raja hindustani
yes, you fancy areesh's "meat".We dont fancy your meat.
First learn some Quotes instead of trolling.....check the meaning of sarcasm in dictionary...
The below two posts prove your point ,thats Dogs hang around in gangs
ofcourse you will laugh after he said this.
He ran away ,he is not comming back
Not coming back??
there are other things to do in life other than giving bone to you. Anyways I am back. Lets hunt some dogs.
And why would I run back when I am enjoying one Bharati calling other pig.
So you again start to share your meal that was collected by your country with so much efforts ??
For your meal ... nah you can enjoy your meal that was collected from China
You shameless and incorrigible liar! As I proved to you in that thread from own sources, you did not take Skardu from India - you took it from the "weak police forces of the kingdom of Kashmir", an your own link claimed.Well in that case.
Doodh bhi lain gai. Kheer bhi lain gai, Kashmir bhi lain gai
Aur bharat mata ki peechai wali side cheer bhi dain gai
And yes we took Skardu, Kotli from and Chamb from India as I showed to you on another thread from where you ran away. So don't come up with this "you can't take an inch" BS with us.
**** pig to nahi maar diya... dyan se dekh lo... You can eat that as its your favorite meal
It's sick how islamists are sending teenagers to die.Its Sick how Hindutvas are defending it.
You shameless and incorrigible liar! As I proved to you in that thread from own sources, you did not take Skardu from India - you took it from the "weak police forces of the kingdom of Kashmir", an your own link claimed.
You have not taken an inch from India.
Read your own Wikipedia link about the siege of Skardu.
Indian muslim never want to be called Pakistani ... You know what happened to musharraf how much he was humiliated ??
Those who dnt know about their real father either they are arab, turkish or afghani talking about others father
He is by product....Those who dnt know about their real father either they are arab, turkish or afghani talking about others father
Mullah bikini on fire??? You can eat your bone that you collect from China
He is by product....