Indian man wearing dhoti stopped from travelling in Dubai Metro

lol, you just posted a pic of a fan heater... :lol:

Really, the link says "stock-photo-a-small-air-conditioner-92706529.jpg"

Never used a tiny air conditioner so no clue what it looks like.

Though, i will still change the image.

I mean Dhoti is open dress so you will never feel the need of air conditioned so it come free with lungi or dhoti :D

ah... I thought you took sahrukh bhai seriously.. dunia ka sabse chhota AC
navratna.jpg

Really, the link says "stock-photo-a-small-air-conditioner-92706529.jpg"

Never used a tiny air conditioner so no clue what it looks like.

Though, i will still change the image.

no its OK, it is also useful sometimes to feel horny desi way

All the things which make u feel comfortable are delicate :oops:
Kya kehta hai @darkinsky :azn:

naughty bpi :noo:

you guys forget Lungi/elastic Lungi lol

Imagine a man in yellow Lungi, Pink T-shirt, white shoes, red socks, and a purple napkin wrapped around the head, plus a black underwear appears through the yellow Lungi, lol

@Raja.Pakistani .. no offence but desi dress never suits goris.. gora it might...

Its actually depend. I mean just like jeans dont suit to all asian girls then sari/salwar akmeez is not for every gori but I have seen some young gori in asian wedding party and they were looking gorgeous in sari/salwar kameez...yea but the way they walk look bit weird :D