Indian aggression on LOC: Pakistan Army Soldier Martyred

what neutral source? Didn't know ISPR was neutral :D

that's a suicide bomber mentality..

Doesn't matter, we need to save Saudi Arabia, US and Uk from what has to be the most dangerous and terrorist failed state in this world. Nuke India and then wait for us to be nuked.

what neutral source? Didn't know ISPR was neutral :D

that's a suicide bomber mentality..

Doesn't matter, we need to save Saudi Arabia, US and Uk from what has to be the most dangerous and terrorist failed state in this world. Nuke India and then wait for us to be nuked.

RIP to the solider
This was a coward work indeed
Well done Pakistan Army

RIP to the solider
This was a coward work indeed
Well done Pakistan Army

To me it doesn't matter who fired first and whi raided who, today a Pakistani Solider lost his life, tomorrow some indian eill lose their, end of the day it will be the families of these jawans who will be affected, armies will always find new recruits.....

We Indians feel this thing and have kept our army at bay, for creating any mess, kaash ! pakistani public bhi aesa kar pati.
please educate your friends and other country men as much as you can sir.

Being the wet dreaming chankya deceptionist of the region, opportunist aggression is in their blood. Goes to show the possible ramification of trusting the chankya vulture. :coffee:
here comes a bangladeshi who doesn't even know where this incident took place and start talking all sorts of b.s.anyways its in their blood to spit b.s.:coffee:

I just can't believe it. Every second day there is news of a Pakistani LoC violation, and it's just dismissed as propaganda, and once, there is news of an Indian violation, you guys are all dancing with joy? Not to mention the news is disputed as well.

Looks like PA is making all these stories so that they can withdraw their forces from Afghan border and put it along India border .So that their Teletubbies could have free run in Afghanistan.

let the PA decide it... dont worry in any case both sides will burn to ashes ...full destruction

Ye aapki galat fahmi hai, bhai jaan, only one side will face full destruction and we all know which is it. the other will face heavy damages but will live up to reconstruct.