Indian Govt clears $400-mil project for India's first stealth UCAV, AURA

Will fly on truck or Air ??
Over your head.

Same to you , and b!tch please :rofl::rofl::rofl:

At least in the end we have our own jet and our own drone, how we get it, it doesn't matter, unlike your truck loaded jet and soon to be truck loaded UCAV :enjoy:

Guru bhai aa hi jao ab peshawar khushboo laga k :yahoo:
Your own jet?When did u invent it?

Over your head.

Your own jet?When did u invent it?

Teri cuteness :smitten:

Aww.. Soooo cute.. "same to you".. "exactly like you"
Did your local mulla stop teaching you after you grew your lady parts out missy??

I recently got a "Red Tamgha" and I don't need another one that soon, please carry on clown, I am now actually enjoying your pathetic cheap ranting, carry on :enjoy:

You recently got a pink bow for bending over backwards and spreading wide open? Great talent..
You can earn a whole lot more by peddling in the middle east you know.. Besides.. they appreciate the squealing and small talk..
put in some "hate you too" and "same to you" and it'll be extra spicy for them.. :bounce::agree:

You recently got a pink bow for bending over backwards and spreading wide open? Great talent..
You can earn a whole lot more by peddling in the middle east you know.. Besides.. they appreciate the squealing and small talk..
put in some "hate you too" and "same to you" and it'll be extra spicy for them.. :bounce::agree:

Pink Bow is something for Indian peoples, not for us. :welcome: “If someone slaps you on one side of your face, turn the other one to him." you will do the same when someone gift you a pink bow :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Go back to your country, f** black Indians : Australian bashes restaurant owner in front of family. | Page 2

Pink Bow is something for Indian peoples, not for us. :welcome: “If someone slaps you on one side of your face, turn the other one to him." you will do the same when someone gift you a pink bow :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Go back to your country, f** black Indians : Australian bashes restaurant owner in front of family. | Page 2

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Yes.. use better vocabulary and word hard for that bow little B***h.. You love all the slapping around too after-all.

Pakistani Brutally Beaten Up in UK by Racist Eye Opener for All Going to Europe | Tune.pk

Pakistani men flee Belfast home after racist attack | UK news | The Guardian

happens when you know you cant afford that kind of stuff let alone make it on your own or take initiative specially when you know you are known for you "kashkol skills" :sarcastic:

Dear Mods, please check his derogatory remarks against Pakistan. @GURU DUTT

@WAJsal @MilSpec @waz

Awww.. whatever happened to the cute little replies??? :chilli:
N now you wanna run away and call mommy because someone made you squeal? :bounce:

You can make me squeal ... Awwwwww cuttie barbie :p:

I am calling a relevant british Pakistan who can tell you more precisely.

@WAJsal @MilSpec @waz

Will fly on truck or Air ??
it will go through underground layers, don't you see its a drill bit shaped UCAV.....kya yaar thoda logic laga liya karoo:hitwall:

Just a few months ago India ordered Israeli drones. This seems like a plan of stealthy paint job.

Make In India™ Load on Truck.
yes we have bought some green paint of very high quality imported from pakistan....we will paint those eitan drones green and they will become UCAV......:hitwall:

@WAJsal @MilSpec @waz

So you accept that I can make you squeal.. :chilli:n apparently you like Barbie too..

Also, seems like you're proud of being scum of the earth. :agree: No wonder they want to kick the likes of you out (also by the likes of you, I refer to you and the scum who you proudly posted videos off.. You know those ghetto losers who clean shoes and are pickpockets)..