Indian administered KASHMIR is now recognised as state of J&K,integral part of India

Agreed, pandits are natives of the land, their temples, their culture have been destroyed by the occupiers.
And you are talking about civilizations which existed thousands of years ago :lol:
Only talk what is relevant right now.

Kashmir was, is and remain integral part of Pakistan.

Pakistani forces should keep sending 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists scum roaches swines to hell.

For India USA is "whole world". If USA recognize Kashmir as integral part of India doesn't mean that rest of the world does. It's a disputed territory, and will remain so until both nations come forward with a solution.

I'm a Kashmiri myself, born and raised up in AJK. One ground fact I would like Indians to know that I haven't met any Kashmiri till today who wants to be part of India. If India makes any stupid decision in future will meet Kashmiri population fighting along Pak Fauj.

Going by your logic... Majority decides....

If 98% of South Kashmiris want independence then 99.9% of Indians i.e. absolute majority of 135 crore Indians wants Kashmir to be part of India..!!

So...... Majority wins and Kashmir gonna stay with India. You can cry but we cant give tissue to you.

Nope. Kashmiris will decide what would be their fate not Indians

If you are no champion of democracy then you have no rights to talk if there is no democracy in kashmir. Simple.

Wow. U are so clever

LOL...Muslims are outsiders in the ancient land of Kashmir. Going by your logic, Pakistanis are outsiders for Baloch, Chinese are outsiders for tibetans and Uighyurs..!

If that day comes, Army would be given absolute free hand and it would be enough to finish off all traitors n their supporters.
as if they are not doing that today...............your army was given a free hand to attack Lahore and Sialkot. you know what happened. so please stop thumping your tiny puny chest

And you are talking about civilizations which existed thousands of years ago :lol:
thats the truth like it or not. when you ppl wage jihad against others and dream of caliphate but dont acknowledge the destruction wrought on the natives. Hypocrisy at the best. Kashmiri pandits are still alive and they will fight back.

Oh you bharti people no need to feel that happy over what US think.US do such remarks occasionally sometimes in favor of pakistan as well.Its a short term political interests.
Kashmir issue is very serious.US is no one to decide.It,s a issue of global nature recognized by UN.If india ever try to demolish the treaty then india will face dire consequences.
You can,t deny pakistani flags all over kashmir ,coffins of indian soldeirs coming home every week ,the amount ofhate kashmiris have for india and yet you have the audacity to call kashmir a integral part of india.

Democracy is for those people who understand peace not for people who support terrorists and violence, as for as pakistanis thinking they want to join you here is the reality.

Democracy is for educated people not for those terrorists who drink cattle-cola.

Kashmir was, is and remain integral part of Pakistan.

Pakistani forces should keep sending 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists scum roaches swines to hell.

Why is the Pakistani response to this US move so passive? The US is playing the Pakistani leaders for fool. They make this kind of moves and give conflicting statements to fool the Pakistani leaders inot thinking that the US stand remains unchanged.

For hardcore sunnis n wahaabis, ummah is higher than nation. India (and Kashmir) is only for those who consider nation above everything. If they fail this test then they can migrate to any biradar mulk of Ummah.

Nope they are the natives who converted

We are talking about civilization which is still alive and kicking in India. Zara khidki to kholo miyan. Wo civilization aapke east mein hi hai.

You are yourself part of that civilization but you are ashamed of your civilization and take pride in desert culture.

Its just a US endorsement, not the UN, where the dispute paperwork resides.
Chalk vs Cheese!

Chalk-and-Cheese.jpg
Ignored

I'm an American. So I know something about freedom. Such as freedom to use bathroom, Freedom to eat beef and freedom of caste or religious persecution. Any country without these freedom, such as India, cannot be considered as a free country.
Darn - the Chinese refugees in India and the Chinese ones in USA have so much in common.

Ohhh....so you recommend Camel-Cola.
Democracy is for educated people not for those terrorists who drink cattle-cola.

For your Information, people have been living in Kashmir for ages. It has been known as the land of sages.

History does not start with advent of Islam. Humanity existed even before that!

Not in the valley :angel:

Yep the Kashmiri nation not the occupational one

Why is the Pakistani response to this US move so passive? The US is playing the Pakistani leaders for fool. They make this kind of moves and give conflicting statements to fool the Pakistani leaders inot thinking that the US stand remains unchanged.

At the same time, Azad Kashmir is called as such. So Indian diplomats lodged a complain.

The ground reality is that US do not take side in this conflict. So it's calling the area control by each side by the name the controlling nation would call it.

Ignored

Darn - the Chinese refugees in India and the Chinese ones in USA have so much in common.

In USA, people have toilets, women have the freedom of safety, and so many people try to get in. Unlike India, where all would leave if they can.