Indian aggression on LOC: Pakistan Army Soldier Martyred

RIP to the dead soldier.

This cowardly attack by these feeble and pathetic indians is purely due to As* burn. I can't help but equate them to rats that swarm in numbers but singularly are probably the most cowardly race on this planet.

Hated by all neighbours must be pretty tough and so instead of crying like a bunch of bitc*es, why not try to understand the reason we all hate you? hint... its your stinking attitude.
Go deal with your socially endemic issues namely rape and lack of sanitation afflicting your third rate slum of a country. If you don't have anything constructive to add and prefer to talk utter trash and trite, bugger off to some indian forum and spare us.

P.S - 1.2 billion people and you lot still have a crap cricket team! lol

first deal with ur own problems man,which are far more challenging.

This is Neither the Thread Nor the Time for that .

ohh just to amuse to , there was no Cease fire then.

Ye tu wo wali bat how gayi

Tum kare toh raas lila, hum kare to character dhila
Tum karo to disco, hum karein to "stage se khisko"?
hum karein to mujra? tum karo to disco,
Tumhara ishq ishq, aur humara ishq sex? (la ishquiya ishtyle)
Tum Kare to Chamatkar Hum kare to Balatkar.

Oi khankirpo, tui chup kor! The indians started it, that's why there has been silence in the indian media.
Indian media is already posting news on it and also other news too. India doesn't revolve around Pakistan. :D

If its india's word against pakistan, then hard to say. Fact is pakistani troops provide covering fire to militants crossing the border, thats not true of indian side. So probably indian story is true.

Kashmiris from pakistan administered kashmir have also protested against this

September 2011

BBC News - Anti-militant protests in Pakistan's Neelum valley

Again Aug 2012

Strike in Neelum valley against militant activities | Newspaper | DAWN.COM

old stories........

This is 2013 we r talking about.
More over these same BBC CNN REUTERS r reporting the incident who r no friend with Pak or Pak people.
But u seems to be blind in that side at-least:lol:

There is no mention of M6. MSMC is very different from M6.

the image shows m6, may be someone else could confirm it ...may be a typical glitch by the informer ...may have confused m-4 with m-6 ...anyways it will open up with time

..and since Pakistanis claim that indians left behind their weapons, so it is clear that it was the indians who stated the assault

Claim karne se hi sab kuchh nahi hota bhai jan, in fact hota jata kuchh to suboot dene se bhi nahi hai aajkal, agar hota to capt Kalia wale case me aapki ek army coy, aapke kot lakhpat jail me hoti aaj ki date me.

We need to call our team back, after winning, and then nuke India. Even if we are destroyed in response, at least, the world will be safe.

Weapons are heavy , & when you Flee from a battle field you leave your weapons to shed some weight & leave the area fast.
You're an 'OPINIONATOR'?? :rofl: Your opinions aren't even funny anymore! No army 'flees' from a battlefield leaving their weapons behind!!! They 'withdraw' tactically, if needed! :P And the Indian Army always carries its weapons - even whilst having the PA for breakfast!! :P :lol:

So far, we haven't heard anything from the leaders of Pakistan and india. This may be an attempt by india to boost the image of Mr. Gaddari and the PPP in the upcoming general election.

RIP to the dead soldier.

This cowardly attack by these feeble and pathetic indians is purely due to As* burn. I can't help but equate them to rats that swarm in numbers but singularly are probably the most cowardly race on this planet.

Hated by all neighbours must be pretty tough and so instead of crying like a bunch of bitc*es, why not try to understand the reason we all hate you? hint... its your stinking attitude.
Go deal with your socially endemic issues namely rape and lack of sanitation afflicting your third rate slum of a country. If you don't have anything constructive to add and prefer to talk utter trash and trite, bugger off to some indian forum and spare us.

P.S - 1.2 billion people and you lot still have a crap cricket team! lol

You guys breed like rat and pigs.It is you who can't dare to stand alone singulary in any fight .Always asking your Muslim ummah for help.
Go and take care of your internal situation first where girls are shot dead for studying .Your economic capital Karachi which contributes 40% to your economy is in total mess.Not a week goes by when explosins didn't kill innocents.
If you don't like us here then why don' you just ban us Indians from PDF.

By the way we just recently beat you in masculine man to man game of kabaddi.

all u have r these bias times of india which u yr self say is bias n we in the other side r posting international media news which can be taken as a neutral source n credible.

Yr media is controled by yr gov so its anybody's guess what they will say.

what neutral source? Didn't know ISPR was neutral :D

We need to call our team back, after winning, and then nuke India. Even if we are destroyed in response, at least, the world will be safe.

that's a suicide bomber mentality..

You guys breed like rat and pigs.It is you who can't dare to stand alone singulary in any fight .Always asking your Muslim ummah for help.

Say that without the assistance of your zionazi and Russian friends and we shall see just how mighty you are.