Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

This rally can have cascading effect on fortunes of Nitishwa. Administration not listening to him anymore. Policemen openly givinh 80-100 to Mahagathbandhan. Lalu knows Yadavs slipping out of his hand. Thats why a blatant casteist speech today.

No Cheer for Nitish. Thats why he finished his speech so early. He must be very worried after reaction of the crowd. At least 200 crores were spent for this rally. ROI very bad.

All BJP has to do is to cultivate Dalits and EBCs by reminding them of Jungle Raj during Lalu days and Yadav voters by circulating today's rally pics. Any chance of upper caste voting for Nitish is finished now after Lalu's speech. Propping up some Muslim and Yadav candidates in Seemanchal should also be looked into.

This rally can have cascading effect on fortunes of Nitishwa. Administration not listening to him anymore. Policemen openly givinh 80-100 to Mahagathbandhan. Lalu knows Yadavs slipping out of his hand. Thats why a blatant casteist speech today.

No Cheer for Nitish. Thats why he finished his speech so early. He must be very worried after reaction of the crowd. At least 200 crores were spent for this rally. ROI very bad.

All BJP has to do is to cultivate Dalits and EBCs by reminding them of Jungle Raj during Lalu days and Yadav voters by circulating today's rally pics. Any chance of upper caste voting for Nitish is finished now after Lalu's speech. Propping up some Muslim and Yadav candidates in Seemanchal should also be looked into.

You Bihari ?Any bihari here

The guy is a sanghi hence gets no 'verified' tag from twitter

Avoid religious figures,thank you..
She was buried in a local church as far as i know..Or show me a credible source if you want to state otherwise..
I have said about those who are indulging in bombing , murdering and destroying peace and harmony in Kerala..We have suffered much under them..

Suicide is considered a grave mortal sin and
Canon 1184 of the Code of Canon Law asks the church to deny a church burial for for the manifest sinners to whom a Church funeral cannot be granted without causing public scandal to the faithful.

Considering the public awareness of this case, it is for you to prove that she was given a church burial contrary to Church law and practices.

There is a report of 107 non sanghi mallu's who are indulging in bombing, murdering and destroying peace , but not in Kerala. I suppose that makes it acceptable to your kind :lol:

200 crores ??? yikes..... any sources for that ?

Source for spending by political parties in election ..? Bhai.. Almost every nook and corner of Patna is filled with Posters for this rally. Every MLA/MP was given a task to bring 5000 people from his/her constituency. None of these things come cheap. Arrangement for food of 5 Lakh people was made. Just add all this and you will easily cross 250 crores.

Every person was promised 200 Rs.
People took money.
Traveled to Patna.
Stayed whole night in and around Gandhi Maidan.
Watched lounda dance whole night.
Ate Poori Bhujia in morning.
Then went off sightseeing.

Hardly 50-80 Thousand supporters. Most from RJD. While last evening only some 2-3 lakh people had already reached Patna. This is a colossal failure in crowd management. RJD has forgotten the art to manage crowd it seems. JD-U never knew this. Today's rally is just what BJP needed for tilting momentum in its favour. BJP walas laughing, RJP walas fuming at Nitish and many JD-U walas looking at first opportunity to jump ship.

Source for spending by political parties in election ..? Bhai.. Almost every nook and corner of Patna is filled with Posters for this rally. Every MLA/MP was given a task to bring 5000 people from his/her constituency. None of these things come cheap. Arrangement for food of 5 Lakh people was made. Just add all this and you will easily cross 250 crores.

People took money.
Traveled to Patna.

Hardly 50-80 Thousand supporters. Most from RJD. While last evening only some 2-3 lakh people had already reached Patna. This is a colossal failure in crowd management. RJD has forgotten the art to manage crowd it seems. JD-U never knew this. Today's rally is just what BJP needed for tilting momentum in its favour. BJP walas laughing, RJP walas fuming at Nitish and many JD-U walas looking at first opportunity to jump ship.

The focal point is back to MODI like 2014 general elections! I guess this is exactly what BJP wanted

People took money.
Traveled to Patna.

Rs. 200 per man ?, i would have come to his rally for that alone... :lol:

Suicide is considered a grave mortal sin and
Canon 1184 of the Code of Canon Law asks the church to deny a church burial for for the manifest sinners to whom a Church funeral cannot be granted without causing public scandal to the faithful.

Considering the public awareness of this case, it is for you to prove that she was given a church burial contrary to Church law and practices.

There is a report of 107 non sanghi mallu's who are indulging in bombing, murdering and destroying peace , but not in Kerala. I suppose that makes it acceptable to your kind :lol:
hahaha..
Its You who started it..so its yours....
Why should we want to bother about those 107 shitting in some deserts of Syria or iraq??it will not affect us directly or indirectly ..hope they never return..our only concern is with our living land Kerala..