Indian Intelligentsia Paranoia Deepens as Snow Melts Along the LAC

3-4 years is generous statement.

If indian establisment keeps on Mouthinf, it will happen in 3-4 months.

For the sake of peace to prevail. Indian leaders need to just shut up

No it wont. Chinese plan things meticulously. It will be around India's next elections, this will actually help Modi.

Worry not, Indians will edit Wikipedia pages with their bullshit and proclaim victory.

These Indian fools are a joke. Let them first concentrate on COVID.

China seems to be no in mood to vacate other areas after this round of mutual withdrawal. What would be India's response is something to see here.

Response from India!!

India already responded through Modi, "not an Inch" is lost.
You cannot regain what you didn't lose , right! :sarcastic:

Therefore, "Saab Acha hai".

It depends on the Indians and how much they want to escalate the situation. If they choose melee, we’ve got this.

5346E1B6-52BC-41C6-B1AF-6559D7B3D4F9.jpeg

If they want to play with guns, we’ve got this.

F15393DA-F938-4D62-84B4-35BC0E25CB4D.jpeg

If they are still unsatisfied and want to play with tanks, we’ve got this.

EBD631D7-762D-4360-AE79-16CDD472E5D8.jpeg

If they want to see some high octane fireworks show right in their bunkers, we’ve got this.

66A3563B-428A-45DA-96B8-7A3975E417AB.jpeg

In any case, what they really need is lots and lots of this. Last I heard there is a discount from Yiwu so they should order in advance.

1620560065785.jpeg