as a momentous — almost Gandhian — moment of moral clarity in India's long march to religious harmony.”

Subsequently Sardar Patel Himself lifted Ban on Sangh saying that there is No proof and ban is lifted unconditionally.

Congress will never apologize but the problem is that Muslims have no objection.
Prime Minister Manmohan Singh's public apology for the 1984 anti-Sikh riots is hailed in an American diplomatic cable as a “singular act of political courage'' and an “almost Gandhian moment of moral clarity in India's long march to religious harmony.”

The violence in northern India, primarily in Delhi, targeting members of the Sikh community broke out following Prime Minister Indira Gandhi's assassination on October 31, 1984.

Writing on August 12, 2005 (38469: unclassified), Robert O'Blake, Deputy Chief of Mission at the American Embassy in New Delhi, noted that Dr. Singh had done “what no Indian leader in 20 years has been willing to do.”

“The PM's singular act of political courage stands in exquisite contrast to the opportunism and hatred directed by senior GOI officials against Sikhs in 1984. The PM's act of statesmanship will raise his already strong reputation as a representative of the nation's highest Gandhian ideals,” he said, adding that the apology “pre-empted BJP's efforts to capitalize on the (Nanavati Commission) report, which named two high-profile Congress leaders as conspirators in the riots.”

The cable, accessed by The Hindu through WikiLeaks, said the Congress party's “swift action'' against Jagdish Tytler and Sajjan Kumar in the wake of the commission's report “raised questions about the fate of Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi if a similar commission investigating the 2002 Gujarat riots finds his government at fault.''

In his apology in Parliament on August 12, 2005, Dr. Manmohan Singh said: “I have no hesitation in apologizing to the Sikh community. I apologize not only to the Sikh community, but to the whole Indian nation because what took place in 1984 is the negation of the concept of nationhood enshrined in our Constitution.”

The cable, describing the riots as “one of the saddest and darkest moments in recent Indian history,” said: “The PM apology and forced resignation of a minister with long ties to the Gandhi family has surprised Indians who only expected the worst of their politicians. The PM's singular act of political courage will be long-remembered as a momentous — almost Gandhian — moment of moral clarity in India's long march to religious harmony.”

Congress has apologized for 1984 riots, Modi has not for 2002: Singhvi - The Times of India

Congress has apologized for 1984 riots, Modi has not for 2002: Singhvi

NEW DELHI: Congress on Tuesday said apology from the party leadership for 1984 riots set it apart from Narendra Modi who is accused of orchestrating the 2002 anti-Muslim carnage, slamming the comparison between the two parties as well as the pogroms as "odious".

AICC spokesman Abhishek Singhvi said Prime Minister Manmohan Singh and Congress chief Sonia Gandhi had apologized for the anti-Sikh riots more than once and that too 10 years ago. He said the Gujarat riots were different because apart from apology, the process of reconciliation over the 12 years as well as transfer of riot cases out of Gujarat showed that the state government was suspect.

"There was en masse transfer of cases from Gujarat, done for the first time in the country. That was a vote of no-confidence (in the state) else why would the Supreme Court transfer cases," Singhvi said, adding "This was done to ensure an impartial outcome which, it was felt, could not be had in the Modi-led Gujarat."

The Congress spokesman faced persistent questions on the issue after Rahul Gandhi's interview to Times Now in which he dealt with the two riots.

The spokesman said terrible events like riots could not be compared because they were all unpardonable but Congress could not be blamed for the Sikh riots like Modi is for Gujarat riots.

Singhvi reminded that PM Atal Bihari Vajpayee had reminded Modi of his "raj dharma" during the riots, asking what was the reason for the public reprimand.

He said the 1984 riots started just after the assassination of Indira Gandhi while in Gujarat, it was orchestrated over three days after the burning of a train carrying kar sevaks with dead bodies handed over to organizations like Vishwa Hindu Parishad to stoke emotions.

Praising Rahul for his interview to Times Now, Singhvi said, "Gandhi has not only spoken and interacted. He willingly subjected himself to a no-holds barred 80-minute in-depth cross-examination and he has done it with humility." Singhvi pointed to Rahul's emphasis on transparency as the standpoint of the interview.

In what appeared a dig at Modi, Singhvi said, "He (Rahul) is quite unlike a number of persons in our political system who aspire for big office but are habituated to speaking with a forked tongue, who are self-centred and have illusions of infallibility."

Therefor BJP has a chance to open its account in 18 states and wipe out Gang Rapist's party from so many states.

Rahul is a game changer. If congress has any chance, He can change the game.

Faku is batter than Gang Rapist and thieves who have looted country to collected Huge Sum in swiss bank to become richest people in the world.

1.) Can u talk with senses and facts??

2.) Do u know as per cyber laws u can be reported and prosecuted for these sick things?

3.) You can criticize or put up Corruption allegations but what the hell is this gang rape party???

4.) Will u happy if someone posted about Modi's old discarded wife or Modi's snoop gate which are all for real and reality while gang rape party is the sickest thing i have ever heard.

5.) And as for the black money Baba Ramdev Says "90% of black money is in India only while rest of the 10% abroad but BJP talks about the one which is abroad but keep silence on the black money in India"

1655903_10152162318927500_618691091_n.jpg

श्री राहुल गांधी संघ लोक सेवा आयोग के अभ्यर्थियो से मुलाकात करते हुए

कांग्रेस उपाधयक्ष श्री राहुल गांधी ने आज संघ लोक सेवा आयोग के अभ्यर्थियो से मुलाकात कि और परीक्षा पध्हती में हाल में आये बदलाव के बारे में जानकारी ली एवं अपने स्तर से जल्द से जल्द यथासम्भव कदम उठाने का भरोसा भी दिलाया

@fsayed

I am talking about Killing of Muslims in congress regime. Had I been a muslim, I wold have praised Modi as rather than doing a drama of saying sorry in killing of people, Modi faced inquiry and came out clean. He told CBI that I am available for interrogation for 4 days. Ask me what ever you want. CBI came prepared with a huge questionory of 90 question. Modi answer them all and avoided none saying that he has forgotten etc.

On other hand congress protected all goon and said sorry.

Sala pappu ki itni beijjati ke baad bhi logon ke dimaag ka kudha bahar nahi nikla.
@fsayed and @Bhai Zakir
This thread is for BJP supporters to discuss things, try not to spread congressi propaganda, will be a complete waste of your time.
Posting biased articles won't do any good to change anyone's mind here.

Sala pappu ki itni beijjati ke baad bhi logon ke dimaag ka kudha bahar nahi nikla.
@fsayed and @Bhai Zakir
This thread is for BJP supporters to discuss things, try not to spread congressi propaganda, will be a complete waste of your time.

1.) Can u talk with senses and facts??

Sense is lacking in you. internet is flooded with Facts.

2.) Do u know as per cyber laws u can be reported and prosecuted for these sick things?

GO and complaint. You are not able to comprehend a simple sentence.

4.) Will u happy if someone posted about Modi's old discarded wife or Modi's snoop gate which are all for real and reality while gang rape party is the sickest thing i have ever heard.

You guys have posted worse than that. We have answered that democratically.

5.) And as for the black money Baba Ramdev Says "90% of black money is in India only while rest of the 10% abroad but BJP talks about the one which is abroad but keep silence on the black money in India"

Wher in your dream? Baba Ramdev says there is a 400 lakh crore of Black money out of which 50 lakh crore in India.

Does more amount of black money in country (As per your version falsely quotting Baba ramdev) make anybody having black money in foreign country less culprit?

Sardar Patel would have outllawed sangh if he could. He HATED them more than anyone else around. He'll thank that he's dead and sangh offshoots like BJP are using his name. I've read many of your posts, you're stupid and, well, stupid. Minorities can vote for anyone they want. ANyone can vote for anyone they want. They don't have to justify a thing to you.

@fsayed and @Bhai Zakir

Ad0150412.png

Many things are attributed falsely to esteemed personalities neither gandhiji said "First they laugh at you..." nor he said "Hey ram" on death,No evidence available.

Gandhi would have been called Communal by today's Indira-Italy congress members.

Rajeev Forum post bharo yojna members should use other threads :)

Sense is lacking in you.

GO and complaint. You are not able to comprehend a simple sentence.

You guys have posted worse than that. We have answered that democratically.

Wher in your dream? Baba Ramdev says there is a 400 lakh crore of Black money out of which 50 lakh crore in India.

Does more amount of black money in country (As per your version falsely quotting Baba ramdev) make anybody having black money in foreign country less culprit?
Ad0150412.png

Many things are attributed falsely to esteemed personalities neither he said "First they laugh at you..." nor he said "Hey ram" on death,No evidence available.

Gandhi would have been called Communal by today's Indira-Italy congress members.
Ad0150412.png