Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

I get enemies banned and don't become their prey like you, get banned & earn Negative Ratings like the so called War Experienced Veteran. :sarcastic:

Fuddu, Nakli, Ullu Veteran. :haha:

Saaleya fuddu da matlab vi pata tainu??
Saala jane khane punjabi bane firde tere arge.

Too bad:crazy:

Saaleya fuddu da matlab vi pata tainu??
Saala jane khane punjabi bane firde tere arge.

Too bad:crazy:

Fuddu da Matlab : He-man. :omghaha:

Main Kadey vi apne aap nu Punjabi nahi akhaya, as I wasn't born and raised in Punjab. PDF members issued certificate of Punjabi. :cray::bunny:

View attachment 164116

@he-man @Juggernautjatt how much lite is coming in ur cities?
Condition of electricity is somewhat OK for residential sector but supply is quite insufficient for farming sector. The main problem is high charges for residential usage. Electricity bills are giving shocks to common man now days.
Another example of corruption in PSPCL in todays newspaper :
PSPCL in a spot, allots Rs1,500 cr power project at ‘escalated’ cost
Raita tayar rakhna ... mauka milte hi faila denge !!!
Clean bhi karna padega under 'Swach Bharat' scheme. :pop:

Bhai ek baat bata punjab me badal ki problem me tuje MODI kyun najar aata he Modi was nothing before a year in BJP other then gujrat CM :0 y u r taking cheap shot at modi what modi has to do in punjab ...

BJP akali same same:what::what:

Condition of electricity is somewhat OK for residential sector but supply is quite insufficient for farming sector. The main problem is high charges for residential usage. Electricity bills are giving shocks to common man now days.
Another example of corruption in PSPCL in todays newspaper :
PSPCL in a spot, allots Rs1,500 cr power project at ‘escalated’ cost

Clean bhi karna padega under 'Swach Bharat' scheme. :pop:

my city is getting daily cuts

My city is getting 24/7 electricity. Thanks to Modi Sarkar & hope this is going to be the trend in Summer, as BJP will form Sarkar here and undo misdeeds of Quitter AK49 Sarkar. :enjoy:
Ok then wish you good luck & get ready hefty electricity bills in future. :enjoy:

If you want some electricity buy from us because nowdays people of Punjab are paying from their pockets not only for producing required electricity but also for surrendering extra electricity produced in state. :suicide2:
Power consumers pay Rs 2 cr extra as fixed charges daily - Hindustan Times
Save us from extra electricity produced unnecessarily by current government without any reason. :cry:

You'll be Punished and given Third Term of Badal Sarkar for Electing him for the second term. :lol:

Ok then wish you good luck & get ready hefty electricity bills in future. :enjoy:

have u seen this mate ???
now where will common person will go if Police will just pick anyone and put drug case on him ..............reminds me insurgency period when police used to do fake encounters of innocent people to get medals.

@Sidak here is ur Drug free punjab and action against drug smuglers .......this is the best action we can get under Akali BJP fekuwad

After day dreaming about Delhi now you have started hallucinating about Punjab. :cuckoo::omghaha:

I ain't day dreaming about Delhi. Elections are around the corner, we'll soon see Doodh Ka Doodh, Pani ka Pani, once BJP forms government in Delhi! :smokin: Punjabi's are hallucinating about Punjab by Supporting AAP. :(

like some Bhakts used to day dream by saying me "Jaitley neh seat nikal le hai , Tu chup karja AAPTARD anti-national Khalistani ":toast_sign:

full insult intended for feku bhakts here:bunny::bunny: