Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

BJP leader Arun Jaitley in his blog slams the Congress over the claims in the book 'The Accidental Prime Minister' stating that it only confirms what the country ordinarily suspected. Jaitley also says that PM must introspect as to how his tenure impacted on the institution of Prime Minister'.

10250220_10154032500430311_5556730385755676944_n.png

Yeh toh webby ya phir aero bata sakta hai....:sick: Main soch rahi hoon ki meri post ka kya reply karenge a_sad miah...:cray:
Naah wo reply nahi karta when he is confronted, uski fatt jaati hai, he might give you a negative rating instead :rofl:

Its very easy to blame 'corrupt' system for everything and move on. Every citizen is a part of system and if we all combined are unable to stop corruption then more or less majorty of citizens are corrupts itself in one way or another.

So you are saying that its not the system but the citizens who are corrupt . Majority of citizens doesn't even knows about the system and just they believe in the people who are in sitting in power . No wonders why majority of Indians are without basic needs and are suffering since their birth.

Did I call you a Jhollawala..? Read my posts again... You still have some distance to cover before you are a Jhollawala.

You did told that the type of jhollawala . Kindly keep the debates clean and no need for your chanikya formula here.

Hehehehe.. Very poor comeback... You really have lot to learn from your fellow comrades.

See again the same Chanikya talks . always shoot the messenger who brings the messenger.

This is what I am asking..? What is the "real issue"..? Wealth distribution or, Illegal mining..? I have replied on both counts and you are running away from the answers by repeating same rhetoric.

Illegal mining is even one of the issue related to wealth distribution and equal shares . You people should stop filling pockets by exploiting the rightful owners . Fear God and give them what belongs to them.

Exploit whom..? You..? Are you getting exploited here..? Kindly alert your comrades. :lol:

Its the people who are getting exploited and even i have been exploited by those who are misusing their powers and using cheap tactics .

NCP chief Sharad Pawar makes a veiled attack on Modi. Pawar says, "Someone is dreaming to become Hitler in this country. We shouldn't allow such forces to succeed. We must foil his attempt in this elections".

As I said its an election involving over 800 million voters and it cant be fought on a single agendax nor will everyone support the same party you support for the same reason. It's the very essence of democracy.

My point is simple - had it not been for the fake, hypocritical version of secularism that is currently on show by the parties like Congress, SP, TMC, Communists etc, there wouldnt have been a Hindu right wing in the first place. The more these parties pander to muslims, the more strength the Hindu right wing will get. You talk about "regional parties protecting from bigotry", really ? As far as I know muslims are politically powerful and its the hindus in villages of WB who are getting shafted more often than the muslims in communal riots. Who is going to protect them ?

And you say Hindutva is not the answer to radical Islam. Hindutva is just an expression of nationalism. A country as diverse as India needs some common thread to keep it united and I view Hindutva as one. On a unrelated note, until we have true secularism and a credible internal security apparatus, groups like VHP, BD are needed "just in case". I have no compunctions in saying that. That is the harsh reality of India. Did you see the news about Islamists pelting stones on Ram Navami procession ?

Im not picking on this specific issue - just on a broader level. The so called secularists have absolutely no problem when politicians go to seek mullahs or pastors for the muslim or chrsitian votes. They have no problem when fatwas are issues or church asks to vote for a particular candidate. But all hell breaks loose when someone utters the name Hindu in elections. Why this double standard ? In your state, Mamata hobnobs with Shahi Imam of the tipu sultan mosque for the muslim votes..you have no problem with that ?But only when RSS asks votes in the name of Hindus..

Unless this blatant double standard is rectified and true secularism brought in, the Hindu right will only gain in strength and justifiably so.x

Long time no see ....... :D

@Hindustani78 let us say there was no mining - Legal or Illegal. How do you suppose the poor tribal would have benfitted economically.

Capitalism follows simple principle of Risk and Return. A capitalist/MNC mining corporation puts the risk in form of investment and he gets a return in form of profit. If there is no risk there will be no return.

A simple land owner (I dont know if the adivasis even own that land but lets say for argument sake that since they have lived there for centuries they own the land) does not put any risk so how does he expect to get a return? this is a simple philosophy a communist never understands.

Tribal lands are protected for tribal people and those lands do belongs to the tribal people and tribal people were given assurances that they will not get disturbed and they will get equal opportunities. Openly exploitation of Tribal people are going on in which people like you are benefiting from their looted resources. Those who have come in power via democracy over tribal people are selling those tribal lands to the multi national companies without giving proper share to the rightful owners.

People like you don't understand what were the treaties made with the tribal people because you outsiders never think in terms of humanity but just always loot people. land belonging to scheduled castes or tribes cannot be bought by non-dalits, including companies, as such transactions are unconstitutional. So please keep out your chanakiya formulas

I just have one quote for you which in my opinion sums up the problems with your views on economy,corporates, poor.

Margaret Thatcher once said -
"The problem with socialism is that eventually you run out of other people's money [to spend]."

Talk here is about Indian Schedule tribes and according to section 42 , ST/SC lands cant be bought by non dalits including companies. So please stop this exploitation and end illegal mining business.

This is exactly what I feared. To know the editorial slant of Telegraph just look out for the political inclinations of Manini Chatterjee. its editor.

Why shoot the messenger? You can refute the report as a false one (which is unlikely) but questioning the journalist's intention is not a healthy sign.

(I am fed up with the kind of argument like "You are saying this because you are a Bengali Communist." At least now I can expect that we can get beyond that kind of argument.)

You did told that the type of jhollawala . Kindly keep the debates clean and no need for your chanikya formula here.

See again the same Chanikya talks . always shoot the messenger who brings the messenger.

Hmm.... Now tell us whats the need of pretending to be an Indian..? You could have simply asked the questions while showing the correct country flags.

Illegal mining is even one of the issue related to wealth distribution and equal shares . You people should stop filling pockets by exploiting the rightful owners . Fear God and give them what belongs to them.

So basically its wealth distribution..? Pray tell me why the naxalites are so few when millions are languishing in the poor status. Also why is my Paperwala not a naxalite.

I am kind of agnostic. So, no I cant convert myself with your sermon to fear from your God. And sadly I dont have anything which I have not rightfully earned so cant give anything to "them". You can start giving though.

Its the people who are getting exploited and even i have been exploited by those who are misusing their powers and using cheap tactics .

Hmm.. SO now you are one of those who got exploited. Feel sad for the person who exploited you. :lol:

Why shoot the messenger? You can refute the report as a false one (which is unlikely) but questioning the journalist's intention is not a healthy sign.

(I am fed up with the kind of argument like "You are saying this because you are a Bengali Communist." At least now I can expect that we can get beyond that kind of argument.)

Dude I don't know what you two are arguing about, but in 21st Century, I don't trust ANY journalist.

You have to agree that Journalists have one or other party's affiliation.

How do you think Mr. Sardhesai got 52 crore bunglow?? How do you think Barkha Dutt gets Padmavibhushan?? Why is Pankaj Pachauri (former anchor at NDTV) now media advisor to PM now?? I think you do know Pronoy Roy relations with Prakash Karat also.

I saw Manini Chatterjee on CSDS survey debate on CNN IBN, & clearly, she is a center leftist, she was clutching straws to counter argue on direct BJP facts.