Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Modi made a major announcement today about getting black money back. No media outlet is giving importance to this. Just goes to show... congress won't be able to counter this.. & media don't want to put that pressure on Congress by letting Modi steal their thunder on black money issue! :angry:

oye... jyada chad gayi hai kya?:angry:

Will contest Lok Sabha poll if AAP wants me to: Arvind Kejriwal - The Economic Times

Yesterday I was in a Rickshaw ...
The Driver asked me "Sir aage signal se Arvind Kejriwal karoonga"

I asked him to clarify..

smilingly he said
"I meant U Turn". :omghaha:

BJP with help of RSS should start a campaign in Delhi and go to people asking them about change in power tariff. People should be asked to stop paying the bill if their bill is not half of what it used to be before the election. Same must be done for water. Mahila morcha should start agitating for the women commando force. Leaflets about 15 days promise for Lokayukta should also be distributed.

Its time to go back to 60's and 70's election campaigning. Start Nukkad nataks, Chaupals etc.. Beat the anarchists in their own game. RSS is a master of these things. Every person in Delhi must be made aware of the number of U-turns AAP has done. And also the fact that they had asked for votes saying - Kejri for CM,Modi for PM and now are working against Modi. Relentless campaigning like this is the need of hour.

I have personally said the same things to my state BJP leaders. But Delhi BJP has still not learnt the lesson. Am very disappointed with the attitude of Delhi and Jharkhand BJP. Lets hope they perform better in coming days.

On a serious Note...

This is how AAP is making people members of their party forcibly ... somebody should file a complaint against them...

1521260_10151885090248531_349532021_n.png

1533728_595188170535138_1473095882_n.png

This debate from the leaders of AAP, BJP and Congress.

I can see the attraction of AAP. Sanyal even made me want to get my pitchfork out and rush the government offices. However her speeches had a lot of rhetoric and not much substance.

Piyush Goyals pitch wasn't nearly as sexy, but he gave us actual information. What BJP has done, what it plans to do and what it is doing.

I hope AAP heralds a new era of mature politics in India. In my mind, the BJP led by NaMo should be in power, with the AAP with leaders like Sanyal in the opposition, keeping BJP honest.

Aree bhai see Posts #2513 and #2512

OR

WATCH THIS

| Video | I was targeted because of my religion, says Salman Khan | India Videos | - India Today

This debate from the leaders of AAP, BJP and Congress.

I can see the attraction of AAP. Sanyal even made me want to get my pitchfork out and rush the government offices. However her speeches had a lot of rhetoric and not much substance.

Piyush Goyals pitch wasn't nearly as sexy, but he gave us actual information. What BJP has done, what it plans to do and what it is doing.

I hope AAP heralds a new era of mature politics in India. In my mind, the BJP led by NaMo should be in power, with the AAP with leaders like Sanyal in the opposition, keeping BJP honest.

Meera sanyal has NO value ,there are many socialists and Marxists even in BJP but they don't matter since they are not in decision making body.

BTW she has admitted her economic policy is closer to bjp than aaptoons

In A.A.P decisions are made by mastermind Yogi yadav and NGO fellas like kejru,bhooshan etc.Yogi is the main cause they made jhadoo there symbol and wooed the Poors and dalits which are sincere voters unlike the middle class hangover boys .

If you are lured by people who cannot even run a city state like delhi properly,may god save you :)

Aree bhai see Posts #2513 and #2512

OR

WATCH THIS

| Video | I was targeted because of my religion, says Salman Khan | India Videos | - India Today

Meera sanyal has NO value ,there are many socialists and Marxists even in BJP but they don't matter since they are not in decision making body.

In A.A.P decisions are made by mastermind Yogi yadav and NGO fellas like kejru,bhooshan etc.Yogi is the main cause they made jhadoo there symbol and wooed the Poors and dalits which are sincere voters unlike the middle class hangover boys .

I know. I wish people like Sanya became a leader in the AAP after LS 2014. It would herald better things for Indian politics. In the US/Australia/etc you will never find a party that is anti-national like Congress. They may have differing ideas for governing but essentially they are both the same parties, India needs this.