India warns US of move to revive Khalistan

The troll brigade seems to be calling for back up in desperation.

Go read all your post and then you'll know who need's back up......:ashamed:

aare chhod de usse behna. He is planning to get his 72 as quick as possible. :omghaha::omghaha:

Go read all your post and then you'll know who need's back up......:ashamed:

Is this what you tell yourself?

Is this what you tell yourself: Dil ko bahlane ko galib khayal accha hai , kaun sa? KHALISTAN :omghaha:

You missed one of my Post in that I said.... I'm SIKH and what do you know about sikhism. :smart:

aare chhod de usse behna. He is planning to get his 72 as quick as possible. :omghaha::omghaha:

Post reported.

Troll brigade did it again..

Post reported. I have not mentioned your name and you report me. Rude behaviour:omghaha::omghaha:
Post reported.

Troll brigade did it again..

Post reported. I have not mentioned your name and you report me. Rude behaviour:omghaha::omghaha:

Mentioning 72 virgins or implying in your case, is against forum rules.

It has nothing to do with whither you mention me or not.

You are spamming the report button like a troll if you did...

Let's create it by merging the 2 Punjabs. :P The sikh brothers will really be happy to get Nankana Sahib as well. :D

Greater Punjab is inevitable

Greater Punjab in Pakistan.

Our Prime Minster is Sikh, Our Army Chief is Sikh, Our Cheif Econmy Adviser is Sikh and still people have Pipe dream. :omghaha: :laughcry: :rofl:

Dil ko bahlane ko galib khayal accha hai , kaun sa? KHALISTAN :omghaha:

Bibi - Your Punjab got divided into pieces and now don't even have capital :cool:

Did you read the word virgins there in my post ? Look clearly, I said 72 ( just a number) not 72 virgins. You consider it as 72 virgins. So it is clearly ur fault.

:omghaha:
Mentioning 72 virgins or implying in your case, is against forum rules.

It has nothing to do with whither you mention me or not.

You are spamming the report button like a troll if you did...

Pakistan will be province of Greater Punjab

If they can take so much territory from India, then it will be child's play to take their share from Pakistan too.

And point is???

Did you read the word virgins there in my post ? Look clearly, I said 72 ( just a number) not 72 virgins. You consider it as 72 virgins. So it is clearly ur fault.

:omghaha:

I said implying in your case. Please not every one is that retarded or naive to not to decipher that.