Indian Missiles - News, Developments, Tests, and Discussions

India army test fire strategic missile. Wonderful. Is this is the first suceessful test of Angi series by the Indian Army? If so, Indian army must test this missile and get all the command and control done and properly test before deem this missile operational. There is a difference between deployment and operational.

after reading all these posts and you still cant help trolling right?Justin there clearly points out that its done by the army ..so clearly it means that it was to test the operational readiness of the Army..MEANS ITS ALREADY INDUCTED AND DEPLOYED...

are bhai. Unko troll karne do..let them enjoy in their fantasie world. .unke kehnse kya fark padta he?. .Reality matter karti he . Agar unko post karne se thoda bahot paisa milta he to acha hi he na? Akhir unko bhi to do vakht ki roti chahiye. Lol..

Doing a operational test doesn't mean that its already operational. So my question of how many times has the missile being tested by the army would determine how much its operational. It seems that you guys have trouble answering how many times it has been tested by the army? I just don't have the information so I ask you experts of Indian arm forces. Why is asking that questions constitutes trolling?

Man its already tested by the DRDO sucessfully ..and its already operational and inducted in the Army..if it was not for checking the operational readiness of the Army it should have tested by the DRDO..as for the technical question..it will be wise to left thequestion to professionals like Gambit to answer that...

India army test fire strategic missile. Wonderful. Is this is the first suceessful test of Angi series by the Indian Army? If so, Indian army must test this missile and get all the command and control done and properly test before deem this missile operational. There is a difference between deployment and operational.

We all know that the development of any technology especially as sensitive as military is continuous. The Agni-I got operational long back but recent operational test might include a minor upgrade (software and/or hardware) and they want to test it with Army. If not, then also it is only logical to keep testing and get the feel of real launch process. One can do thousands of simulations on computer it is however no match for real thing. Also 4 tests of different missiles (including Brahmos) 2 from land, 2 from sea in brief period of time indicate that they did it with some specifice scenario in mind.

Live Long and Prosper .. \\//

On I think Sky news host said India is doing such test again again because its most of missiles are actually failed lol :D

Its not troll even Pakistan and International media also said same thing that actually India's most of missiles test are failed thats why India doing such test again and again lol what happen man nayway good Tech!

On I think Sky news host said India is doing such test again again because its most of missiles are actually failed lol :D

Its not troll even Pakistan and International media also said same thing that actually India's most of missiles test are failed thats why India doing such test again and again lol what happen man nayway good Tech!

Unfortunately yes, all our missiles are failed, We poor people cannot Make such huge sophesticated missiles which are being R&D in pakistan ....

We ppor people have only ASTRAA BVRM, but Pakistan has "Nothing" BVRM with pin point accuracy

We just have the world fastest and the most manuverable and with pin point accuracy cruise missile BRAHMOS, but pakistan is still ahead of us

We just have one Anti air missile R&D in India, Aakash missile, guess what pakistan is ahead of us in that aswell as they have not even made one...

We just have Our Anti ballistic missiles being developed namely AAD and PAD, but pakistan went straight away ahead of us, they have not even wasted money on that

Poor We, We just developed sagarika, which can be launched from underwater, but pakistan is still ahead of us in not wasting money in such programs

We are developing Shourya Hypersonic surface to surface tactical missile, but here goes again pakistan is not interested in such types, becoz they feel they Are still superior in missile technology.

We just have inducted Nag missiles, Fire and forget anti tank missile ,3rg gen .... Ahmnn whats pakistani 3rd generation fire and forget anti tank missile?

After all these small developments India Is still Inferior to pakistan missile systems, Braavo bravo... Lets all give this pakistani bro a big hand as he made His arrangements to sleep better today

Please buddy, Let us grow.... We are not as developed as pakistan where every citizen Is listed in the rich list, Please we do not want to compare India to Economical and Military superpower pakistan.... We are just too poor

Unfortunately yes, all our missiles are failed, We poor people cannot Make such huge sophesticated missiles which are being R&D in pakistan ....

We ppor people have only ASTRAA BVRM, but Pakistan has "Nothing"BVRM
We just have the world fastest and the most manuverable and with pin point accuracy cruise missile BRAHMOS, but pakistan is still ahead of us
We just have one Anti air missile R&D in India, Aakash missile, guess what pakistan is ahead of us in that aswell as they have not even made one...

We just have Our Anti ballistic missiles being developed namely AAD and PAD, but pakistan went straight away ahead of us, they have not even wasted money on that

Poor We, We just developed sagarika, which can be launched from underwater, but pakistan is still ahead of us in not wasting money in such programs

We are developing Shourya Hypersonic surface to surface tactical missile, but here goes again pakistan is not interested in such types, becoz they feel they Are still superior in missile technology.

After all these small developments India Is still Inferior to pakistan missile systems, Braavo bravo

:rofl: :rofl: I feel so sad to be an Indian now. Why the hell we dont develop our 'imaginary and imported' capabilities like our powerful neighbours.

We ppor people have only ASTRAA BVRM, but Pakistan has "Nothing" BVRM with pin point accuracy

We just have inducted Nag missiles, Fire and forget anti tank missile ,3rg gen .... Ahmnn whats pakistani 3rd generation fire and forget anti tank missile?

After all these small developments India Is still Inferior to pakistan missile systems, Braavo bravo... Lets all give this pakistani bro a big hand as he made His arrangements to sleep better today
ya.sad and true .We have realy techNological,economical and political superior neighbour in west. . We r just trying to be competent with them.

Oh Stealthji, apko kya hota rahta hai beech-beech mein ki aise comment dete ho?

Its good that our neighbour in west is having most sophisticated and advanced weaponary in south asia. We have to now send our scientists and engineering students to study there .. May be you can extend your missile umbrella to India .. Please help your poor and backward neighbour .. :disagree::lol:

Please buddy, Let us grow.... We are not as developed as pakistan where every citizen Is listed in the rich list, Please we do not want to compare India to Economical and Military superpower pakistan.... We are just too poor

hahahha roona tu asay he machatay hoo! jab pakistan 14 F16 aur ziada laylay yaan Drone denay ke America baat karlay tu Isreal kay pichwaray may ja kar uska nappy may guns kar kahtay ho "PLZZ INKO NA DOO"

llolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz:rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahahha ful off BS! when talk about!

India go for 126 MMRCA but when Pakistan go for 18 F16 (India Start Crying as usual)
India go for Nuclear sub AWACS etc but when Pakistan ask about Drone (India Start Crying as usual)

Thats ur india ?? you want to fight with those who fight with just GUN ??? ahahaha

super duper India missile tech super duper airforce super duper navy lol and still u r 100 times thinking before surgical strike .....

HAHAHHAHAHAA

hahahha roona tu asay he machatay hoo! jab pakistan 14 F16 aur ziada laylay yaan Drone denay ke America baat karlay tu Isreal kay pichwaray may ja kar uska nappy may guns kar kahtay ho "PLZZ INKO NA DOO"

llolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz:rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahahha ful off BS! when talk about!

India go for 126 MMRCA but when Pakistan go for 18 F16 (India Start Crying as usual)
India go for Nuclear sub AWACS etc but when Pakistan ask about Drone (India Start Crying as usual)

Thats ur india ?? you want to fight with those who fight with just GUN ??? ahahaha

super duper India missile tech super duper airforce super duper navy lol and still u r 100 times thinking before surgical strike .....

HAHAHHAHAHAA

When You Do proxy war against us, we close your doors for Front line wars, I dont think thats a bad Gesture by India, When pakistan learns to come and face india Face to face, we will stop Crying, till then we will do what ever possible to strike the deal, Every country does it.... India is not the first one to do it, so Keep dreaming in your own world...

And about Our MMRCA, no one will listen to u if u cry...:D

When You Do proxy war against us, we close your doors for Front line wars, I dont think thats a bad Gesture by India, When pakistan learns to come and face india Face to face, we will stop Crying, till then we will do what ever possible to strike the deal, Every country does it.... India is not the first one to do it, so Keep dreaming in your own world...

And about Our MMRCA, no one will listen to u if u cry...:D

hahhahaha exactly thats why US kick of u aside and provide us more 14 F16 and also agree for Nuclear Deal + 20 Cobra Gunships including missiles lol!

Keep dreaming urself that US listen ur BS! :rofl: