Indian armed forces-International drills

i think that clears some things up.
your indeed stupid.

---------- Post added at 02:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

hey 100% indigenous indian guy.
how are ya.

100% indigenously laughing at your comments on various threads. Kewl bro keep it up. You rock!!!!:cheers:

your indeed stupid.

---------- Post added at 02:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

how are ya.

Mate nowhere in that sentence did I imply or state that I was and I quote, "stupid."

your indeed stupid.

how are ya.

hey 100% American puppet turkish guy
how are ya

Mate nowhere in that sentence did I imply or state that I was and I quote, "stupid."

ahhahahahahahhahahaha omg your so stupid dude.
its like sitting on a cliff.
and your saying im gonna jump.
but your saying no at the last second(to make me believe you was going to do it really).
and then i push you down the cliff.
and pointing at your head( which is in 100pieces).

Yaar ye Musteiijie apne Casto Mukherjee jaisi baatein karta hai.

Par boss maanana padega, akele aadmi ne poore thread ki maa behan kar di aur ladke mein josh bhi bahut jyaada hai.

Why does indian navy have a couple of other nationality personal?

no offence but the indian navy is also unskilled?
hmm.. atleast they are doing something about it.
why not do some games with turkey?
turkey can teach ya someting

oke 100% indigenous indian guy.
Turkey is already a emerging global superpower.
and trust me..
turkey is in 2050 a super power.
maybe even earlier.
and trust on this one too..
Go to india go to your general of the army.
and tell this: give us proper equipment.

what makes it believe you?
that it needs to be on european or american papers to proof it?

go read the news.
turkey is in 2050 a super globalpower.

what india has is 1% rich and really modern state.
while the most suffers under lack of food.

and that 1% is overhyperd.
just like your army..
realy poor trained and bad equipped.

JUST ACCEPT IT.

fine>_>

But if I was a 100% indigenous indian guy..
i would accept the fact that indian army is poor.
so is hes air force.
but that will be fixed soon i hope.
indian military needsto do something about discipline and training.

Sorry i dont fight with drunken army.
but atleast dont tell me that indian army is better equipped and better trained and more disciplined then turkish army?

wow jungle.. really tough..
last time i saw a real footage of us marines was when they **** their pants in house to house fighting in iraq everytime they hear a bullet.

and before that.
hw they commite suicide and hide in their graves on the jungles of japan.

us americans have zero discipline..
everyone knows this.
this is known.
and the skillz?
could be good.
the pilots skillz and exprience are good.
but the soldiers in the army and in the navy are ****.
they have the money to buy good toys.
but they dont have the money to buy skilllz and discipline.
and indian military is one of the worst trained military in the world.
just ******* accept it.
try to drink less alcohol.
and besides that..
turkey have the exprience.
second most flight exprience on the f16's after usa.
best disciplined soldiers.(dont know about russia since they are only aggresive and they arent world power anymore).
training are really though.
especcially when you have to eat only frogs.. and live under water..
but those are for commandos.
but sitll.
and also we have the modern equipment.
call 1 thing that is modern in the indian equipment.
then im talking about a equipment that uses every soldier.
not 1 gagdet that uses 1/100000 in 1/100000000 cases.

and btw... nato included usa said personally to the world that turks are the best guerilla fighters.
since their 20years of exprience on the kurds.
we invested billions of money into trainings and stuff.
dont tell em india has the toughest training.
because the videos dont lie.
and what your msaying right now is 1 big bullshit.

but do you agree?
that turks are the best guerilla fighters? when it comes to guerilla warfare?
and the fact the overall equipment of the indian army is poor.
and the skillz and discipline compared to the turks are inferior?

....well frankly lots of posts ......The question is can u support ur claims with some data/statistics or u r just one of those "all show and no go guys"???.....till now I could not find out a single ounce of data that supports ur claims.......ahhh !!! worthless

Yaar ye Musteiijie apne Casto Mukherjee jaisi baatein karta hai.

Par boss maanana padega, akele aadmi ne poore thread ki maa behan kar di.

senin gelecigini sikem.
pic.
amina kodumu esek siktigni okuzu.

@ chachag ..cmon if somebody is uncivilized that does not mean u will have to stoop down to his level to show him his place..behave urself

somebody that understands it.

He wrote 2 times that hes stupid.
without noticing it.

i act very stupid here.
and drag everyone on the same line.
and without noticing it that im full of sarcasm.

man many stupid people here.