Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Disagree. They are looking for get rid of Akalis. Not BJP.

Asshol** Sidhu could have focussed on Punjab rather than being a joker in IPL.

bhai sahib ....................search taza news from Amritsar ..

BJP minister anil joshi is doing gunda gardi......................he has beaten two lawyer who campaigned against him in bogus votes case..............apprantly for which he has been found guilty..........xD

yeh hai bjp of punjab

I guess he thinks none of BSP and SP gona touch double digit figures.
Lets hope. Any seat going to SP or BSP are total waste. Its time to nail them with everything possible and let them literally beg for their life.

You shouldn't have clarified that. He is Bhai fuckeer reborn.

'If' you've called me Bhai *some-fuckeer-***-reborn* .. The following points...

a) I am not
b) I am apart of the BJP volunteer base these elections.
c) Nitin Gadkari is well beyond an asshole, you will have to meet him to know him.

Don't get Judgmental on people on your own (unfounded) preconceived notions.

its a fake account

Chanakyas numbers are Bizarre , i heard the6y got it right in 2004 and 2009 exit polls
well.. their prediction was the closest one when it came to Delhi results last time around. While everyone else gave below 10 to AAP, they gave 31.. & everyone else laughed at them at the time! So let's hope they will prove themselves right this time too!

Chanakyas numbers are Bizarre , i heard the6y got it right in 2004 and 2009 exit polls
Most important ones were the Delhi elections.

They were the only ones to give AAP close to BJP as majority.

Below are the Delhi Exit Polls.
delhi-exit-poll-2013.png

Actual Results in Delhi :

PartyWonSwing
CONG 8
BJP+ 32
AAP 28
OTHERS 2

Some reason, other agencies and Media Channnel are not counting out Chanakya this time around.