Indian Police Kill a Hindu in Fake Encounter. Declare him Muslim to Justify the Murder and Avoid Backlash from the Hindu Society

Stop using this pidgin language and acting like Indian pye dog. Nobody understands it here. Go ahead and abrogate the Indus Water Treaty, we will make some bar b que out of you guys. You are nothing but a lot of hot air and false bravado. Go drink some gau mutur and take a dip in the gau gober. You don’t impress anyone here. Why do you come to this forum anyway? Looking for your daddy that your mother met for a 50 Rupee quickie. Randy ka bacha, harami, needs another 1000 years of Muslim domination to improve their gene pool.

So touchy my dear Parajit :lol::lol: :lol::lol::lol:

Tarar tells : US will treat Pakistan the Way India will tell US

Who is going to tell him???
Let's see if he figures it out himself :lol:

J and Z me kabhi confusion ho jata hai certain Pajeets ka, not a biggie.
I have thought about this before. Not all of yous talk like that. Ye konse walay pajeets hote hn. Is it due to native language, region?

I watched an old video of Javed Akhtar (yes, that one) where he said someone came up to him and said something like "Zaved sb, aap se boht Jaruree baat krna he" :lol:

Stop using this pidgin language and acting like Indian pye dog. Nobody understands it here. Go ahead and abrogate the Indus Water Treaty, we will make some bar b que out of you guys. You are nothing but a lot of hot air and false bravado. Go drink some gau mutur and take a dip in the gau gober. You don’t impress anyone here. Why do you come to this forum anyway? Looking for your daddy that your mother met for a 50 Rupee quickie. Randy ka bacha, harami, needs another 1000 years of Muslim domination to improve their gene pool.

Lo ji yah aa gaya HeeraMandi ki paidish

Let's see if he figures it out himself :lol:

I have thought about this before. Not all of yous talk like that. Ye konse walay pajeets hote hn. Is it due to native language, region?

I watched an old video of Javed Akhtar (yes, that one) where he said someone came up to him and said something like "Zaved sb, aap se boht Jaruree baat krna he" :lol:
UP waley, mostly.. and maybe Bihar.

Zaved but nahi suna ab tak, lmao

Arj kiya hai...
Jimbabwe ho ya Jambia,
Hujoor ki julfon ki najakat aur shorat pe jindagi qurban,
Jaalim shehjadi na sahi, koyi jaleel hi ho jaye meherbaan.

Pajeets Jindabad

So touchy my dear Parajit :lol::lol: :lol::lol::lol:

Tarar tells : US will treat Pakistan the Way India will tell US

Who are you trying to scare? I am not touchy, I just don’t like your kind. You are dirty people. What is with your beliefs and fascination with human and animal excrement? Why are you the only people in the world who have images of deviant sexual acts including beastiality in their places of worship. No wonder the Muslim indvaders had to destroy all the temples in northern India, they had to get rid of pornography.

Also what’s with the Indians and the US. So India needs
US to take on Pakistan. We were US allies for many decades and we learnt our lessons? You can have the Americans. We will work with the Chinese to take care of Article 370 and Indus water Treaty. You already had a preview if that in the Galwam valley incident. Remember the Indian Army soldiers holding their ears and begging for mercy. Very soon the whole Indian nation will be doing that. You lost thousand of square kilometers of land and your leader did even have the integrity to accept it. Bunch of born losers.

J and Z me kabhi confusion ho jata hai certain Pajeets ka, not a biggie.
Illiterates

Lo ji yah aa gaya HeeraMandi ki paidish
What’s wrong with Heera Mandi? It’s one of the most fashionable place to go and have dinner in Lahore. Some of the best restaurants are there. In fact I was there recently with my whole family. Great menu with a lot of cow beef dishes. Check out the menu below and think about it when you are having your dal and roti.

https://g.co/kgs/DXwXfM

https://g.co/kgs/Rs3JQx

The Cooco's Den restaurant is decorated with statues of Hindu Gods including Ganesh. You should liberate them. A good reason for Invading Lahore again.

Who are you trying to scare? I am not touchy, I just don’t like your kind. You are dirty people. What is with your beliefs and fascination with human and animal excrement? Why are you the only people in the world who have images of deviant sexual acts including beastiality in their places of worship. No wonder the Muslim indvaders had to destroy all the temples in northern India, they had to get rid of pornography.

Also what’s with the Indians and the US. So India needs
US to take on Pakistan. We were US allies for many decades and we learnt our lessons? You can have the Americans. We will work with the Chinese to take care of Article 370 and Indus water Treaty. You already had a preview if that in the Galwam valley incident. Remember the Indian Army soldiers holding their ears and begging for mercy. Very soon the whole Indian nation will be doing that. You lost thousand of square kilometers of land and your leader did even have the integrity to accept it. Bunch of born losers.

Illiterates

Achhaji

jab is condition se bahar aaja o tab baat karange

iMj3BtKqwdIM4eEks3SGcXTnmTg36h3pHZeKA5B2QDKaAH_Kobilf8Gu0yXQB-O6oyEHFmFq4NddfpWHB22_zmnJxXXc7ndqnMnzNi_3Qt0TgimpO868ju6SxTekZiZwldySm_xJKbSSnB8MNsqA1wg

Till then Good Bye!!!

:wave::wave::wave::wave:

What’s wrong with Heera Mandi? It’s one of the most fashionable place to go and have dinner in Lahore. Some of the best restaurants are there. In fact I was there recently with my whole family. Great menu with a lot of cow beef dishes. Check out the menu below and think about it when you are having your dal and roti.

https://g.co/kgs/DXwXfM

1678263177646.png

Achhaji

jab is condition se bahar aaja o tab baat karange

iMj3BtKqwdIM4eEks3SGcXTnmTg36h3pHZeKA5B2QDKaAH_Kobilf8Gu0yXQB-O6oyEHFmFq4NddfpWHB22_zmnJxXXc7ndqnMnzNi_3Qt0TgimpO868ju6SxTekZiZwldySm_xJKbSSnB8MNsqA1wg

Till then Good Bye!!!

:wave::wave::wave::wave:

View attachment 919325
Putting photoshopped pictures doesn’t say anything. Do you think googling will make you an expert on Pakistan. The reality about the likes of you is this. How stupid can people be and they want to take us on.

To regain the glory of its ancestors as shown above the new and confident India under the leadership of Modi ji it is fast becoming one of the most profilic provider of pornography content after its master the USA. A great way to earn that US$s and increase your dollar reserves.

Putting photoshopped pictures doesn’t say anything. Do you think googling will make you an expert on Pakistan. The reality about the likes of you is this. How stupid can people be and they want to take us on.

To regain the glory of its ancestors as shown above the new and confident India under the leadership of Modi ji it is fast becoming one of the most profilic provider of pornography content after its master the USA. A great way to earn that US$s and increase your dollar reserves.

You dont have access to this ???

1678265123066.jpeg

a_aqKH5dO_ALwtIS.jpg

1678265194894.jpeg

Cz44hKAW8AEOvkD.jpg

Cz41O44VQAYWHB5.jpg

Read it again

I know this is beyond your comprehension

But Still ..................

Khajarho Temples:

This is what it represents - you are looking just at the walls because walls illustrates the lusts and lures to human beings in external world and those are depicted in carvings on walls

When you out grow yourselves of these lusts & desires of external world which is called "Maya" i.e. illusion. Because those are not eternal and are ever-changing.

When you conquer your lust & desire created by illusion of external world and know your pure self beyond "Maya" then only you can reach GOD

This is what is been the meaning of Khajuraho Temples: pray God in sanctum sanctorum (diety in the center of temple) only when you are not lured by the Maya of external world

I know what I telling here is beyond your comprehension

But Still.................

You are lost in external walls it shows your spiritual journey in this life

not your fault

Khajarho Temples:

This is what it represents - you are looking just at the walls because walls illustrates the lusts and lures to human beings in external world and those are depicted in carvings on walls

When you out grow yourselves of these lusts & desires of external world which is called "Maya" i.e. illusion. Because those are not eternal and are ever-changing.

When you conquer your lust & desire created by illusion of external world and know your pure self beyond "Maya" then only you can reach GOD

This is what is been the meaning of Khajuraho Temples: pray God in sanctum sanctorum (diety in the center of temple) only when you are not lured by the Maya of external world

Arj kiya hai...
Jimbabwe ho ya Jambia,
Hujoor ki julfon ki najakat aur shorat pe jindagi qurban,
Jaalim shehjadi na sahi, koyi jaleel hi ho jaye meherbaan.
That took a while to read in it's entirety. Props to y'all for doing it so effortlessly.

Pajeets Jindabad
(Grudgingly) Agreed. The world would be dull without you guys. Trash-talking Afghans is no fun.

You dont have access to this ???

View attachment 919326
a_aqKH5dO_ALwtIS.jpg

View attachment 919327

Cz44hKAW8AEOvkD.jpg

Cz41O44VQAYWHB5.jpg

Read it again

I know this is beyond your comprehension

But Still ..................

Khajarho Temples:

All fake Hindu RSS misinformation. Any idiot can put a fake caption under anybody's picture doesn't make it real. Such a lame attempt to justify your beliefs. Your own Prime Minister did that he drinks his own Urine every day. Go do the same and don't pollute this forum with your sickness.