Indian Cricket Team Wearing Military Caps Is A Dangerous Sign

How is this paying tribute? They should have just given 1 mth's salary to the soldiers if they think of them so much...THAT would be something!

The team has donated the entire match's earnings to the martyred soldiers' families

https://indianexpress.com/article/s...lia-3rd-odi-army-hats-players-ranchi-5617031/.

Other than them, over 80,000 people have already donated over INR 20 crores.

Reliance Group has already taken full responsibility of the education and future employment of the children of the jawans' families and employment of their current kin.

This is apart from the state and central government compensation as per the policy.

The team has donated the entire match's earnings to the martyred soldiers' families

https://indianexpress.com/article/s...lia-3rd-odi-army-hats-players-ranchi-5617031/.

Other than them, over 80,000 people have already donated over INR 20 crores.

Reliance Group has already taken full responsibility of the education and future employment of the children of the jawans' families and employment of their current kin.

This is apart from the state and central government compensation as per the policy.

Thanks for sharing. Good positive steps..
Reliance definitely needs good PR especially after the Rafael scandal...

There isn't any scandal in Rafale. The CAG and the Supreme Court have cleared the deal. Believe me, if CAG clears something that critical, that stuff is definitely clean. Those guys have a penchant of labelling everyone a thief even for the smallest of errors.

Reliance is one of the 700 (small and large) companies who will be a part of the contract. Simple.

Since there has been no scam or major corruption issue in the current government, idiots like Rahul Gandhi are parroting whatever his dimwit advisors tell him.

There isn't any scandal in Rafale. The CAG and the Supreme Court have cleared the deal. Believe me, if CAG clears something that critical, that stuff is definitely clean. Those guys have a penchant of labelling everyone a thief even for the smallest of errors.

Reliance is one of the 700 (small and large) companies who will be a part of the contract. Simple.

Since there has been no scam or major corruption issue in the current government, idiots like Rahul Gandhi are parroting whatever his dimwit advisors tell him.

It might be a clean deal but the major thing is that why give such an important contract to a out of aviation company like Reliance? HAL would be the best option. Its like in Pakistan PAC and AWC are the major choices for Airforce related developments.

You can wear your Army fatigues and play cricket in them indians. Don’t care

Or dress in those funny Bhangra costumes I see you Indians taking great pride In them...lol

As a Pakistani I have no insecurities complex.

It might be a clean deal but the major thing is that why give such an important contract to a out of aviation company like Reliance? HAL would be the best option. Its like in Pakistan PAC and AWC are the major choices for Airforce related developments.

Let's discuss this on an appropriate thread as we are digressing.

Wearing CRPF caps has become dangerous to Pakistan.

If paying tribute to bravehearts' sacrifice is dangerous, then so be it.

How were the Indian infantry “Brave” ? They weren’t in the trenches, they didn’t face a proper lashkar yet. they were blown up by India’s corrupt Government in a sorry truck. Rest of them were beating Kashmiri kids and raping their mothers. Truly nasty bastards so whom are the “Hats” for?

Most of the bharti soldiers dead in “Pulwana Attack” enlisted from South-India’s farms. Pagan hippies looking to make a living, in order to get their sisters married and parents taken care of. They are not about the:
نَصْرٌ مِّنَ اللَّـهِ وَفَتْحٌ قَرِيبٌ clan.

When your “Brave” soldiers do come across Pakistan Army in recent history apparently they receive a bloody nose.

Your cricket team should have worn black arm bands to honor decent farmers, not Soldiers. Black against Modi’s evil designs. The small man with a supposed “56 Inch Chest” - I wonder how big was Jinnah’s chest to lead Muslims in a battle and come out a Victor in ‘47?

Small man occupying a big office. Mr Modi. Making hollow statements with these “Hat” gestures. Wearing stupid camo hats = Arrogance. No shame that you’re mongering for War at the expense of India’s malnourished “Brave” soldiers. A representation of a lame Goverment & its lame-r cricket team. You lost two aircrafts and your pilot beaten up infront of the entire World. Have some humility for God’s sake! You continue to make yourself a fool infront of the whole world. Just stop with the false bravado already. :hitwall:

The camouflage cap also has India's cricket logo. So technically it is not breaking any rule.

Remember, there are special matches where cricket teams wear pink to raise awareness about breast cancer and other social issues pertaining to women as well.

As long as the logos are appropriate and the required permissions are taken, there is no problem at all.

Moin Ali is not from either Gaza or West Bank. He was banned because he was neither representing his home country Pakistan nor the two territories mentioned above.

The entire Indian cricket team is representative of India in that particular game and they weren't representing any third country's political internal matters. This was a homage to our own soldiers by our own people. Why would BCCI prohibit it?

ECB on the other hand is not Pakistan and definitely not Gazan or West Banker. It is English. And Moin Ali was representing England in that match. So he broke the rule and got banned. Simple.

Also, there is a proper protocol to obtain permission when an entire team decides to do something.

Do you really think that was their first ever deployment? CRPF takes risky missions across the country in both internal law and order and state security issues.

The deployment in J&K is just one of the many postings that officers and jawans of CRPF get. There are dozens of risky engagements they undertake where their lives are at stake on a daily basis. Hence the term bravehearts.
bhai ji call them whatever they are no more lives are gone . and they will not return back ever. for me a life is too expensive then a country .

WYc7QfJ.jpg

It is Mukesh Ambani's Reliance Industries offering for the martyred soldiers' families and not the Anil Ambanis who has MoU with Dassault and formed Dassault Reliance Aerospace Limited.

I think your got confused between them.

HAL is busy with its own products, even HAL is transferring technology of ALH & Tejas to private companies for speeding up productions. HAL is already clarified that 36 Rafales are not in its interest as it is more concentrated towards Tejas, AMCA, FGFA and upgradation of Mig, Mirage, Jaguar & Sukoi's.

GoI is keen to develop a broad base for Defense Industries with participation of Private Companies. Which will be a attractive business opportunities for Private Companies and for MoD it will provide better understanding and cost effective way to encourage indigenous products at faster phase.

Shouldnt that be more of the show sha instead of the caps? Caps are more in the news than that...I guess mission to show sha accomplished! Did the nation doubt the loyalty of the cricketers that they had to do such a stunt?